AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best dentist and hygienists ever
Highest quality service, clean inviting facility, friendly, meticulous, and thorough hygienists and Aico W is the most capable, careful, and kind dentist you will ever meet. We love her and have been going here for years!
A
5 days ago
High quality service
My experience is always good at Aicos
A
6 days ago
Caring staff, thorough service
Kelly is a wonderful registered dental hygienist who gives a gentle and spectacular cleaning. Dr. Aico is friendly and honest. She has been my dentist for over 20 years and I highly recommend you see her and her team.
A
3 weeks ago
Go somewhere else...
I went to get cavities filled they did a good job until they thought one of my teeth had too small a gap so they file it, make it bigger, and I had pain for about a year. Came back to maybe have it fixed but they ended up quoting me 800 dollars for a crown. Bottom line they tried making me pay for their mistake. Customer service is good. Just be careful.
J
4 weeks ago
I love Dr. Aicos office, nice people, good service. I would not want to go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
So friendly and very detailed
N
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very quick and professionally done
N
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very quick and professionally done
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Patty is very skilled. She is fast and thorough. Dr. Aico is very professional, kind and knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Aico’s Dental group has always provided excellent care for me and my entire family for over 10 years . They are very gentle with cleanings and and very nice . I highly recommend AICO’S dental and the entire team is awesome!