Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Raziel is an excellent dentist. He explains what needs to be done and he's fast and efficient. His staff is friendly and polite. My wife and I both needed cleanings and the hygienist seemed to be very proficient. I also needed some fillings changed and it was painless and performed in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the services!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service experience all the time I visit.
P
1 month ago
Best service ever
L
1 month ago
Painful
Just had my 2nd and LAST appointment at this office. It was my 2nd time only because I wanted to try and give them a 2nd chance incase it was a fluke the 1st time. I saw the hygienist and told her I had very sensitive teeth and was experiencing pain in two molars. The cleaning was excruciating. I felt like she ripped my gums apart. I nearly jumped out of the chair several times. Even being home now for hours, my gums are in so much pain. I have never come out of a cleaning in so much pain (actually, never came out of a cleaning in ANY pain before this office). For the 2nd time, I was not actually checked by the dentist. I asked about the pain in the one molar and was told I have a filling there and it can be replaced if I have pain. I asked if something was wrong with the filling and was not given an answer, just that it could be replaced. Two times I made an appt to see Dr. Raziel, and I have yet to meet him. Instead, both times, my mouth was torn apart by the hygenist. I will never return. Unfortunately, because of my insurance, I now have to wait another 6 months to find a place that actually lets you see the dentist.
K
1 month ago
I was not happy with my visit. After arriving on time for my appointment I was passed by 3 people that came behind myself. Over an hour wait after leaving work early to make it on time.
J
2 months ago
Professional Services from Everyone.
Totally satisfied with today's visit.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I always have wonderful news to share about my dentist ...my Dr is Dr temper..he is so polite ..he always walks me threw everything he is going. To do.... and he always makes me and feel very comfortable. . and the staff is so polite I also recommended my brother and my mother-in-law to him I've been with him for 15 years and I'm very comfortable and I would never go to another dentist
P
2 months ago
Cap it
Great experience no pain didn’t even know he was finished :)
V
2 months ago
Very professional
My experience with My dentist. Dr Alex Vasenko is great, I was pleased with the job he performed and he explained with details all the procedures.
J
2 months ago
Very professional took care of me real well very good no pain at all she's very good at what she does thank you for your services