AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional dental practice
Everyone is so friendly and my appointment was timely. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
T
4 weeks ago
My wife and I just had our teeth cleaned. The staff was very professinal and polite. They did a great job. I would highly recommend their practice to everyone.
T
4 weeks ago
My wife and I just had our teeth cleaned. The staff was very professinal and polite. They did a great job. I would highly recommend their practice to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Biannual cleaning
My hygienist (sorry, forgot her name) was professional, understanding, thorough, educational, & personable.
S
1 month ago
Incredibly good dental hygienist.
The most time you spend is with the dental hygienist. They do all the work. Mine was incredible. She explained everything that I asked. She cleaned by teeth thouroughly without hurting them.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and easy scheduling
Staff is always kind and patient. Very flexible with regards to scheduling.
E
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the dental service and the friendly employees.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and Dental Hygienist for children
We had a great time with our dental visit. I had a 3 year old and a 4 year old. our hygentist was patient and kind. she made the boys feel comfortable and safe. she cleaned their teeth, flossed, vitamin treatment, and even ex rays. The dentist came in continued the quality of care. we got a prize out of treasure box and we were done!
D
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr Aico's dental office for over a decade and my wife even longer than that. The professionalism and the incredible work that they do speaks for itself. Dr. Aico and her whole staff have become family over the years. If you want a dentist office that does an incredible job in a relaxed,low stress atmosphere. Look no further, you just found it !!!!! Sincerely. Don C. & Family 👍
C
5 months ago
Always a good experience
Excellent