Aiello Dental Associates

Dentist

11521 PARKWAY DR

NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Thank you to Dr Aiello and staff. I knew I had a problem with my bridge. My problem will be taken care in the ensuing visits. As always the staff were great.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Only comment I have is that I was never fully introduced to the person who did my fillings. What was her title or background or experience? She was new to me. She did a good job but all these years Dr. Aiello did the work on my teeth. Will she be replacing Dr. Aiello when he retires? The service would have been 5 Stars.
J
2 years ago
Amazing
I am so impressed with the care that I received for my 1st visit. It was a stress free exam. I had good unexpected news. I am really pleased with everything and everyone. Thumbs up for sure!
S
2 years ago
Accommodating Professional Service
I broke a piece of my tooth off last evening. I called the office this morning and they fit me into Dr. Aiello's schedule today. He took an X-ray and did a temporary crown and I was on my way in about an hour. The staff was friendly and professional. They made an unpleasant experience "PLEASANT!"
J
2 years ago
Very pleased !!!!!!!!!! Also great staff !!!!!!!!!! THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!
S
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate their efforts to make my visit comfortable and stress free.
S
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate their efforts to make my visit comfortable and stress free.
J
2 years ago
Very good service
I had a good cleaning, review of dental health and fillings done.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly and efficient staff and my root canal procedure was pain free.
S
2 years ago
Everything great.
Staff warm and friendly. Wouldn't want to go to anyone other than Dana!