Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great service, great staff and dr George is Wonderful
Wonderful
R
1 month ago
Professional Service
Irina has been cleaning my teeth for many years. She is always professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. George. He is so gentle and patient with me. He understands my phobia of dentists. The staff and front office are all very sweet and efficient.
D
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr Raziel for almost 20 years. I now also see Dr. George both very good. Didn't have a long wait , like I said before I wouldn't go to a Dr for 20 years if they weren't good at ther job! Also they make it easy and painless.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Teper is an excellent Dentist. I have gone to him for the past 20 years. I would recommend him to anyone. He explains to you all procedures before he does them. He always wants to know if you are experiencing any pain. Thanks Dr. Teper.
E
2 months ago
High Quality always Professional
Great Dentist 🦷 with a good sense of humor. Always treats everyone like family. Highly Recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
C
2 months ago
The service that I received from Dr Raziel to the entire staff was as usual top notch.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist service
Dr. Tepper has a great manner, does great Dentistry work and offers great recommendation. There needs to be a better reception presence.
P
2 months ago
Painless experience
Fantastic dentist !!
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Professional and friendly atmosphere, I will recommend to everyone!!