Air Aware Solutions, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Azle, TX 76020

Nate: 6345062
EPA: *********1807
HVAC: TACLB72083C
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

fortworthairconditioningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Awasome service
They installed a fan motor on my furnace did a great job. Very professional. If i ever have any other issues these guys will be the team i call. They definitely saved the day. Thank you again Bobby for the wonderful service. Top notch company!!
S
5 months ago
New home instillation
Air Aware did a great job with out new construction HVAC installation. We are very pleased and will continue using them for our air and heating needs!! Thank you
C
10 months ago
Quality Service
Great service, very detailed in checking systems; very knowledgeable, professional and affordable.
S
10 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE
Im soo happy that I found this company. It's awesome. Amazing rates, service and still has a wonderful customer service manner.
T
1 year ago
Made me nice and cool with a quickness!
Outstanding service! Punctual,clean,polite, fast and most important he just fixed my issue without trying to sell me parts I don't need. Very reasonable on price. I have a new AC guy forever!
J
1 year ago
Fast, and reliable Service
Great service when we needed it fast. Very professional, knowledgeable and affordable service.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Air Aware solution installed my new unit back in the summer time. Started having trouble with the thermostat and the heat not working correctly. Bobby with Air Aware cameout and fixed it on a Sunday. Top notch service and highly recommended!!!
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
Thank you the response and feedback on our service ! When we install systems you will always be comfortable , if the system goes down you are our first priority ! Glad it was just a Thermostat issue easily resolved ! Stay Warm
A
2 years ago
Wonderful people with Excellent quality work!!
They came out as soon as possible and replaced my furnace. Bobby and Jennifer do amazing work and are wonderful people in general. I 100% recommend Air Aware Solutions for all your HVAC needs!
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
We cant thank you enough for the business ! See you in the spring for routine service !
G
2 years ago
very professional
very honest and polite, I was very pleased with the price, job was completed in a timely matter and I would recommend him to all my family and friends
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
Thank you for the review ! we strive to be the best !
J
2 years ago
AC Repair
We came home and our upstairs was 87 degrees. After calling around to get someone to come out and take a look we found no one way willing to take a look after 5pm. Even if some of the places we called had extended hours we we're looking at a one to two day wait. I finally got a hold Air Aware they were here and had our system running by 7pm. Very professional and quick. We will be setting appointments for summer and winter check ups with this company from now on.
Response from Air Aware Solutions, LLC
First I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our company , second we look forward to maintaining the systems at your home , for years to come !