Air Conditioning & Heating Consultants Inc

HVAC Contractor

1770 Pine Hollow Rd

Unit B

McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Closed Today Closed

hvaccontractormckeesrocks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Fast, Professinal, Friendly!
I contacted Air Conditioning & Heating Consultants to get my A/C and furnace serviced prior to a home inspection for selling our house. Both technicians arrived on time, quickly serviced both units, and gave some tips on things to keep on eye on in the future to avoid problems. Our home inspection went well, and they commented about how impressed they were with our units. I would definitely recommend them again!
L
4 years ago
Outstanding service and quality
ACHC , Inc. installed a new furnace and Air Conditioning unit in my home. From the estimate to clean -up , the service was excellent. The service technicians were courteous, professional and very knowledgable. I highly recommend ACHC , they go above and beyond to provide a quality product and outstanding service.
K
4 years ago
Great service, fair pricing, friendly
Ryan will go over everything with you first before he starts the job. This way, you know what you are getting and what you will be paying. He is fair in his pricing and I have recommended him to family and friends. They have replaced 2 furnaces for me and I get them to come every fall for a furnace inspection (and I own 2 houses so I have double). I remember when my Mom was still alive, and already in her 70's, and our furnace broke on a cold night. We found Air Conditioning and Heating Consultants advertised in the church bulletin and called them. They came right down even though it was late. They needed to get a part for us, but offered us electric heaters in the meantime so my Mom would be okay. They are very easy to work with, and they actually treat me and my brother like family.
A
4 years ago
New air conditioner
New air conditioner works great. Runs more evenly than the old one. Cools quickly. Work area was left clean. Workmen were professional.
R
4 years ago
ACHC Is Best
We've done business with the firm for years and have never been disappointed. They've installed furnaces, a/c units, humidifiers and an attic fan. We've also relied on them to come for emergencies and their service at those times has been exceptional. They are professional, quick, reliable and know their stuff. We've recommended them to family, friends, co-workers and other acquaintances and no one has ever been disappointed.
M
5 years ago
Thank you!!
When my husband and I were without heat on a Sunday, Ryan came and stayed until he had the problem resolved. It was into the evening and we were without heat most of the day. I couldn't have been more pleased with the service. Thanks Ryan, you've got our business!!!
M
5 years ago
Excellent!
I've been a long time customer and have never had a bad experience. Staff are knowledgeable, trustworthy and always a pleasure to work with. Plus, my dogs love to see them!
A
5 years ago
Prompt quality service, neat, and leave the job site as it was.
We have been associated with ACHC since 1969 when they were known as Jowe's Heating and Air Conditioning. They have always provided quality service, and have arrived promptly when there has been the occasional emergency.
C
5 years ago
great service
We have been using Air Conditioning and Heating Consultants for a few years now, and appreciate their explanation of everything they're doing in terms everyone can understand. In addition to servicing our existing unit, we also had them install a new furnace a couple of winters ago, and feel their prices are very competitive. We will continue to use them in the future.
N
5 years ago
Outstanding Service
I have been a customer for over 20 years. They put my furnace in over 20 years ago and was very happy with their work. Joe and Ryan are very professional, polite and reliable. They service my furnace in the fall and air conditioner in the spring for the regular clean and checks. And when something goes wrong, they are very quick to diagnose the problem. A few years ago, on Christmas day, my furnace was not working. It was very cold when I woke up. I called them and they were there within the hour and fixed my furnace. Imagine that, a company that will come out and fix your furnace very quickly. I am very pleased with this company and would never call anyone else. I highly recommend them. They are excellent.