AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dental
I have sensitive teeth and they use a spray before cleaning, makes cleaning pain free and gentle. No wait times and always very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Always wonderful experience!
As much as a dental visit can be "wonderful" this is it. The hygeniest is thorough and always makes sure that I am okay as she is working - stopping if I need a break. Reviews extra options clearly, with costs, in order for me to approve or not. Very good work & cleaning. Wait time -maybe 5 min. Max. Dr. Aiko - been going to this practice over 18 years and I really hope I never have to change. She is kind, compassionate yet also let's me know where I have to pay more close attention (flossing). Would highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Good and fast service nice Nurs and doctor
A
2 months ago
Best Dental experience ever!!!
Great people makes it a fun, efficient, and professional experience!
W
2 months ago
They see my family of 6 So quickly ...We’ve been going for years now and love Dr.Aico and staff!!!
L
2 months ago
Great service, friendly people
T
2 months ago
Excellent service but with one glitch
All was terrific. BUT! Only exception is the newfangled X-ray machine. It requires the patient to stand up while a machine rotates around the shoulders. It does not work for large people like me. It hit me & forcibly began pushing me around and nearly injured me while my jaw was clamped on to a metal placeholder. My Xrays were later taken the old fashioned, easy, and painless way. i am hoping that Dr.Aico DITCHES this bad technology. It's what we in I/T refer to as "beta technology"... unperfected & risky. I should not have been treated like this.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff and always greet you with the smile.
I have been coming to Westlake location for almost last three years and I am very satisfied. My dental health has improved a lot. I am pleased with Dr. Aico and hygienists.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I was very satisfied I liked the hygienist very much she knew what she was doing very friendly and Sweet, she cleaned my teeth very well I’m very happy my whole family is coming here now!!