AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment feedback
Great service not much waiting! Just one thing I noticed the actual work on my teeth was quicker than normal which means less time was spent on cleaning. Otherwise it was very good Great, knowledgeable, and professional staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
I’ve been going to this office for several years and have generally had positive experiences, but this time was awful. Me and my kids were split into different rooms without being told. When my kids refused to be separated from me there was a lot of whispering between technicians, who were obviously annoyed. It made me feel very judged and uncomfortable. I’m there with my kids, one with special needs, doing my best to keep them upbeat. They kept telling my special needs child, who is terrified of the dentist and all the equipment to “be a brave big girl.... you have to do this.... and stop crying”. I’ve brought my kids here before for cleanings and it was an ok experience, but this time, perhaps inexperienced staff with little tolerance for young children, ruined our day.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience was pleasant. The dental assistant was very professional. She was conversational which was great kept my mind off the dental work. My family and ihave been coming to Dr Aico's offices for years both Garfield and Westlake. Good group of professionals! Nice also very very nice people. Cant always say that.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
This was my first appointment here. Very pleased with services performed Staff and doctor were friendly and did a great job. I will definitely be returning.
G
1 month ago
Great
I have been going to Aico for over 20 yrs. My whole family does. Appointments are quick. The team is wonderful. Would recommend that you give them a try.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional dental practice
Everyone is so friendly and my appointment was timely. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
T
3 months ago
My wife and I just had our teeth cleaned. The staff was very professinal and polite. They did a great job. I would highly recommend their practice to everyone.
T
3 months ago
My wife and I just had our teeth cleaned. The staff was very professinal and polite. They did a great job. I would highly recommend their practice to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Biannual cleaning
My hygienist (sorry, forgot her name) was professional, understanding, thorough, educational, & personable.
S
3 months ago
Incredibly good dental hygienist.
The most time you spend is with the dental hygienist. They do all the work. Mine was incredible. She explained everything that I asked. She cleaned by teeth thouroughly without hurting them.