AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I want to say I am so grateful for Dr. AICO... and also especially Ashley my hygienist. She has been so good to me through so much starting with a deep cleaning and continuing education about keeping my gums and teeth healthy. Really means a lot because I had another hygienist named Cindy.. who was quite the opposite. So that experience made me appreciate Ashley and Dr. AICO even more. The receptionist's are always very kind and patient with all my questions and concerns with respect to billing.... and scheduling. Thank you to all of you for helping me and caring for me. I am very grateful!
M
4 days ago
Excellent quality!
T
4 days ago
Dental Visit
Dr Aico and her staff are all wonderful. Always a great experience. Easy to get an appointment and no long waits to be seen. I would recommend Dr Aico to everyone I know.
A
5 days ago
They got me in for a quick repair. Love Dr. Aico and her wonderful staff.
P
5 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Aico for many years. I am a big chicken and Dr. Aico and Kellie make my visit so comfortable. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
friendly staff and prompt service
this was my first visit. i was greeted warmly at reception. my appointment began at the scheduled time. the hygienist was friendly and thorough. the dentist was extremely nice and answered any questions and referred me to an orthodontist.
B
2 weeks ago
Billie Ribinson
Had a cleaning done today but I didn’t get her name. She was very very good and did a good job. Then had to Have a crown put back in and Dr Aico and her assistant were very nice and very professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
I love Dr Aico she is a great Dentist !!!! I am very afraid of the dentist but not her she has always made me feel comfortable. And No Axinety and I like the girls in the office so nice all ways yes I will all ways go there for my dental work thank you for caring about your patients!!! 😀
D
3 weeks ago
Service
Service Very professional very thorough and very friendly staff
D
3 weeks ago
I came early and was seen early, instead of the usual wait at most health care offices. The staff are all professional and nice. My hygienist answered all my questions and explained everything very well. A very positive experience!