Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Tynisha
Tynisha... is your very best Assistant, works very hard and is very competent with the needs of your patients....and very respectful... Polite.....Caring.., Cleanse and disinfectant the whole area before I entered the room to sit in the chair....very lucky to have her....👍🏻 God Bless Dr. Alex the best dentist and surgeon I ever had.....👍🏻
E
3 days ago
Tynisha
Tynisha... is your very best Assistant, works very hard and is very competent with the needs of your patients....and very respectful... Polite.....Caring.., Cleanse and disinfectant the whole area before I entered the room to sit in the chair....very lucky to have her....👍🏻
G
4 days ago
The entire staff and dr. Raziel are fantastic cordial and friendly.. highly recommended
J
4 days ago
High quality service and professional and friendly
When it’s time for an appointment I’m in right on time and I don’t spend too much time with the dentist/orthodontist. Great overall
L
5 days ago
Good high quality professional service & great staff
Dr. George is a very professional dentist who takes the time to answer questions about dental care and procedures. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and I highly recommend him for your dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Always Professional
Very professional receptionist who helped me with appointment to address my dental urgent concerns. Then there’s Dr. George who is always a pleasure to deal with. Let’s not forget his always smiling Tech. A total + dental experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff, friendly and courteous . Dr George always is great to have as my dentist.
E
5 months ago
Great service, great staff and dr George is Wonderful
Wonderful
R
5 months ago
Professional Service
Irina has been cleaning my teeth for many years. She is always professional and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Love Dr. George. He is so gentle and patient with me. He understands my phobia of dentists. The staff and front office are all very sweet and efficient.