Ahron Raziel DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St., Suite 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Dr Raziel and Dr Alex V
Dr Raziel has been my family dentist since 1988. He fitted me with a permanent bridge and I could smile again! I trust him, so when I told him I was interested in implants he introduced me to Dr Alex. Now I go to Dr Alex and he is the best! He is pain free and so patient and is funny too. His assistant is such a doll and will treat you like her family member!!! Can’t praise this dental team enough!!
T
3 months ago
Low quality service
I was given a 2pm appointment after my previous post. It's now 3pm and I'm still sitting here
M
9 months ago
I would not suggest for anyone
Very bad experience don’t waist your time and money very very bad dental practice.
N
2 years ago
Found Dr. George and Irina!
I came to this office to continue seeing Irina and Dr. George.They were both from the beloved Dentis’s office of Dr. Rodney Lebowitz, who passed away last year. I was devastated when I heard about his passing. I had no idea where Dr.George went to continue practicing dentistry. Luckily while I was in dire need, I received a card announcing that he and Irina joined Dr. Raziel’s practice. I need to have a tooth pulled by oral surgeon, but will be back for work ona root canal.
N
3 years ago
Bad experience
I wasted my time and money. Doctor Ahron Raziel did not care about my problems with teeth.
A
4 years ago
professionals to the max
compassionate hands is what Dr. Raziel posses.
A
4 years ago
Dr Raziel is one of the most compassionate dentists I have visited I stress out horribly in the dentist chair. And I have visited him a few times recently he did wonderful work on my teeth gave me a great smile got rid of my gap and I get a lot off compliments on my teeth. I recommend him and his hygienist was very helpful in helping me go through books to find the smile that fits my face Thanks to all of you
T
5 years ago
Excellent service
I have been looking for an orthodontist to complete my treatment when I just came Brooklyn. I phoned every orthodontist within and out of my reach, and not one offered continued treatment, affordable price and customer service like Ahron Razeil DDS. I was tremendously elated when I found out that they were going to continue my treatment without having to start my orthodontic treatment all over . Though every firm has its weaknesses and challenges, I would recommend Ahron Razeil dental service to you , for their support, affordable prices, understanding and customer service.
T
6 years ago
High quality service, very professional
I have been going to this practice for many years. Dr raziel is kind, gentle, professional and very knowledgeable. The 3 hygienists are awesome as well. The staff is very professional and friendly & I'd highly recommend this practice to everyone! Can't wait for my next appointment!
J
6 years ago
very bad dental office
I wouldn't wish the dentist on my worst enemy. The big No firearms sign when you walk in should of been a clue. The woman who who cleaned my teeth had no manners, very rude and it was the most painful cleaning I have ever experienced. On top of that she was obviously sick and kept coughing while the cleaning was taking place. The main dentist couldn't even be bothered to enter the room or acknowledge I was there. I asked about fixing a cap on my front tooth that fell off. It happened before and was covered by insurance. The woman leaves the room and asks the The dentist. I clearly hear him saying to her "no He has to pay for it". She comes back into the room and precedes to tell me that they will ask my insurance. Such liars. Horrible practice.