Air Conditioning Doctors

HVAC Contractor

671 Kilcrease Rd

Auburn, GA 30011

Open Today 24 Hours

auburnhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Repaired Service call without issue!
Tim came out day of call and replaced a burned out switch connected to unit. Always friendly & good attitude.
L
5 months ago
High level heating system
Great job from Tim. He is honest and reliable and always on time.we appreciate his great service....
R
7 months ago
I would not use anyone else
Response from Air Conditioning Doctors
Our customer appreciation shows through. Thanks
P
7 months ago
Great Install
Quick & smooth install. Fast & friendly response.
Response from Air Conditioning Doctors
We have been installing quality systems for 30 years for Great customers.
P
8 months ago
Professional Service
Air Conditioning Doctors have installed a new system in our basement and has serviced our other systems. All units work great and the system installation went good. Thanks PI
Response from Air Conditioning Doctors
This was a nice system to install. Thanks for the feed back
R
8 months ago
Complete Installation
Air Conditioning Doctors installed a complete new system in my house . The deal and the install went smooth and looks good. Thanks R.D. Auburn
Response from Air Conditioning Doctors
This was a complete installation. Thanks
R
8 months ago
Complete Installation
Air Conditioning Doctors installed a complete new system in my house . The deal and the install went smooth and looks good. Thanks R.D. Auburn
Response from Air Conditioning Doctors
This installation included gas pipe also.
S
8 months ago
Animal clinic in suwanee.ga.
Matt has been helping our clinics for over 12 years.... that alone says a lot! Thanks for your help and reliability ! Clinic Manager
Response from Air Conditioning Doctors
This is one of our many Happy Customers. Great
J
8 months ago
Great guys! Always available and on time ! Taking care of us forsixteen years. John D. Sandy Springs, Georgia
Response from Air Conditioning Doctors
Happy customers are healthy customers