Aiea Newtown Dental Group

Dentist

98 -1247 Kaahumanu St.

Suite 321

Aiea, HI 96701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Best Teeth Cleaning and Care on the Island
Dr. Hiramoto takes excellent care of me and my teeth. He explains exactly what he plans to do and do not do anything unnecessary. He is knowledgeable, gentle and caring. Juliet does an excellent job cleaning my teeth very thoroughly and with minimal pain. Highly recommend Dr. Hiramoto and his staff!
L
1 month ago
Have been with the same hygenist for 30 years, and doc Baumholtz until his retirement. Appointments are always on time and care excellent. Cordial group from receptionist to doctor.
J
1 month ago
As always, Juliett provided thorogh service in a caring atmosphere.
Top notch in all aspects!
J
1 month ago
I've been going to Newtown Dental Group for almost 35 years---since I was about 10 years-old. I couldn't even imagine having to go anywhere else for my dental needs! Juliette is the only dental hygienist I will go to. She is the best! My whole family loves her to the max! Thank you Juliette, & Newtown Dental Group for taking such great care of our family for so many years!
K
2 months ago
Always Pleasant!
I always feel so comfortable and welcomed when I come! Everyone is so nice, positive vibes & clear with what’s being done! Thank you for such great service!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I am always impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of Dr. HIramoto and his team. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Right on time
Unlike most other dentists I've seen on Oahu, I've never had to wait more than a couple minutes after arriving for an appointment. Dr. Hiramoto is a good listener, very skilled, and his hygenists and support staff is also very friendly and professional. The administrator always remembers my name, too. Will definitely stick with this doctor for all my dental needs.
M
5 months ago
Great dental services!
Dr. Hiramoto (and staff) are awesome! I especially love Denise! I love to chat with her about "life" and education/schooling. She's very patient considering I love to talk! Dr. Hiramoto has GREAT bedside manner and he is very professional. You'll be very happy if you go to this dental office! I love this crew! Maile Harada, R.N
M
5 months ago
Great dental services!
Dr. Hiramoto (and staff) are awesome! I especially love Denise! I love to chat with her about "life" and education/schooling. She's very patient considering I love to talk! Dr. Hiramoto has GREAT bedside manner and he is very professional. You'll be very happy if you go to this dental office! I love this crew! Maile Harada, R.N
M
5 months ago
Great dental services!
Dr. Hiramoto (and staff) are awesome! I especially love Denise! I love to chat with her about "life" and education/schooling. She's very patient considering I love to talk! Dr. Hiramoto has GREAT bedside manner and he is very professional. You'll be very happy if you go to this dental office! I love this crew! Maile Harada, R.N