AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Helped My Anxiety
I been so apprehensive about going to the dentist after having so many bad experiences that I avoided going for 12 years! It got to a point where eating was painful and I could no longer avoid it. I found this place after passing by it numerous times as I live close by and I made an appointment. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and took great care of me! I wasn’t nervous and it was painless! Will be returning again!
T
1 week ago
Always a great experience! Very patient with me and my Autistic son , lovable staff. Would highly recommend! Professional staff and organized .
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, very professional and friendly
Dr. Schaffer was phenomenal and the staff is also. He made me feel so comfortable and even gave me a hug afterwards. I never received a hug from my dentist before and it make my overall experience more enjoyable. Great energy in the office, from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to Dr. Schaffer. I highly recommend going!
J
3 weeks ago
I love the Garfield office I bring three children in there plus myself to get dental work done and they do it efficiently and fast to get us out in a really great time. Thanks
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and QUICK. Will definitely refer to others.
M
1 month ago
a good overall experience!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Went to Aicos Dental for the first time for an exam and cleaning. The entire staff with whom I interacted were very friendly (including the women at the desk, the dental hygienists/assistants, and the dentist, Aico). They were kind enough to accommodate my appointment even though I did not confirm it and it was thus considered cancelled. Everything was thoroughly explained, and finances were all discussed ahead of time so there’d be no surprise charges. I am extremely happy with the quality of care and service I received today!
C
1 month ago
Positive vide
Everyone was so nice and have a positive attitude, they ask and answer questions don’t change keep up the good work.
R
2 months ago
The services were great and the employees had great attitudes. Thanks for a awesome experience.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
In and out in 20 mins for dental work. They remembered my son's nickname lol. They were passionate, caring, patient, and compassionate. Thank you