Air One Heating Service

HVAC Contractor

Aldergrove, BC V4W 1A8

Open Today 24 Hours

aldergrovehvaccontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very professional. I personally have had Jeremy service both furnace and gas fireplace for three years excellent job. Always has been on time and is a great customer person. Price is excellent and goes out of his way to make sure everything is in great working order before he leaves your house. I will have him back every year to service my heating product. and would highly recommend this company. Great job Jeremy.
M
2 months ago
Very professional. I personally have had Jeremy service both furnace and gas fireplace for three years excellent job. Always has been on time and is a great customer person. Price is excellent and goes out of his way to make sure everything is in great working order before he leaves your house. I will have him back every year to service my heating product. and would highly recommend this company. Great job Jeremy.
T
2 months ago
Greatly appreciated
Jeremy and his crew replaced our furnace, and did a great job. He answered our questions well, looked after all the details, and did everything at a reasonable price. Yes, we are happy to recommend Air One!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Arrived on time, was courteous, and answered all my questions about the service. Didn't try to sell me on anything I didn't need. Air One Heating Service was worth the call.
S
11 months ago
Above and Beyond
My fireplace is my main heat source. It suddenly stopped working this week with Christmas only a few days away. Jeremy was quick to fit me into his already packed schedule, making sure that I was taken care of. He is very knowledgeable and skilled, as well as an awesome human being. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, and will indeed make sure that everyone I know knows to call him. Jeremy is simply the best. Thank you again!
R
11 months ago
RARE AND SUPERB SERVICE
I have had AIRONE do multiple work for me through the years , furnace , hot water tanks, some complexe installation .I had no idea Jeremy had a website , just so happened to look for there address to send Jeremy a token of appreciation for a once more , impeccable service , on time too , a rare commodity . I highly recommend Airone to anyone .
R
1 year ago
We have had AIR ONE service our appliances such as Hot water Tank , Fireplace and Furnace and Jeremy has been a pleasure to have him work on the units he tells us what is wrong and if we need to replace any items, we have them serviced every year and furnace and fireplace are 27 years old they were put in the houses when they were built. We will continue to have him service the units. Keep up the good work Robert & Jean Lovestrom
M
1 year ago
Thank heavens for Air One
After having service from two previous companies for my furnace and fireplace, Jeremy of Air One is a breath of fresh air. He showed what serving furnace and fireplace should look like. He is reliable, provides thorough quality service and is totally professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Jeremy to any of my family and friends.
B
1 year ago
This is the guy!!!!
I've benefitted a number of times from Jeremy's services over the past 5 years. He's honest, enthusiastic, takes the time to explain the problem to me and tell me all my options. He has serviced and replaced hot water tanks, serviced and repaired furnaces at different buildings for me. Jeremy is very knowledgeable in his field, thorough, genial and on time. If you are reading this because you have a problem with heating......call him! Highly recommended.
B
1 year ago
I highly recommend Air One
We have know Jeremy for several years. He has worked on my pool heater, fireplace, hot water tank and A/C. Jeremy is very knowledgeable in all aspects of his jobs. He is also very reliable and quick to help with all your needs. I highly recommend Jeremy!