Air Pro's HVAC Contracting LLC

HVAC Contractor

7625 Dragon Fly Loop

Gibsonton, FL 33534

HVAC: CAC1817784
Open Today 24 Hours

tampaheatingandcoolingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Air Pro's installed my unit in May. Kody was exceptional in explaining every detail to me in a way that I would understand to the install and the financing. Very professional and prompt and did everything they said that they would. I would recommend this company very highly to anyone who has cooling/heating concerns or needs a new unit.
G
3 months ago
Awesome. Came out the day after I called and got right to work. Replaced entire A/C system, including ductwork, working their butts off for 3 straight 12 hours days right up to Christmas Eve. Could not have been more hard-working or professional.
P
8 months ago
Great customer service and fantastic job
Kody was prompt, reliable and professional. Best contractor I have worked with in a while!! You need to call Air Pro's for all your a/c needs. They installed a new unit for my mom who is moving to FL and it was a pleasure to do business with Kody at Air Pro's!!
J
1 year ago
Never showed for the appointment
We made an appointment and stayed home to meet this company. We were initially impressed with the other reviews and with how quickly they got back to us. However, no one ever showed up for the actual appointment. They never called or emailed to state that they would be late or request to reschedule. We did contact them to give them a chance to explain and they emailed us after hours (presumably from a phone) to state that their computers were down for part of the day. Obviously their email and their phones were working, so we're not quite sure how this is an excuse. Don't bother with this company.
C
1 year ago
Very Fast!
Great service, very fast response to call and very professional. would recommend. all around satisfied.
C
1 year ago
5 ton installation
Air pros came out and did a great job installing our new system. I recomdnd everyone to use them for all hvac reasons!
L
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service and Quality Results!!!
Air Pros has a unique way of making a small business feel very important, it was that way in which the owner showed up for a service call and personally diagnosed our AC issues and on the spot called in his team and had us up and running within hours. He then took the time to give us a complete HVAC maintenance plan. Affordable prices and Quality results! Thank you Kody Linde and Air Pros Team! L Davis, CEO Salon Services CO
H
3 years ago
Had a very strange error with my AC unit that required AirPros to come out three separate times to fix problems another AC company left behind. Was very kind and courteous, and even came and worked on my AC unit until midnight on one of the calls. Very generous with pricing as well! Would definitely use Air Pros again and recommend them to others.
Response from Air Pro's HVAC Contracting LLC
Thank you and please give us a call if theirs any thing else we can do for you. Feel free to refer us to your family,friends and neighbors. Thanks again.
T
3 years ago
Outstanding!!!
My A/C started to blow hot on Saturday during memorial week end when we had 20 guests over. Kody & Billy came out ASAP and fixed the issue. They really are "Air Pro's" Thanks Guys!
Response from Air Pro's HVAC Contracting LLC
Thank you so much for your business. Please let us know if you need anything else. Feel free to refer us to your family,friends and neighbors. Thanks again.
W
3 years ago
5 Star World Class Service
Air Pro's HVAC Contracting LLC is Top of the Line and second to none. I called after hours on a Saturday (Memorial Day weekend)for emergency AC service and Air Pro's quickly responded without hesitation. Great service, honest, affordable, very detailed, knowledgeable and professional. Kody, Thank You so much for your World Class Service. We are happy to join the Air Pro's Go Pro Family. Highly Recommended to everyone!
Response from Air Pro's HVAC Contracting LLC
Thank you and please give us a call if theirs any thing else we can do for you. Feel free to refer us to your family,friends and neighbors. Thanks again.