AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Clean friendly efficient on time. Pleasant experience
T
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Had my follow up from my deep cleaning and as usual everything was great. I can not ever imagine going to another Dentist. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who wants a great experience from 1st appointment setting to all follow ups.
T
3 weeks ago
The best!
My family and I have been going here for years! They are the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough & Relaxed Atmosphere. Great Staff & Awesome Dentist...
A
3 weeks ago
great service, very professional
I've gone to Aico's dental the past 3 years. Every visit has been excellent and they provide great dental services at an affordable price.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always professional
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to.!! Always been in time or early for my appointment. Friendly staff. Very fast and efficient, state of the art equipment. Virtually painless with their procedures. Only dentist I ever want to see..! Dr. Aico is the best......
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist who cleans my teeth very well!!! Dr. AICO is caring and looks out for the patients best interest. I recommend them to anyone!!
E
1 month ago
Love this office
My girls and I love this office. Dr Aico and her staff have always been amazing. We moved 20 minutes farther away from the office but we will continue to go there. My girls don’t even mind going.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning and Replaced Old Crown
I had my regular scheduled cleaning set for Monday ... Friday I was “ De-throned “ ... My crown came off :-) !! I came a few minutes early to my Monday appt and zip zap - with no pain at all the crown was put back and my cleaning was complete. In the past I dreaded going to the dentist - but since I have been coming to Dr Aico and here skilled very nice team of professionals all of that has changed. I actually look forward to going and for years and years now she and her team have done a wonderful job. The place is super clean and modern with the latest in dental technologies. Thank you again for being as great as you are and I highly recommend Dr Aico.