Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Completely satisfied
I can’t say enough good things about my implants experience. Dr Aiello is the consummate professional and his staff are welcoming and friendly I live 2 hours away from his office but each visit was a pleasure. Thanks to all of the staff
A
2 years ago
Quality all the Way Around
Great dentist and very friendly staff. Would recommend to someone that is looking for a dentist and staff that knows their business....
D
2 years ago
Very professional staff and Doctor
Everyone was great and very nice and very helpful recommend this business to anyone
K
2 years ago
Dr Aiello filled in for my dentist
I had an emergency and Dr Aiello filled in for my dentist who was on vacation. He is very patient and detailed and does great work. I would highly recommend him!!!!
M
2 years ago
I had a positive experience, no complaints.
E
2 years ago
Prompt Professional Service
Excellent timely, service to fit a busy schedule . . . dental hygienist Beth is outstanding and takes in ongoing personal interest in your overall dental health. The ease and continuity from visit to visit are greatly appreciated and reassuring of expected, high-level care. No hassle, prompt, professional dental service!
L
2 years ago
Always dread going to the dentist.....Dr. Aiello's staff are amazing and make the visit less stressful. thank you
P
2 years ago
Great Service
Another great appointment with the team!
D
2 years ago
High quality service, truly professional
got my second implant today. everything went well. love you guys, thank you for the new tooth. I tell everybody to come here I highly recommend this practice
E
2 years ago
High quality of service.
The appointment was on time, and the service was through.