AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
The services were great and the employees had great attitudes. Thanks for a awesome experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
In and out in 20 mins for dental work. They remembered my son's nickname lol. They were passionate, caring, patient, and compassionate. Thank you
K
4 weeks ago
A wonderful family environment
J
1 month ago
From the front desk to the assistance and the dentist was very nice and friendly. I felt relax and safe when I am there.
L
1 month ago
great service friendly people couldn't ask for anymore then that.
R
1 month ago
High Quality
Everyone from the Dentist to the front desk and Ms Diamond is so very professional
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
They are fast, friendly and amazing with children! They did alll three of my childrens exams,xrays and cleanings in under a hour. This was the best experience! Thank you all so much
M
1 month ago
I had a appointment at 4. I didn't have to wait and was out in 30 minutes. I got a good cleaning and check up. I would highly recommended them for your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
This is most friendly dental staff you will ever visit. I’m happy to be a client at the Garfield office location.
D
2 months ago
Great customer service!
The staff is always friendly and professional. I feel like family during my visits.