Air Design Inc

HVAC Contractor

331 W Merrick Road

Valley Stream, NY 11580

NYC: 1299690
Suffolk: 3389-RP
Nassau: HO200230000
Open Today By Appointment

valleystreamhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The Best!
We used Air Design to install central air conditioning in our new home and our experience was stress free and wonderful. Jim and Frank are professional, honest and amazing. They were always readily available if we had questions and concerns. Our new system is awesome and it was installed with precision and care. This was our biggest home renovation project and we are so happy we chose Air Design. We plan to use them for anything HVAC related in the future, as well as recommend them to our family and friends who need this type of service.
M
2 months ago
Amazing customer service and work
Had central air installed in my house this week. From the estimate to the installation, it was an excellent experience. I would highly recommend Air Design.
Response from Air Design Inc
It was a pleasure to be able to provide our installation for you and we are glad you enjoyed the experience and pleased with our work. If we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We ask that you let your friends and family know the services we can provide for them as well.
C
5 months ago
Central Air Installation
A very professional installation from the beginning design plans to a finished job. The job went smoothly. Two second floor closets were used for the placement of five air ducts to reach the first floor rooms. . The air vents were nicely placed throughout the house.The air handler had no problem fitting into the attic. The installers were neat as they worked and vacuumed up any dust. Where other A/C contractors saw problems Air Design found solutions. Thank you Air Design team for a great job installing central air into my older home!
Response from Air Design Inc
We are very pleased to know that our installation met and exceeded your expectations. Should you need us for anything else, please feel free to contact us and let your friends and family know we would be happy to do the same for them as well.
G
5 months ago
Top Knotch Quality and Professionalism
Air Design did a surperb job in installing my Ductless Air system. Everyone in the company from sales to the workers were total professionals. They were prompt, courteous, very neat, cleaned up afterwards and most of all knew their jobs. I especially appreciated having all my questions and concerns answered promptly.
Response from Air Design Inc
It is a great pleasure to have you satisfied with the work and overall performance of our company. Please let any friends and family know we are ready to provide the same level of service for them as well. If we can do anything further for you, please do not hesitate to let us know.
L
7 months ago
Air Condioning
Hands Down the best A/C company. Jim, Frank, And the entire crew were Very professional, clean, prompt and very polite. They far exceeded my exoectations A very Honest and Reliable company to do business with. I am now having them do my Hot Water system. They actually listen to your needs and suggest the best possible solutions. I highly recommend them to anyone that asks.
Response from Air Design Inc
We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with our installation and expertise. We look forward to not only future service for you but being able to help your friends and family as we have provided to you.
T
7 months ago
A job well done
Loving our new system,especially being without during one of hottest Summer's on record. Air Design did a great job,were very professional and went the extra mile to make us happy,they even sent someone to add some freon to the old system to give us some relief since we needed to wait awhile for the new installation. Would definetly recommend them.
Response from Air Design Inc
We are very pleased that you are happy with the installation and appreciate your comments. We hope that your satisfaction will encourage your friends and family to use our services. We hope that we can be of service to you in the future for any of our other services or products.
A
7 months ago
Very good work
VERY PROFESSIONAL,EASY TO TALK TO,THEIR WORK WAS ON POINT,I WOULD RECOMMEND THE COMPANY TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Response from Air Design Inc
I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our process from the sales call to the clean up of your home and working of your system. Should you need any further service or heating system help, please let us know. Let your friends and family know that we can provide the same service to them as well.
N
7 months ago
Great service
I would recommend Air Design highly. Jim and Frank are awesome and did a great job installing my unit. I'm already planning my next install.
Response from Air Design Inc
Thank you for your kind words, Your satisfaction is our priority. Please let your friends and family know we are here to serve them as well.
S
7 months ago
Super install - Wonderful Service
Clean, courteous and efficient, the workers were in and out in less than a day. The install is perfect. It runs like a top and has performed excellently throughout this prolonged heat wave. Everything was carefully explained before, during and after the install. I couldn't say enough about how happy I am with the whole process. I would highly recommend Air Design.
Response from Air Design Inc
We greatly appreciate the kind words and hope we can offer our services on many other items that we provide. Be sure to let your friends and family know that we are happy to help them as well with any of their needs.
S
9 months ago
Every thing as promised
Clean and efficient. Couldn't expectmore.
Response from Air Design Inc
We are very pleased that you are happy with the installation and appreciate your comments. We hope that your satisfaction will encourage your friends and family to use our services. We hope that we can be of service to you in the future for any of our other services or products.