Aiea Newtown Dental Group

Dentist

98 -1247 Kaahumanu St.

Suite 321

Aiea, HI 96701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great dental services!
Dr. Hiramoto (and staff) are awesome! I especially love Denise! I love to chat with her about "life" and education/schooling. She's very patient considering I love to talk! Dr. Hiramoto has GREAT bedside manner and he is very professional. You'll be very happy if you go to this dental office! I love this crew! Maile Harada, R.N
M
3 months ago
Great dental services!
Dr. Hiramoto (and staff) are awesome! I especially love Denise! I love to chat with her about "life" and education/schooling. She's very patient considering I love to talk! Dr. Hiramoto has GREAT bedside manner and he is very professional. You'll be very happy if you go to this dental office! I love this crew! Maile Harada, R.N
M
3 months ago
Great dental services!
Dr. Hiramoto (and staff) are awesome! I especially love Denise! I love to chat with her about "life" and education/schooling. She's very patient considering I love to talk! Dr. Hiramoto has GREAT bedside manner and he is very professional. You'll be very happy if you go to this dental office! I love this crew! Maile Harada, R.N
E
3 months ago
Always a welcoming experience!
From the time we step in the door, we’re greeted with a genuine smile and a happy face! From Reception, through cleaning, and finally Dr. Scott Hiramoto’s final check up, everyone is positive and very helpful. Thank you for such great service and making us feel comfortable!
M
4 months ago
High quality service and professionalfe
Great service, Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and professional and very helpful.
J
4 months ago
Had a great experience with the Staff. Very professional and accommodating!
C
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
The staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant, rather than dreaded, experience. Juliet, my hygienist, always does such an outstanding job, and Dr. Hiramoto is very knowledgeable and caring. Their receptionist, Denise is very efficient and friendly.
J
6 months ago
My son who has special needs was treated with utmost respect and professionalism today. He thoroughly loved being at this office. We wouldn’t like to thank Dr. Ertel, Dr. Scott, and their staff for their services!
M
7 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been with Newtown Dental Group for about 20 years and get my teeth cleaned every three months. Not once did my hygienist Juliet called in sick, she’s always on time, friendly and does an excellent work. Front office personnel are also friendly and remind my family our appointment dates.
J
8 months ago
Great dentist and people. Been going there for over 30 years!