Ahron Raziel DDS

Dentist

2270 Kimball St., Suite 204

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Excellent service
I have been looking for an orthodontist to complete my treatment when I just came Brooklyn. I phoned every orthodontist within and out of my reach, and not one offered continued treatment, affordable price and customer service like Ahron Razeil DDS. I was tremendously elated when I found out that they were going to continue my treatment without having to start my orthodontic treatment all over . Though every firm has its weaknesses and challenges, I would recommend Ahron Razeil dental service to you , for their support, affordable prices, understanding and customer service.
T
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional
I have been going to this practice for many years. Dr raziel is kind, gentle, professional and very knowledgeable. The 3 hygienists are awesome as well. The staff is very professional and friendly & I'd highly recommend this practice to everyone! Can't wait for my next appointment!
J
1 year ago
very bad dental office
I wouldn't wish the dentist on my worst enemy. The big No firearms sign when you walk in should of been a clue. The woman who who cleaned my teeth had no manners, very rude and it was the most painful cleaning I have ever experienced. On top of that she was obviously sick and kept coughing while the cleaning was taking place. The main dentist couldn't even be bothered to enter the room or acknowledge I was there. I asked about fixing a cap on my front tooth that fell off. It happened before and was covered by insurance. The woman leaves the room and asks the The dentist. I clearly hear him saying to her "no He has to pay for it". She comes back into the room and precedes to tell me that they will ask my insurance. Such liars. Horrible practice.
C
2 years ago
I'm pleased as usual with your patience, diligence, and expertise. Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Wait was very short,service satisfactory,hygienist professional and friendly.
R
2 years ago
Grate DR. take the time to explain whet is he going to do, gentle and pain FREE.
M
2 years ago
No one wants to go to a dentist
Here they make you feel welcome and comfortable. You don't leave looking worse than when you came in (even if you had something pulled) which they do not do if not necessary.
S
2 years ago
its always good.
V
2 years ago
Dental Appointment
My experience with my appointment was excellent. Dr Vasenko took the time to explain my imaging report he went into details to let me know the pros and the cons and offered suggestions. I was very impressed with his professionalism and enjoy having his service. I feel much more comfortable getting ready for my procedure which will begin in February. Thanks Yor.
B
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service. Starting with the receptionist, she was friendly, helpful, and quick. The hygienist was great! Patient, informative, and very professional. She cleaned my teeth very well.