Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional and Efficient Service
I love the hygienist, Irena. She always provides timely and efficient service. I always get a thorough cleaning and quality service!!
N
3 days ago
Great experience
I was annoyed that a text was sent to me while I was in transit to the office. My appointment was for 10:30 today when I got to the office confirming an 11am appointment. It was 10:15 when I received that. I wasn’t taken until 11
K
1 week ago
Beverny is the best hygenist. She alway does a thorough assessment when giving a cleaning and does a great cleaning. Very professional and punctual with her scheduling no long waiting.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Been a patient for years, he's always done the right thing
A
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth clean today. (9-5-18). Irina the hygienist is the best. Very nice and pleasant and very professional. Great staff. I've been a patient for years!
D
3 weeks ago
You can't find better than Bev the hygienist
5 STARS every time, the best ever n will only request her. She's very gentle n caring. For a regular teeth cleaning, with orangish brown stains she works miracles n gets my teeth back to white. The cleaning she provides is unlike any other. Would highly recommend to everyone and anyone. You will not b disappointed. This woman changes lives. Lots of love for u Bev, greatly appreciated. Hope you never leave this office but if you do I will definitely follow you. All the best!
M
3 weeks ago
5 STARS HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Raziel
Took his time explaining, very knowledgeable and thorough. Competitive pricing! Great personality, funny humor.
A
1 month ago
Dr Raziel and staff professional associates
Dr Raziel gives his helpful and professional advice when needed. Office is always clean and sanitary Bev is a great hygienist
B
1 month ago
The service with the hygienist was excellent. Very high quality service.
The hygienist was excellent, very professional, very polite, communicated with me, and my family very well. She took her time to clean our teeth, and flux it. The cleaning was gold standard.
R
1 month ago
Dr Raziel is the the best, e.g high quality service, professional and all the staffs are very friendly.