AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr Aico's dental office for over a decade and my wife even longer than that. The professionalism and the incredible work that they do speaks for itself. Dr. Aico and her whole staff have become family over the years. If you want a dentist office that does an incredible job in a relaxed,low stress atmosphere. Look no further, you just found it !!!!! Sincerely. Don C. & Family πŸ‘
C
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Excellent
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly team and caring dentist
I have been going to Dr. Aico for years. I had to move out of state for work, and when i moved back, i continued going to Dr. Aico... even though i live on the other side of town. The staff builds relationships with clients, and Dr. Aico takes time to see how you are doing. They are gentle in their cleanings and exams. If you want a dentist who will get to know you and you want to look forward to going to the dentist, visit Dr. Aico and team.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
My family has used Aicos group for a long time! Always clean, orgaizized, friendly. All around well run!
R
3 weeks ago
GREAT VISIT ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING
D
3 weeks ago
Kind staff
I have been a pleased patient of Aico's dental group for quit some time now. I really respect Aico as my dentist. Her and her wonderful staff are always kindhearted, polite and very professional. Aico makes you feel like your family,and so does her awesome staff! They are always so welcoming.
J
3 weeks ago
Made me smile
Awesome staff😊😊😊😁😁😁😁
L
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Aico's office for years and love how great the staff and service are!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful! Kelli was excellent β€” thorough but gentle. Dr Aico was, as always, excellent!
D
1 month ago
Perfect! Prompt, painless and professional!
My routine cleaning at Dr. Aico’s went perfectly. I have been a patient for several years and always find the experience to be prompt, professional and painless. The staff is always very pleasant and the treatments rooms are modern and clean. Kelli was my hygienist for this visit and she did an outstanding job. I highly recommend Dr. Aico, I have (thankfully) only needed routine cleanings since I became a patient with Dr Aico, but I’m sure all their services are performed to the same high standards.