AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Quality service done in an emergency situation
Woke up with my very first toothache today. Needed help today. Called and they got me in the same day. Very grateful because the pain was excruciating. Had the tooth pulled and so happy to be home now. Very friendly staff and very efficient! Kudos to that dental office!
K
5 days ago
DEEP CLEANING
MY EXPERIENCE WITH MADDIE FOR MY DEEP CLEANING WAS EXCELLENT AND SHE WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME AND EXTREMELY NICE THANK YOU AICO'S DENTAL
K
1 week ago
Love them!
I have anxiety about going to the dentist and hate the scraping part. Everyone is friendly and they are gentle when it comes to the scraping. They also work well with children, including my three year old who was a little difficult today.
G
2 weeks ago
Very high quality Service Friendly staff and a great team
From my experience the staff is great the dentist are amazing. They make you feel at home. The dentist care about there patients.
G
2 weeks ago
I have a pretty bad fear of dentist. Stemming back from when I was 15 years old . However Dr. Patterson was very comforting and explained everything as he worked on removing my wisdom tooth. The staff was very caring and everyone helped me through the extraction. I happy to say I have found my new dentist !
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and very accommodating
Very professional service. I appreciated intake staff taking the time to find a convenient appointment for me. I will recommend to everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
very professional and always prompt service.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff is awesome!!
C
1 month ago
I was welcomed we I arrived. They got me right in a removed a tooth that gave me pain for years! Both the dentist and the assistant were pleasent and professional. Well please!
V
1 month ago
Patience is always important to me I thank everyone for that day for having plenty of patience
That was my 2nd time there with my granddaughter and the patience that you all had was great but on the other hand my grandson was terrified his 1st visit and that was only because He never met any of you before and for me to have to pin him down and that did not make it any better so on his behalf and mind I would like to apologize Because he thought someone there was going to poke at him and hold him down because he had recently got poked at the doctor's office😊