AIM Insurance of Texas

Insurance

3322 South Shaver Street

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

insurancepasadenatexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I been with AIM insurance of Texas for about two years and I have always received and excellent customer service.
Response from AIM Insurance of Texas
thank you Mrs. .Garibay ,is always a pleasure having customers like you ,don't forget to tell your family and friends about us
S
3 years ago
beat customers service
Excellent experience
Response from AIM Insurance of Texas
thank you for your review ,we are looking forward to serve you ,don't forget to mention AIM INSURANCE to your friends .
E
3 years ago
Awesome inviroment
All the ladies are really nice and fiendly and they have the best rates to accommodate everyone. I will definitely never have another insurance company then AIM Insurance
Response from AIM Insurance of Texas
thank you for your review ,we are looking forward to serve you
H
3 years ago
GREAT COVERAGE !!!!!!!
A GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES !!!!! YOU SHOULD VISIT THEM
Response from AIM Insurance of Texas
thank you for your review :)
A
3 years ago
Great help!
Very good service, polite staff, good coverage and price. :)
Response from AIM Insurance of Texas
thank you for your review Anum ,please come and visit us anytime and don't forget to bring your friends !!
S
3 years ago
Good customer service
Response from AIM Insurance of Texas
thank you Shafaq were so glad you choose to put your business through our agency ,we hope to see you soon !!
T
3 years ago
great rates in auto and home insurance
I always get my insurance through AIM ,their rates are always the cheapest in Houston and the customer service is great
S
3 years ago
commercial insurance
Best customer service
Response from AIM Insurance of Texas
Thank you Mr Sohail for the review, we appreciate your business and look forward to work with you again. Please don't forget to refer us to anyone who needs insurance of any kind.