AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very pleasant experience
The best decision I made to go to AICO Dental. Friendly and gentle service. Highly recommend My wile family is going now. Thank you😃
S
6 days ago
High quality service
My experience with Aico Dentistry is always pain free and that's the same for my "wallet" as well! The receptionist caught a billing code that helped save me more money than I expected to pay from "out of pocket" expense. You work hard for your money and Aico works harder so your money can work for you! Aico for me is affordable Dental care, excellent customer service and high quality Dental care. As always with you as a customer in mind. This place has ample parking and the waiting room area is comfortable with a stress free feel. Aico Dental was highly recommend to me and I highly recommend Aico Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
The Dentist and the assistants are very professional and very polite. My family and I have been going to this dentist for years. We have been to the Westlake office and Garfield over the years. My experience has been grand with both. All of my questions are answered. If I need to get a last minute appointment for a dental concern they were accommodating. The people at the front desk are just as polite and accommodating. We will continue our relationship with Aico dental.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Last year I had to have a Root Canal procedure and I was horrified. Upon entering the exam room I was immediately made to feel very comfortable and at ease by the staff and Doctor Aico was extremely well qualified. I was made to feel like a person and not someones quota for the day. I highly recommend Aico Dental Group for your Dental care... take it from a dental coward like myself you won't be disappointed. The atmosphere at Aico Dental is exceptionally friendly with you as a person in mind.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice. I didn't have to wait long at all for service, and was finished in a timely manner. Thank you to everyone.
D
2 months ago
I love Aico.. always on time and friendly.. They do great work🤗🤗🤗
S
2 months ago
Very professional!!
Everyone very helpful!
N
2 months ago
Filling
Very friendly and fast.
C
2 months ago
I love this office but they have someone who was new clean my teeth she was really rude an inconsiderate she poked me in my lip jaw and gums purposefully multiple times. I was uncomfortable with someone new cleaning my teeth and she proved me right she even made a statement that made me feel like she was mocking my race. Usually id stay away but i love this office hopefully the next person will have a better experience with her. Because it seem to me she barely had experience herself. Id definitely recommend to go here but id also recommend you ask for someone who is much more seasoned and didnt just graduate dental school
T
2 months ago
Great Team!
From check-in to check-out, the team is awesome! Highly recommended!