Air Dental

Dentist

6401 New York Ave

Suite 155

Arlington, TX 76018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
They are great people. Friendly,always smiley. And they do a great job.
A
4 years ago
In and out always on time love my dentist peeps
S
4 years ago
Been coming here forever
I was in and out in 30 mins for my cleaning today. They always give you a toothbrush and toothpaste.
T
5 years ago
Family
Every time I go they make me feel comfortable and like family they help me through anything everything and my two boys I would recommend them to anybody and everybody
R
5 years ago
excellent
All d People very nice and friendly mostly Dr paul thx Rhoda
A
5 years ago
Very pleasant experience
It was time for my 6 month cleaning . First time with this hygienist so kind and friendly Requested that I get electric toothbrush to control stains and build up on teeth. I had no clue I've been going to air dental for many years best personalized service anywhere and Vivian she's the best
A
5 years ago
They did a great job. On my root canal
M
5 years ago
Always very friendly and professional. If we always have a choice, then we choose Air Dental. Also, you guys have the best front office person we have ever met! She keeps us coming back :)
M
5 years ago
Dr. Vu, Dr. Kim and staff are more like a family than just another dental office. There caring, knowledgable and personable staff will take care of all your dental needs. My family and I highly recommend Air Dental!