AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great customer service!
The staff is always friendly and professional. I feel like family during my visits.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick & Easy. So Friendly!
The Dr. was very gentle & kept asking me if I was ok. The 2 assistants I had were sooo nice & one kept making me laugh the whole time (not on purpose- but just by her personality & conversation).
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service With A Smile!
The staff are absolutely wonderful and the service they provide shows that they really care.
C
1 month ago
My experience is excellent. They did a great job.
T
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
My experience today with having my teeth cleaned was excellent as usual five stars
P
1 month ago
I really love coming to AICO’S everyone who works there have been very nice to me and also make me feel very comfortable..
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Short wait time. Always friendly and willing to change appointments if needed. Staff is really nice and professional.
L
2 months ago
One of our better dental experiences thus far
We usually leave the dentist feeling like we were rushed and not adequately cared for but today all 3 of us were very pleased with the level of service provided. The hygienist was very thorough! Thank you Patty for caring about our teeth!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
The atmosphere of this place is calming not like any other dentist office. The receptionists are about their business and seemed to be very patient with me. I have very bad anxiety when going to the dentist but this dentist is awesome. I had two root canals and a filling in the same visit and I felt no pain during the procedure or after. I also had the laughing gas which made me feel super calm. I will be going here for all my future oral care. The staff care here, everyone here is pleasant.
J
2 months ago
quick and thorough.very pleasant staff