Air Aware Solutions, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Azle, TX 76020

Nate: 6345062
EPA: *********1807
HVAC: TACLB72083C
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

fortworthairconditioningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Fast, and reliable Service
Great service when we needed it fast. Very professional, knowledgeable and affordable service.
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Air Aware solution installed my new unit back in the summer time. Started having trouble with the thermostat and the heat not working correctly. Bobby with Air Aware cameout and fixed it on a Sunday. Top notch service and highly recommended!!!
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
Thank you the response and feedback on our service ! When we install systems you will always be comfortable , if the system goes down you are our first priority ! Glad it was just a Thermostat issue easily resolved ! Stay Warm
A
5 months ago
Wonderful people with Excellent quality work!!
They came out as soon as possible and replaced my furnace. Bobby and Jennifer do amazing work and are wonderful people in general. I 100% recommend Air Aware Solutions for all your HVAC needs!
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
We cant thank you enough for the business ! See you in the spring for routine service !
G
5 months ago
very professional
very honest and polite, I was very pleased with the price, job was completed in a timely matter and I would recommend him to all my family and friends
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
Thank you for the review ! we strive to be the best !
J
7 months ago
AC Repair
We came home and our upstairs was 87 degrees. After calling around to get someone to come out and take a look we found no one way willing to take a look after 5pm. Even if some of the places we called had extended hours we we're looking at a one to two day wait. I finally got a hold Air Aware they were here and had our system running by 7pm. Very professional and quick. We will be setting appointments for summer and winter check ups with this company from now on.
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
First I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our company , second we look forward to maintaining the systems at your home , for years to come !
C
7 months ago
Best Experience Ever with HVAC Company
Call back was within minutes with next day service. Friendly, professional. Wore shoe covers in my house! Could not be more pleased with air conditioner repair.
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
Thank for taking the time to review us !
B
8 months ago
Highly Recommended!
We've had several A/C "professionals" work on our units over the past 15 years that we've lived in our home. None have matched Bobby's professionalism, integrity, and proficiency! I've never written a review for the other six companies, so that's saying something in itself. Bobby was timely in getting back to us and assessing the situation (important in the heat of summer in Texas!). I appreciate his honesty and candid evaluation of our units that range from 7 to 17 years old. We highly recommend him and will be using him for future maintenance as well as replacing one of our older units.
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
Thank you for your business as well as review !
C
8 months ago
Excellent quality service!
I highly recommend using Air Aware Solutions. My AC unit hasn't been doing its job in cooling my upstairs. Bobby came over and fixed it up and now my AC is doing wonders. Thanks so much Bobby for being so friendly and doing excellent work.
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
Thank you for the response to our service !
D
8 months ago
Extremely professional and courteous
I would recommend this company to anyone with an HVAC problem. He was on time and ready to work the instant he arrived. I threw courteous into the title because I have stickers all throughout my yard and I told him to not worry about getting them in my carpet, and he still wiped his feet clean after walking outside. I run a large truck stop and have made Air Aware Solutions my go to company for all my HVAC needs. I can't say enough about the professional service I received.
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
AirAware Solutions takes pride in its work, as well as leaving the job cleaner than we found it. Thank you for the review of our services !
C
8 months ago
Thank you Bobby. You did a fantastic job.
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
Thank you for feedback, we hope to see you in the fall for routine maintenance !