AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wow got an education today! These guys know what they are doing ! Excellent care!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with a smile...no waiting
Love Dr Aico...Gentle...Always Professional and Friendly... been coming 2 see her for years... now my whole family is taken care of there
J
4 weeks ago
Our visit today was EXCELLENT!!! Had same day appointment we were in and out in no time staff are the best! Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Great chair side service
I am very nervous about coming to the dentist and Dr. Schaffer made me laugh during my appointment. Very thorough explanations. Very professional.
F
1 month ago
Very good experience.....from the secretary to the dental techs to the dentist. The wait was minimal....atmosphere was fiendly and relaxed
D
1 month ago
Very and inviting place to visit nice staff
K
1 month ago
Good service
T
2 months ago
Very Compassionate
Warm, Quiet and clean waiting room, there's really no wait time
F
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service all the time.Dr Bill is excellent, I will definitely recommend others .
Y
2 months ago
I had my routine 3 month cleaning. I was a bit saddened that my normal hygienist was gone and I have only been a patient for a few months. And actually that is why I changed dentist before because I had become accustomed to the hygienist. I will not change now as my experience today with my new hygienis was good. She was timely, which is important and explained things as she went along and answered all my questions and concerns. She did a good job and the receptionist is always customer friendly. I look forward to the new changes to come.