Ahron Raziel, DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
Cap it
Great experience no pain didn’t even know he was finished :)
V
5 days ago
Very professional
My experience with My dentist. Dr Alex Vasenko is great, I was pleased with the job he performed and he explained with details all the procedures.
J
6 days ago
Very professional took care of me real well very good no pain at all she's very good at what she does thank you for your services
L
1 week ago
Dentistry with a smile
I never knew anyone happy to see a dentist but your professional demeanor is always pleasant knowledgeable and caring. This is the dentist I choose to return to for major and minor dental work as the years go by. When I receive the device to aid my sleep apnea. I am already confident that it will work! Thank you Dr Raziel.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, High quality professional service.👌
J
3 weeks ago
The hygienist Irina is amazing !!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Teper is awesome🤙🏿
G
4 weeks ago
Beverly is awesome. A little rough but awesome. The only thing is that I get started pass my appointment time, but I end up leaving there feeling like I have a brand new set of teeth.
T
1 month ago
Service with a professional flair
Hygienist, Regina truly exemplifies professionalism in her practice. Courteous,warm personality and prompt.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Teper is patient, kind, and truly had my sons best interest at heart. Great doctor!