Ainley Family Dental Care

Dentist

707 Linwood Drive

Paragould, AR 72450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Examination, x rays, bone decay around previous root canal. Referred to oral surgeon. I have used Alan and his father since 1957. Best I have found.
E
9 months ago
Professional service
Whether it's cleaning, extraction, or crowns Alan and his staff are professional and courteous -- been a customer over 30 years
B
11 months ago
Bad toothache😭
Had a bad toothache and called and got squeezed in almost first thing in the morning. Checked everything with a fine tooth comb gave me meds and I was on my way in less then an hour. Thanks Dr. Ainley and staff!!
B
1 year ago
Quick and almost painless 😂
Daughter had to have two teeth pulled and Dr. Ainley is always making sure that she is doing ok and as comfortable as possible during the extraction. Thanks Dr. Ainley!!
D
1 year ago
My smile says it all!
Dr. Ainley and his staff have always been great. He even opened the office on his day off when I had a front tooth that needed immediate repair! I appreciate them so much! He truly does care about his patients and their smiles! One of a kind service thank you for always being there!
L
1 year ago
My husband and I both were seen and treated very well and given detailed treatment plans for us both. Yes I would recommend this place to friends and family.
M
1 year ago
Great place.....
Great place to go for dental work. They will definitely get you taken care of...
H
1 year ago
LOVE!
I love this place!! They always make me feel like family and are amazing at what they do!
B
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Ainley is a very patient and kind dentist. He never tries to push you into having something done if you are not prepared in anyway. Dr. Ainley and his staff really treat you like family and work with your situation no matter what it is. Highly Recommend!!!!!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful staff. Always very friendly and very professional. Dr. Ainley is the best dentist I've ever been to. And I've been to several in my life.