Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Very pleased !!!!!!!!!! Also great staff !!!!!!!!!! THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!
S
3 days ago
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate their efforts to make my visit comfortable and stress free.
S
3 days ago
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate their efforts to make my visit comfortable and stress free.
J
3 days ago
Very good service
I had a good cleaning, review of dental health and fillings done.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient staff and my root canal procedure was pain free.
S
1 month ago
Everything great.
Staff warm and friendly. Wouldn't want to go to anyone other than Dana!
R
1 month ago
I can't understand why people fear going to the dentist. These folks are GREAT. I am treated like a king! Nothing bad....no pain....they just fix the problem (gently), and I'm on my way. It's good to be king!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, thorough and quick appointment!
D
1 month ago
High quality of service.
I've always been given a warm welcome from the entire office. They are willing to work with you no matter the situation. Dr. Aiello's service is of the highest quality and he is sensitive to your feelings.
N
1 month ago
Friendly trustworthy service.
Long time patient at the office. Care is always professional and friendly. However, recently the wait time is increasing in the waiting room.