Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
My teeth feels clean and it has been a while since I had them clean.Ms Beverly was very nice. NEXT TIME I WOULD LIKE TO GET FREE SAMPLES OF FLOSS AND TOOTHPASTE. THANKS
D
4 days ago
So happy with Dr Greoge so gentle he’s the best
L
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my visit to the office I am one of the biggest chickens when it comes to the dentist I get extremely nervous and always feel very uncomfortable but the hygienist made me feel so calm and so comfortable and I am not feeling as nervous about my next visit
J
4 weeks ago
Dr George his incredible amazing. Very proud of him. Smooth extraction.
M
2 months ago
Dr. George is my dentist. He is amazingly wonderful. I will follow him.
T
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Raziel was great.He made me feel comfortable especially because I was nervous. He was very through in explaining the process for my crowns.
R
2 months ago
I really don't like goin to the Dentist but it's a situation which has to be done, I'v been attending here for Years, extractions n cleanings n been pleased with the Results. On this day was just cleaning with the same Good results......
J
2 months ago
Excellent
G
3 months ago
Very good been going there for years
L
3 months ago
Very good cleaning with hygienist - although she’s a little too rough. Sat in waiting room for one full hour after my appointment time for a twenty minute procedure! Unacceptable!