Ainley Family Dental Care

Dentist

707 Linwood Drive

Paragould, AR 72450

Open Today By Appointment

alanainleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Bad toothache😭
Had a bad toothache and called and got squeezed in almost first thing in the morning. Checked everything with a fine tooth comb gave me meds and I was on my way in less then an hour. Thanks Dr. Ainley and staff!!
B
2 months ago
Quick and almost painless 😂
Daughter had to have two teeth pulled and Dr. Ainley is always making sure that she is doing ok and as comfortable as possible during the extraction. Thanks Dr. Ainley!!
D
3 months ago
My smile says it all!
Dr. Ainley and his staff have always been great. He even opened the office on his day off when I had a front tooth that needed immediate repair! I appreciate them so much! He truly does care about his patients and their smiles! One of a kind service thank you for always being there!
L
3 months ago
My husband and I both were seen and treated very well and given detailed treatment plans for us both. Yes I would recommend this place to friends and family.
M
3 months ago
Great place.....
Great place to go for dental work. They will definitely get you taken care of...
H
3 months ago
LOVE!
I love this place!! They always make me feel like family and are amazing at what they do!
B
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Ainley is a very patient and kind dentist. He never tries to push you into having something done if you are not prepared in anyway. Dr. Ainley and his staff really treat you like family and work with your situation no matter what it is. Highly Recommend!!!!!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful staff. Always very friendly and very professional. Dr. Ainley is the best dentist I've ever been to. And I've been to several in my life.