AICO'S Dental Group - Westlake

Dentist

28899 Center Ridge Road

Ste. 300

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High Quality Service
The technician did an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth and was alert to ant pain I might feel. She gave great advice on brushing and flossing and explained clearly what my teeth needed. Dr. Watanabe is warm, gentle, and comforting to be with. She’s also excellently trained, knowledgeable, and skillful.
J
6 days ago
Professional dentistry, friendly staff
I have been going to the AICO Dental group since I moved to Ohio nine years ago. They always do a great job. They are also very understanding if I have to cancel appointments due to my work schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
High Qualty
Teeth cleaning was excellent. Staff was outstanding.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I would like to say Patty made me feel like family and put me at ease to make my dental experience a memorable one. Also I would not want anyone else to treat me because of the service Patty provided to me was exceptional.
T
1 month ago
I love Dr AICO and her staff. Friendly and thorough. I have been a patient of hers for awhile. A week before my daughter’s wedding I had a cracked tooth. Her team made it a priority to make sure I was able to toast to the couple in no pain.
C
1 month ago
Clean teeth
Patty is the best at getting than done! Doc is always professional and cheerful 😀
J
2 months ago
Been coming here for a few years , very not very staff . I like my dentist ! Would recommend
J
2 months ago
Been coming here for a few years , very not very staff . I like my dentist ! Would recommend
J
2 months ago
Been coming here for a few years , very not very staff . I like my dentist ! Would recommend
L
2 months ago
Always very fruendky and professional. They take good care of whatever your teeth need with great care.