Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Everything great.
Staff warm and friendly. Wouldn't want to go to anyone other than Dana!
R
1 week ago
I can't understand why people fear going to the dentist. These folks are GREAT. I am treated like a king! Nothing bad....no pain....they just fix the problem (gently), and I'm on my way. It's good to be king!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly, thorough and quick appointment!
D
1 week ago
High quality of service.
I've always been given a warm welcome from the entire office. They are willing to work with you no matter the situation. Dr. Aiello's service is of the highest quality and he is sensitive to your feelings.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly trustworthy service.
Long time patient at the office. Care is always professional and friendly. However, recently the wait time is increasing in the waiting room.
T
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!
I was honestly so terrified, but both the woman that did my X-rays and teeth and the dentist himself were great. I'm so glad I was referred here and will definitely recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Aiello is very professional, kind and compassionate. Dr. Aiello was able to diagnose my problem and designed a treatment plan to correct the problem I had been dealing with for almost six months. Along with Dr. Aiello expertise, he is also a perfectionist. He ensures that everything is just perfect! The staff working with. Dr. Aiello is also friendly, professional and compassionate. The staff follows up after all treatment to make sure your doing okay and is available to answered any questions or concerns. If your looking for a new dentist, look no further. Dr. Aiello would be what your looking for. I would recommend for all your dental needs. My experience was with crowns, root canals and dental implants. All were a positive experience. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Each time I go into Dr. Aiello's office I am always treated with respect, in and out of the office in a timely manner, and am always walking out of the office feeling accomplished and taken care of. Each of the dental assistants and assistants in charge of the front desk are always so polite as well as Dr. Aiello. I would never chose to go anywhere else for my dental work.
E
2 months ago
Great and friendly service as usual. Nancy always works with you to get the best deal between insurance and what you have to pay.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
thank you for making a nervous patient comfortable