Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High-quality and caring professional
I brought my five-year-old daughter in for an examination and cleaning. Beth was very caring and understanding with her and explained the process and made my daughter feel very comfortable. The cleaning and exam went well and she looks forward to her next appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very good cleaning and very good explanation of steps toward better dental hygiene. Would recommend this service to anyone
G
2 weeks ago
Beth was very friendly and very professional
G
2 weeks ago
Beth was very friendly and very professional
L
1 month ago
Thank you to Dr Aiello and staff. I knew I had a problem with my bridge. My problem will be taken care in the ensuing visits. As always the staff were great.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Only comment I have is that I was never fully introduced to the person who did my fillings. What was her title or background or experience? She was new to me. She did a good job but all these years Dr. Aiello did the work on my teeth. Will she be replacing Dr. Aiello when he retires? The service would have been 5 Stars.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
I am so impressed with the care that I received for my 1st visit. It was a stress free exam. I had good unexpected news. I am really pleased with everything and everyone. Thumbs up for sure!
S
2 months ago
Accommodating Professional Service
I broke a piece of my tooth off last evening. I called the office this morning and they fit me into Dr. Aiello's schedule today. He took an X-ray and did a temporary crown and I was on my way in about an hour. The staff was friendly and professional. They made an unpleasant experience "PLEASANT!"
J
2 months ago
Very pleased !!!!!!!!!! Also great staff !!!!!!!!!! THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate their efforts to make my visit comfortable and stress free.