Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great service
The staff was extremely friendly. Great experience!
C
2 years ago
Great service.
On time, friendly, and professional.
J
2 years ago
Amazing!!!
I couldn't be more happier. I'm always smiling. My husband said to me yesterday "I've never seen anyone want to go to the dentist like me". That's because I am totally satisfied with everyone at Dr. Aiello's office. It's painless-it's done with perfection and I do actually love going there. Only one word describes my review. AMAZING!!! I highly recommend Dr. Aiello and staff. You won't regret it. As a matter of fact you'll love it. Thank you Dr. Aiello and staff.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and Caring
Not only does Aiello Dental provide excellent service, every time, the staff is incredibly friendly and "neighborly", making a person feel welcome and comfortable. As an added bonus, when you're leaving, Bonnie will even fix your hair in the back after it's been smashed against the head rest! LOL I have recommended Aiello Dental to everyone I work with and my friends.
K
2 years ago
High quality and very friendly
I highly recommend Dr.Aiello and his wonderful staff. He has given me the most beautiful smile. I can't thank them enough for how they have taken care of me and my friends whom I've sent to them. If you are looking for a dentist do yourself a favor and make an appointment.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful dental office!
As someone who really disliked going to the dentist, this office has made it much easier for me! Dana is the best at her job and the sweetest person! My kids have been patients since before they were 3 and have never had one issue! They actually love going. The staff is always gentle and reassuring. Scheduling appointments is a breeze!
R
2 years ago
Great service
Dana is the best. Dr Aiello is fantastic. They both make the process easy. Thanks!
B
2 years ago
Caring, quality dentistry
ALWAYS get great service. The staff is very friendly and always very helpful with appointments and payments. Cleaning was thorough. Dr. Aiello has always treated me good and is always conscience of my comfort.
D
2 years ago
Great dental staff
My dental assistant repaired my front teeth beautifully! She was very thorough, gentle, professional, and very, very sweet!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
This was my first appointment and I am seriously impressed with the time that was devoted to me. They do see you and you needs/desires as a priority. highly recommend!