Air Dental

Dentist

6401 New York Ave

Suite 155

Arlington, TX 76018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Friendly staff
I drive from Midlothian to this location due to the service. They are all amazing people who care about their patients!
R
9 months ago
We love Air Dental and continue to come back even after moving 30 minutes away!!
A
1 year ago
Greatest dentist practice in the metroplex
My hygienist is the absolute best she has taught me so much about my oral health even though I'm almost twice her age very personable , addresses you by name . The doctor was also very sweet . Vivene from day one has been the best ever they all make you feel like you are the only patient they have . In pain last minute appointment much appreciated
T
1 year ago
They are great people. Friendly,always smiley. And they do a great job.
A
1 year ago
In and out always on time love my dentist peeps
S
1 year ago
Been coming here forever
I was in and out in 30 mins for my cleaning today. They always give you a toothbrush and toothpaste.
T
2 years ago
Family
Every time I go they make me feel comfortable and like family they help me through anything everything and my two boys I would recommend them to anybody and everybody
R
2 years ago
excellent
All d People very nice and friendly mostly Dr paul thx Rhoda
A
3 years ago
Very pleasant experience
It was time for my 6 month cleaning . First time with this hygienist so kind and friendly Requested that I get electric toothbrush to control stains and build up on teeth. I had no clue I've been going to air dental for many years best personalized service anywhere and Vivian she's the best
A
3 years ago
They did a great job. On my root canal