AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and easy scheduling
Staff is always kind and patient. Very flexible with regards to scheduling.
E
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the dental service and the friendly employees.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist and Dental Hygienist for children
We had a great time with our dental visit. I had a 3 year old and a 4 year old. our hygentist was patient and kind. she made the boys feel comfortable and safe. she cleaned their teeth, flossed, vitamin treatment, and even ex rays. The dentist came in continued the quality of care. we got a prize out of treasure box and we were done!
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Aico's dental office for over a decade and my wife even longer than that. The professionalism and the incredible work that they do speaks for itself. Dr. Aico and her whole staff have become family over the years. If you want a dentist office that does an incredible job in a relaxed,low stress atmosphere. Look no further, you just found it !!!!! Sincerely. Don C. & Family πŸ‘
C
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Excellent
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly team and caring dentist
I have been going to Dr. Aico for years. I had to move out of state for work, and when i moved back, i continued going to Dr. Aico... even though i live on the other side of town. The staff builds relationships with clients, and Dr. Aico takes time to see how you are doing. They are gentle in their cleanings and exams. If you want a dentist who will get to know you and you want to look forward to going to the dentist, visit Dr. Aico and team.
C
3 months ago
Great service
My family has used Aicos group for a long time! Always clean, orgaizized, friendly. All around well run!
R
3 months ago
GREAT VISIT ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING
D
3 months ago
Kind staff
I have been a pleased patient of Aico's dental group for quit some time now. I really respect Aico as my dentist. Her and her wonderful staff are always kindhearted, polite and very professional. Aico makes you feel like your family,and so does her awesome staff! They are always so welcoming.
J
3 months ago
Made me smile
Awesome staff😊😊😊😁😁😁😁