Air One Heating Service

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

aldergrovehvaccontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jeremy at Air One Heating Service was actually recommended to me by another competitor in the business who no longer worked in my area. That in itself speaks volumes when a competitor makes such a recommendation of someone else in the same business. Jeremy did not disappoint. My fireplace needed servicing and he did a thorough job while answering my questions along the way, and showing me little things about the model of my fireplace that I would not have known about. I found him to be professional, caring, knowledgeable, and patient. My one advice to potential customers is to book your service with him well in advance as he is much in demand, which is understandable because he is easy to talk to and provides such excellent service.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience with Jeremy at Airone was excellent . I am so happy to have found an honest company that truly cares about their clients which is rare these days. Our fireplace is working safely now and looks amazing again! I am very thankful to Jeremy for his excellent service and putting my mind at ease. I highly recommend Jeremy and definitely will be calling Airone again for my future heating needs.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Jeremy was great to work with. He was very friendly and didn’t mind answering all my questions. He explained the entire process to us which we really wanted to learn about. I will use Jeremy in the future for my a/c and furnace and highly recommend his services.
L
8 months ago
High integrity, great response time, obviously knows his trade well, pleasant.
We called Jeremy to see if he could fix a heating issue that had previously been “fixed” by another company (by jiggling something and charging $150 for a service call). The problem was now made more urgent by the fact that the weather was trending colder and snowier (early February this year) with 2 small children in the house. I found Air One on line and saw his great reviews. Jeremy responded to my call within an hour and was at the house in Aldergrove within a couple of hours just as he had promised. He gave us a few tips to try before he came to the house. Once he arrived he diagnosed the issue quickly and had the necessary part in his vehicle. He totally explained what the issue was and stayed for a full furnace cycle to ensure it was fixed. He also diagnosed an issue with an older gas fireplace that had also been addressed previously and advised how to fix this ourselves if it should happen again (it’s issue was secondary to the strong winds we were getting!). He was familiar with this model and explained the settings on the fireplace we weren’t aware of as is a newer home for our family. He only charged for one service call (possibly could have charged for 2 since he remedied 2 separate issues). His bill was explained fully verbally and in writing describing what he had done and was very fair in our opinion. The best thing is the furnace and fireplace are still running without issues and we survived the February weather! The family will indeed request Jeremy’s expertise for future issues and maintenance as well as recommending him to other friends and family). Thankyou Jeremy!
J
10 months ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
My fireplace wasn’t working and Jeremy was very polite and explained how the switch worked. He told me the switch was a bit sticky so that may have been the reason I couldn’t get the fp to ignite. While he was explaining the workings- he cleaned the outside. I would recommend Air One Heating to anyone for your heating or cooling needs.
M
11 months ago
Problem Solved
Jeremy listened to us as we described the problems with the fireplace, started diagnosing and described what he was doing so we understood. He was knowledgeable and skilled, logical and efficient. He solved the problem! For the first time in two years the fireplace is working regularly. Thank you Jeremy.
J
11 months ago
This is the second time in five years we’ve used Air One for service. Once on our gas furnace and once on our gas water tank. On both occasions we were completely satisfied with ALL ASPECTS of the service. As I’m a bit of a detail guy I appreciate top quality, honesty and integrity and that is what we received. I can highly recommend this business! Jim & Nola Mason Langley
C
12 months ago
Jeremy -Thank you and your crews for the professional and quality of my furnace and water tank installation. Being pro-active on this installation was a correct decision. I was very pleased with the clean-up that was done. Your extra help with the forms to be submitted was hassle-free for me which was perfect. I have recommended your company to anyone who asks about the furnace installation. Thanks again.
M
1 year ago
Very professional. I personally have had Jeremy service both furnace and gas fireplace for three years excellent job. Always has been on time and is a great customer person. Price is excellent and goes out of his way to make sure everything is in great working order before he leaves your house. I will have him back every year to service my heating product. and would highly recommend this company. Great job Jeremy.
M
1 year ago
Very professional. I personally have had Jeremy service both furnace and gas fireplace for three years excellent job. Always has been on time and is a great customer person. Price is excellent and goes out of his way to make sure everything is in great working order before he leaves your house. I will have him back every year to service my heating product. and would highly recommend this company. Great job Jeremy.