Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Very professional staff and Doctor
Everyone was great and very nice and very helpful recommend this business to anyone
K
6 hours ago
Dr Aiello filled in for my dentist
I had an emergency and Dr Aiello filled in for my dentist who was on vacation. He is very patient and detailed and does great work. I would highly recommend him!!!!
M
1 week ago
I had a positive experience, no complaints.
E
2 months ago
Prompt Professional Service
Excellent timely, service to fit a busy schedule . . . dental hygienist Beth is outstanding and takes in ongoing personal interest in your overall dental health. The ease and continuity from visit to visit are greatly appreciated and reassuring of expected, high-level care. No hassle, prompt, professional dental service!
L
3 months ago
Always dread going to the dentist.....Dr. Aiello's staff are amazing and make the visit less stressful. thank you
P
3 months ago
Great Service
Another great appointment with the team!
D
4 months ago
High quality service, truly professional
got my second implant today. everything went well. love you guys, thank you for the new tooth. I tell everybody to come here I highly recommend this practice
E
4 months ago
High quality of service.
The appointment was on time, and the service was through.
R
5 months ago
Perfect decision
I had been searching for the right dentist for a couple years since I had a lot of problems with my teeth and fearing going to the dentist for years I really had to research. I realized I made the correct decision when I had my first appointment with Dr Aiello and staff. Everyone was so uplifting and pleasant! Dr Aiello checked to see just what needed to be done and before I left the office I knew what to expect.. Its that comfortable feeling that Anthony at the front desk gives, and it follows through to everyone of the girls that are involved in your care make you feel. So far Savannah was first to comfort me on my first appointment. I'd never forget Bonnie answered when I called their office for the first time with my jaw throbbing from pain and she got me right in and it was almost "after hours' Of course Patricia, Ashley, Beth, Dana, Katelyn, and I'm sorry if I forgot anyone, but you girls are great!! You all have your certain jobs and you do them WELL!!! So looking forward to the rest of my appointments with all of you. So glad I chose Dr Aeillo and staff to get my teeth back on track again. Thank you alll soo much.
S
6 months ago
Staff friendly
Girls a lot of fun! Did good work!