Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Friendly staff and excellent seevice
F
2 days ago
Excellent
E
1 week ago
Pleasant staff
I have been a patient of Dr Raziel for many years, now ... I would highly recommend him , he is very professional and plesent . He addresses and resolves any issue that you may have regarding your teeth ! 👍
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, reasonable wait time, professional and friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
My visit at the office was great Dr Teper was polite professional did a great job I have Dr Ahron RAZIEL for over 30 yrs very friendly professional does a great job
J
3 weeks ago
My visit at the office was great Dr Teper was polite professional did a great job
M
1 month ago
Wonderful...A dentist that knowledgeable and nice....does a good job..great hygienists...irena does a great job....5 stars for her.....
D
1 month ago
Deep cleaning from Beverny
I have to say this was the best cleaning I ever had!I was so impressed by Berverny the Hygenist who did my cleaning. She was. Very thorough, took extra care of my problem teeth. I highly recommend her if you want someone who really cares about the health of your teeth !
D
2 months ago
Dr. Raziel CARING
I had an infection very swollen tooth, Dr. Raziel made special early appointment and took good care of me.
J
2 months ago
Great experience I am a first timer had a cleaning great job and the girl at the front desk was very helpful and extremely nice