AICO'S Dental Group - Garfield Heights

Dentist

5350 Transportation Blvd.

Unit 8

Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
High quality service
Great service all the time.Dr Bill is excellent, I will definitely recommend others .
Y
2 weeks ago
I had my routine 3 month cleaning. I was a bit saddened that my normal hygienist was gone and I have only been a patient for a few months. And actually that is why I changed dentist before because I had become accustomed to the hygienist. I will not change now as my experience today with my new hygienis was good. She was timely, which is important and explained things as she went along and answered all my questions and concerns. She did a good job and the receptionist is always customer friendly. I look forward to the new changes to come.
S
3 weeks ago
Professionalism at it's best
I have great confidence in Aico Dentistry, my Dental visits are always a grade "A" experience. I was soo glad to learn that they perform Denture moldings right there in their office instead of being referred somewhere else! Aico Dentistry takes care of all my Dental needs and I am very glad to be a customer. I highly recommend Aico Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My experience with Aico Dental is always awesome, caring, helpful and professional. Suggesting helpful advice for your dental care for you to continue in good dental hygiene, waiting time is very low. I would recommend. They are a little pricey but they will offer other alternatives and suggest other Dentals to check out their fair and that's what you call customer satisfaction! It's been 2 years for me.
T
2 months ago
Not good
There is a hole in the bottom of my damn tongue. Where was doctor bill? Am not happy and she never told me about it i find out when i got home. After the medicine where off.
T
2 months ago
I really liked this office,the staff was nice from start to finish&the Dr was very kind.Very clean place&will most definitely will refer others to the office&ill go back for cleanings&exams.I would of gave 5 stars but didnt only because they are alittle pricey.For crowns they want $900 plus $250 thats alittle out of my price range so I'll have to go elsewhere for that but other then that i was pleased....
J
2 months ago
Please with the service I received today . Very satisfied
Ja
K
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
The best decision I made to go to AICO Dental. Friendly and gentle service. Highly recommend My wile family is going now. Thank you😃
S
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience with Aico Dentistry is always pain free and that's the same for my "wallet" as well! The receptionist caught a billing code that helped save me more money than I expected to pay from "out of pocket" expense. You work hard for your money and Aico works harder so your money can work for you! Aico for me is affordable Dental care, excellent customer service and high quality Dental care. As always with you as a customer in mind. This place has ample parking and the waiting room area is comfortable with a stress free feel. Aico Dental was highly recommend to me and I highly recommend Aico Dental.
J
3 months ago
very courteous staff
I have three children to be seen today we were in at 9 we were out by 9:30 the kids are doing great and the staff was great thank you.