Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
This was my first appointment and I am seriously impressed with the time that was devoted to me. They do see you and you needs/desires as a priority. highly recommend!
S
2 days ago
Always professional, courteous and friendly. Well run office with great staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Aiello and staff are very efficient and professional! Knowing Dr. Aiello is very gentle helps make the dental experience bearable.
M
1 month ago
Professional and kind
I can't say enough about the kindness and professionalism of everyone at the office.
M
1 month ago
I was taken care of very professionally and before my app't. time even though I came in 1hour too soon. My big mistake. I appreciated the thoughtfulness of everyone to make sure I was OK during my dental work.
H
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Beth and Dr. Aiello provided exceptional service, professional yet personal, kind and friendly.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Thoroughly inquired and understood my unique dental issues. Friendly and professional, even a hand written note from Dr. Aiello, thanking me for my business. Nice touch, seldom seen.
D
2 months ago
High-quality and caring professional
I brought my five-year-old daughter in for an examination and cleaning. Beth was very caring and understanding with her and explained the process and made my daughter feel very comfortable. The cleaning and exam went well and she looks forward to her next appointment.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Very good cleaning and very good explanation of steps toward better dental hygiene. Would recommend this service to anyone
G
3 months ago
Beth was very friendly and very professional