Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Dr. Aiello is a superbly skilled and compassionate professional. I have trusted him for over 25 years, and he has never failed to provide superb dental service. He exercises prudence in dealing with more complex issues, and seeks input from his patients before proceeding. I offer my strongest endorsement of Dr. Aiello and his staff.
M
6 years ago
I called the office at noon with an emergency, they got me into the office by 4:00. They were so kind and understanding. They were so concerned about my well being. Thank you!
M
6 years ago
Always awesome service! The staff is wonderful :)
A
6 years ago
No wait time and very good service
J
6 years ago
My dentist experience is always very pleasant ! Great friendly people, never have to wait, quick but efficient dental work and most of all NO PAIN!
K
6 years ago
Great Care as Always! Exceptional Dentists, Exceptional Staff! Highly recommend!
A
6 years ago
I have been going to this dental office for many years and would recommend them highly.
B
6 years ago
Your entire office staff is the very best. Great professional health service.
J
6 years ago
My dental experience here is always relaxing with the knowledge that I will be taken care of in a friendly and professional manner. I am never nervous about going to the dentist!
K
6 years ago
My dental appointment was excellant as usual. From Nancy to Dana and Dr Cobb, everyone is so nice & professional. That is what it takes to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thanks for your kindness, it is very much appreciated!