Air Essentials, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Knightdale, NC 27545

NC HVAC License #: 21536
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

heatingandacraleigh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
God send! My heros!
When your house is only 4 years old, you don't expect to have the problems I was having but low and behold no A/C in 90+ degree weather. I have a Lennox air conditioner and first contacted them, they sent out Raleigh Heating & Air who quoted me $3k worth of work including a $228 charge just to check for a leak. Well after I picked my jaw off the floor I called Air Essentials. Lots of my neighbors had recommended them and I quickly learned why. Not only were they shocked to see someone charge to look for a leak, they tried their best to get to me as soon as possible. They were quick and responsive and were able to get my A/C fixed at half the price and a day early. Jay and Patricia are some of the sweetest people you will meet, and you know they'll take care of you. Even after the work was done and paid for, Patricia called to make me aware of a class action lawsuit against Lennox for faulty coils so I could get some money back for having to replace it. If I or anyone I know has any issues I won't hesitate to recommend Air Essentials, Inc. It was nice working with honest, kind people who didn't nickel and dime and single lady like myself. Thank you Jay and Patricia, you guys are awesome!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic service, professionalism and honesty!
We have done business with Patricia and Jay since the company started! They have always been prompt in service and honest in all our options and dealings with them. They have our best interest at heart. We are so appreciative of all they do and the prompt return of my calls or emails!
K
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Been dealing with Air Essentials for 10 years now and Jay replaced 4 units for me from the previous builder grades. No matter what time I called he delivered. Very responsive and knows his stuff. Highly recommend!
D
8 months ago
Totally Reliable
We have done business with Jay and Pat for over ten years. They are the best!
A
11 months ago
Great Service
Been using Air Essentials for years and they have always been reliable!
S
1 year ago
Very good service on my a/c,heat pump system.Needed a new system,seemed like a failr price.Installed in a day.Works great with no problems.Would recommend them for all your heating and air needs!
M
2 years ago
Very impressed and satisfied!
We recently needed an overhaul of one of our systems. Jay and his two assistants did a great job! They were friendly and professional. I personally felt very comfortable having them here. When the new thermostat wasn't working properly I sent an email on Saturday, not expecting a response till Monday. Patricia is wonderful! She called that day and made arrangements for Jay to come back on Monday which he did. He wanted to make sure we were happy with their work and we absolutely are! Several of my family members also use Air Essentials and we all would highly recommend them for your HVAC needs!
Response from Air Essentials, Inc.
Mandy, Thank you so much for the glowing review. We appreciate your business and really enjoy working with you and your family! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
E
2 years ago
Happy in Raleigh
Installed a new Trane AC and was so pleased with the work by Jay and his two helpers. Great job of cleaning up and keeping everything neat. Looking forward to Jay doing my service work in the future. Very well pleased !
Response from Air Essentials, Inc.
Mrs. Eula, Thank you for letting us into your home and helping you with your HVAC needs. You were such a joy to talk to and work with. I look forward to the next time we talk. Patricia
J
4 years ago
Got the Job Done
Air Essentials arrived Right on Time. We are a local hotel and needed some repair work done immediately. They arrived on site in a timely manner and though we had to order parts they kept in contact with us and helped us get "cooled off "fast! Jay was our technician and he was wonderful from start to finish in explaining what had to be done. Great Job Guys!
Response from Air Essentials, Inc.
Thank you for choosing Air Essentials. We appreciate your feedback! Please call us again if we can be of further assistance. Have a great day!