Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
High quality service and best quality
It was the best omg my teeth feel so brand new Bethney did a really good job cleaning my teeth am definitely going back
C
4 days ago
My experience with Dr. Raziel is like all the other times. It was perfect. He takes the time to explain to you the problem and then what he’s going to take care of it. He is also very gentle
M
1 week ago
Dr Alex is a wonderful person
He is so talented and nice. He will make you smile.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr Raziel was very good i felt like he took the time to examine my tooth and it wasn't rush, very professional and detailed. I will definitely be going back there
C
2 weeks ago
Always helping me out for many years n my needs doc Raziel ,Irena the best n Christine n girls in front great ,nice respectful n helpful ur in good hands .
O
1 year ago
My family and I live out in Eastern Long Island. We travel a long distance to receive what we believe is the best care around. While there are hundreds of dental offices between our home and Dr. Raziel's practice, we would never go anywhere else. Need I say more?
M
1 year ago
I went to Dr Raziel's dental office with an emergency tooth ache. I'm glad I did. The Drs and assistants were very courteous, and professional.,I've since been back to see the hygienist , and a follow up with Dr Raziel,i walked out with a smile and pain free.
C
1 year ago
My family have been going to Dr. Raziel's office for about 8 years and they are very nice. The workers and the receptionists are very friendly and patient.
H
1 year ago
Fast Service
Response from Ahron Raziel, DDS
TY