AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Team!
From check-in to check-out, the team is awesome! Highly recommended!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly.
I had 3 teeth pulled. Extraction went very well and was very quick. Dr. Aico and her assistant were very friendly, calming, and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
I called this morning for a quick appointment because I was in a lot of pain and they got me in an hour later! The service was fantastic and Dr. Aico was kind and helpful!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
J
3 weeks ago
Dental visit for 7 year old
Hygenist was very nice. Wish Dr would slow down a little and explain whats going on to parents and answer questions. Always feel like I have to pick the most important question first because she whips in and out so quickly.
L
3 weeks ago
3 year old first visit
My son had Jessica as the hygienist for 1st visit to a dentist. She was very patient and good with kids! It was a positive experiemce for him. She made everything a game and made sure he was aquainted with all of the equipment before shoving it in his mouth. It made a huge difference!
V
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
I like the service I get at AICO'S as well as their prices. Its close to my house and that makes it very convenient.
J
4 weeks ago
I love Dr Bill and Amy they totally rock the service is great and i would recomend them to any one the only complaint i have is the receptionist was not friendly at all been going there for years
E
1 month ago
So Professional
M
1 month ago
GREAT PEOPLE! GREAT SERVICE!
Great place to get great dentist Work hands down!