Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Perfect decision
I had been searching for the right dentist for a couple years since I had a lot of problems with my teeth and fearing going to the dentist for years I really had to research. I realized I made the correct decision when I had my first appointment with Dr Aiello and staff. Everyone was so uplifting and pleasant! Dr Aiello checked to see just what needed to be done and before I left the office I knew what to expect.. Its that comfortable feeling that Anthony at the front desk gives, and it follows through to everyone of the girls that are involved in your care make you feel. So far Savannah was first to comfort me on my first appointment. I'd never forget Bonnie answered when I called their office for the first time with my jaw throbbing from pain and she got me right in and it was almost "after hours' Of course Patricia, Ashley, Beth, Dana, Katelyn, and I'm sorry if I forgot anyone, but you girls are great!! You all have your certain jobs and you do them WELL!!! So looking forward to the rest of my appointments with all of you. So glad I chose Dr Aeillo and staff to get my teeth back on track again. Thank you alll soo much.
S
1 month ago
Staff friendly
Girls a lot of fun! Did good work!
S
2 months ago
Staff
Staff is friendly and very concerned about the comfort of the patient. No pain dentistry.
B
2 months ago
Very attentive to my fear of dentists
Absolutely phenomenal group of professionals­čśä
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service everyone so friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
Painless Dentistry
Dr. Aiello removed a tooth yesterday. It had been over 40 years since I had a tooth removed (in my thirties) and I was a bit nervous. It was absolutely painless and less than 24 hours later I only feel a little soreness at the site of the extracted tooth. I need not have worried at all.
D
3 months ago
repair of partial denture
As usual,a very pleasant and smooth appointment visit. Dr Aiello and staff are professional and efficient. Everyone in the office is always so helpful and friendly. Everyone involved makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable. Thanks to all !!
B
4 months ago
Checkup, Cleaning, Consultation -- Great Office for All
Appreciated the very short wait time after arrival. Needed to consult concerning the removal of a tooth. X-ray confirmed it needed to be extracted. Cleaning was completed and my teeth feel great. Doctor's staff will contact my cardiologist concerning stopping a medication prior to the tooth extraction. All in all, a pleasant experience.
B
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Best dentist and associates in the area
L
4 months ago
Regular Check up, Cleaning and Cavity Repair
Dana was exceptional as usual, and Dr. Garcia, whom I just met, repaired a filling after the checkup and cleaning. This eliminated the need to come back for just the filling; the whole visit took less than an hour and a half. This was very time efficient for me.