Air One Heating Service

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

aldergrovehvaccontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
My fireplace wasn’t working and Jeremy was very polite and explained how the switch worked. He told me the switch was a bit sticky so that may have been the reason I couldn’t get the fp to ignite. While he was explaining the workings- he cleaned the outside. I would recommend Air One Heating to anyone for your heating or cooling needs.
M
1 month ago
Problem Solved
Jeremy listened to us as we described the problems with the fireplace, started diagnosing and described what he was doing so we understood. He was knowledgeable and skilled, logical and efficient. He solved the problem! For the first time in two years the fireplace is working regularly. Thank you Jeremy.
J
1 month ago
This is the second time in five years we’ve used Air One for service. Once on our gas furnace and once on our gas water tank. On both occasions we were completely satisfied with ALL ASPECTS of the service. As I’m a bit of a detail guy I appreciate top quality, honesty and integrity and that is what we received. I can highly recommend this business! Jim & Nola Mason Langley
C
2 months ago
Jeremy -Thank you and your crews for the professional and quality of my furnace and water tank installation. Being pro-active on this installation was a correct decision. I was very pleased with the clean-up that was done. Your extra help with the forms to be submitted was hassle-free for me which was perfect. I have recommended your company to anyone who asks about the furnace installation. Thanks again.
M
4 months ago
Very professional. I personally have had Jeremy service both furnace and gas fireplace for three years excellent job. Always has been on time and is a great customer person. Price is excellent and goes out of his way to make sure everything is in great working order before he leaves your house. I will have him back every year to service my heating product. and would highly recommend this company. Great job Jeremy.
M
4 months ago
Very professional. I personally have had Jeremy service both furnace and gas fireplace for three years excellent job. Always has been on time and is a great customer person. Price is excellent and goes out of his way to make sure everything is in great working order before he leaves your house. I will have him back every year to service my heating product. and would highly recommend this company. Great job Jeremy.
T
4 months ago
Greatly appreciated
Jeremy and his crew replaced our furnace, and did a great job. He answered our questions well, looked after all the details, and did everything at a reasonable price. Yes, we are happy to recommend Air One!
B
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Arrived on time, was courteous, and answered all my questions about the service. Didn't try to sell me on anything I didn't need. Air One Heating Service was worth the call.
S
1 year ago
Above and Beyond
My fireplace is my main heat source. It suddenly stopped working this week with Christmas only a few days away. Jeremy was quick to fit me into his already packed schedule, making sure that I was taken care of. He is very knowledgeable and skilled, as well as an awesome human being. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, and will indeed make sure that everyone I know knows to call him. Jeremy is simply the best. Thank you again!
R
1 year ago
RARE AND SUPERB SERVICE
I have had AIRONE do multiple work for me through the years , furnace , hot water tanks, some complexe installation .I had no idea Jeremy had a website , just so happened to look for there address to send Jeremy a token of appreciation for a once more , impeccable service , on time too , a rare commodity . I highly recommend Airone to anyone .