AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Very nice place
I have always had great service here. They are very thorough. Making an appointment is easy and they always provide reminders. I really have nothing negative to say. Very happy and will keep returning.
K
5 months ago
This is the Best,Fastest Dentistry That ive ever dealt with! The Staff Is very Welcoming And I Recommend Everyone to Them!
J
5 months ago
Professional
Very friendly staff, great service. I have been going there for years and I’m happy with all my dentistry services from cleanings to getting caps
M
5 months ago
Pediatric
Great for adults. But not very sympathetic with pediatric dentistry. Understanding you do have to just focus and get the work done, but I feel like my 3 year old was traumatized. He used to love the dentist. He is never going to want to go back.
B
5 months ago
Outstanding service and Work!
Great work. Fast and thorough! I enjoy my experience every time I go. The staff are very friendly and the doctors love all of their patients. I appreciate all of their hard work because it hard to find a great dental office. I went to get a crown put in and my daughter received two caps and a filling. If you’re looking for a new dentist home this is the place to go. You won’t regret it!!! :)
S
5 months ago
High quality service
I had an incredible experience. All of the staff was professional and friendly. I will be going back. Highly recommended!
M
5 months ago
Great team
Great cleaning. Dr Patterson is awesome! He was so nice and knowledgeable.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
My 11yr old son wasn't happy about an 8:30am appointment on a Saturday, but the staff made him feel welcomed and at ease. Kelly is awesome, and the entire staff members are always friendly. We've been patients here for years and we will continue to remain patients.
D
5 months ago
Professional
Great teeth cleaning
C
6 months ago
Dr Patterson was awesome! Gentle and kind