Air One Heating Service

HVAC Contractor

Aldergrove, BC V4W 1A8

Open Today 24 Hours

aldergrovehvaccontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient service!
To whom it may concern: Air One supplied the hot water tank and furnace when I built my home 12.5 years ago. I felt it was time to replace the hot water tank at the 12.5 year mark (not because it was leaking but because the warranty had expired). I called Air One back to replace the old hot water tank and they fit me in that week. They were courteous, and had it all done within a few hours of starting. They also cleaned my gas fireplace and checked the furnace (which is still working fine). I am very happy with the service Air One provided. They are local and have been in the area for many years with continued repeat business. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone wanting a new furnace, hot water tank or their gas fireplace cleaned and I was happy to find out they also do air conditioning as well. I highly recommend Air One... to anyone needing these services. Yours Sincerely Luana M. Aldergrove, B.C.
Response from Air One Heating Service
Hi Luana, i look to establish a trusting relationship with my customers, so they know they can count on me if my services are needed.
L
3 months ago
GREAT JOB JEREMY!
Response from Air One Heating Service
Thank you for choosing us to install your new hot water tank!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My gas fireplace had issues at the coldest, snowiest time of the year. I work full time on various shifts. Air One booked an appointment which fitted into my schedule. Jeremy was professional and thorough with his inspection. Soon my fireplace had a new part, wiring was properly connected (was part of the issue), and I was able to enjoy warmth of my fireplace once more. Honesty, professionalism and courtesy, combined with scheduling flexibility and reasonable rates/prices are integral parts to a successful business. Air One is outstanding in all these merits. I would certainly recommmend Air One to my friends.....just as Air One was recommended to me by a friend.
Response from Air One Heating Service
Thank you! Its nice to know i am a trusted individual, and i will continue to provide quality service!
B
6 months ago
I have used this company for many years and have been very satisfied with their professional service.
Response from Air One Heating Service
Thanks Betty. Its important my customers are satisfied with my services!
J
6 months ago
Quick, friendly and affordable.
Needed a leaking water heater replaced. The heater was very old and was located in an awkward and cramped location of my home which I thought might cause problems but service was fast and friendly. The heater was quickly removed and replaced, the water damage cleaned up and changes were made to prevent any future problems. Costs were much cheaper than I expected. They were quick, very friendly and affordable. I would use their services again and would recommend them to others.
Response from Air One Heating Service
Due to the approximate age of 45 years, not only did we change the hot water tank, but upgrade the venting to 4". The reason for that is due to the higher BTU input of most newer tanks. Now up to the new codes and safe! Thanks Jason
H
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
We were VERY pleased with Air One Heating Service. They were very professional, friendly, personable, respectful, and helpful with suggestions about other related things. They cleaned our gas furnace and fireplace. Excellent service!! We have recommended them to our friends and neighbors.
Response from Air One Heating Service
Word of mouth is what gets me around, i am very grateful to be referred to friends and neighbors.
N
7 months ago
Our Company owns several houses for rent. Some of these houses have hot water heating system in the floors. Whenever we have any problem, we just call Jeremy Mills of AIR ONE for service. He is absolutely professional in providing his services in that he is prompt and we never have to worry about his charges which are always reasonable. Thank you AIR ONE and in particular Jeremy Mills. Navnit Shah 2627 Enterprises Inc.
Response from Air One Heating Service
Repeat customers are important to me, responding and completing these jobs, with a fair price, i hope will establish a trustworthy relationship between everyone i do business with.
C
7 months ago
Great personalised service
I was recommended Jeremy by a friend to replace our furnace. Jeremy and his team are true professionals who gave suggestions and advice that others did not provide. They were prompt and professional and delivered all they set out to do. I'm very happy with the Carrier furnace they installed at my home.
Response from Air One Heating Service
Thanks Cherian, Its important our customers understand what they are buying, and how it is going to work as we want to meet your budget, and comfort needs.
D
7 months ago
Great service , professional and friendly
We have used aire one For our furnace , ac , and hot water tank They fixed the furnace which wasn't installed properly originallly , replaced our hot water tank which was leaking and installed our new ac They also are great at customer service Would highly recommend
Response from Air One Heating Service
Thank you, we appreciate your repeat business!
A
8 months ago
Fast and Friendly Service!
Very happy! Jeremy came right away and diagnosed/fixed another "installers" poor work on my furnace! Had it up and running in no time! Will be using Air One for all our future needs!
Response from Air One Heating Service
Glad to help!