Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The office personnel was very professional, friendly and polite.
Dr Raziel was very friendly and put me at ease especially since this was my first time using him as my dentist. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing that human touch.
R
5 days ago
Great service on teeth cleaning.. and also had yearly checkup with Dr Raziel .. service was great . Will definitely use him again.. ( if needed:)
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent doctor! Thorough and Caring.
Dr. Raziel & his staff are passionate about what they do. They take the time to thoroughly discuss your treatment options and answer any questions you may have. They work with you to improve your oral health. They're committed to helping you achieve and maintain a strong, healthy smile.
R
4 weeks ago
My appointment
Dr. Temper was gentle, kind, and professional. I will recommend him to family and friends. Also, my hygienist, Irina, has a soft touch. I don’t feel any pain during my cleanings.
L
1 month ago
I had a great experience
R
1 month ago
Beverly the hygienist is the best. Very thorough, and extremely caring as she professionally performs her duty.
S
1 month ago
Fast dependable service with a smile
E
2 months ago
nice and professional
D
2 months ago
Friendly. Professional helpful
Dr Raziel was and has always been friendly, helpful and professional in my opinion I have been a patient for many years. I came to see him this time because my bridge was broken. He immediately sent it out for repair, gave me a fair price for the service. I would recommend him to all my friends and family which I have in the past
A
2 months ago
Dr Tepa was professional over all very satisfied