Air Conditioning & Heating Consultants Inc

HVAC Contractor

1770 Pine Hollow Rd

Unit B

McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Closed Today Closed

hvaccontractormckeesrocks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Professional, reliable friendly
Have been a customer for over 20 years. They have always been professional,friendly, and reliable. I would highly recommend them.
B
5 years ago
High Quality and Outstanding Customer Service
Of course our furnace stopped working when the cold weather hit but Air Conditioning & Heating Consultants Inc was able to come out and resolve. They were quick to respond. Walk over the issue with me. Very helpful and will be my new contact moving forward.
J
5 years ago
High quality of service
My air conditioning broke they beat everyone else by 500 bucks they were fast and very professional they are the best in the business
T
5 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY/WORKERS
Ryan, met all of our expectations and then some, was Very professional, we felt very safe and secure with the work that his team preformed for my family. I would highly recommend Air Conditioning & Heating Consultants Inc. too everyone I know. I also, would like to THANK them ALL again for there quick findings and service, Happy Holidays to you all.
J
5 years ago
Amazing customer service
They have amazing customer service. Cannot express enough how wonderful they were. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
K
5 years ago
High quality service
Polite, friendly, clean, quick, efficient, and they did a great job fixing my furnace. I would recommend them to friends and family
K
5 years ago
Amazing service
They were great! Quick, efficient, clean, and friendly! They did an amazing job!! Would definitely call again, if needed.
L
5 years ago
Professional
I hear great things about this company and great people I would totally recommend to a friend
L
5 years ago
Great Area Company That You Can Count On!
We have used ACHC for a very long time and needless to say we continue to use them because the service is very good and the guys are very pleasant and professional. We had a new furnace installed aound June and in November we had a clean and check. The guys were new, but they were very professional and knew their stuff. They were very detailed in how they went about their work and everything was clean and neat when they left.
J
5 years ago
I am impressed
I have been using this company for a few years now. They installed a furnace for me and I have been nothing but satisfied since and had no problems or complaints. The customer service was excellent as well as the top of the line Carrier equipment. I will be using them ongoing! Great work!