Air Pro's HVAC Contracting LLC

HVAC Contractor

501 S Falkenburg Rd Unit E-12

Tampa, FL 33619

HVAC: CAC1817784
Open Today 24 Hours

tampaheatingandcoolingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Kody Linde is a joke smokes weed in your yard
I called to get my ac fixed kody linde came high as a kite smelling weed in the air walk back to see where it was coming from he smoked a joint well working on my ac horrible never get service done from him
D
9 months ago
High Quality HVAC Equipment, Professional Installation, Competitive Pricing!
Our family was in the market for a new HVAC system. Kody from Air Pro's contacted us shortly after filling out a HomeAdvisor request. Came out later that day to give a honest quote with four options and great equipment. Air Pros was one of four vendor quotes we got as well, and it was a competitive apples to apples comparison on two stage units. Kody was responsive and knowledgeable with any questions we had during our initial research and ultimately scheduling. Installation crew (Travis & crew) was very knowledgeable and professional. They did a clean installation, and we're happy with the end product. Air Pros is now our HVAC contractor.
L
10 months ago
High Quality Service Providers! Thanks Guy’s!
Prompt, professional and quality work ethics! Best decision we ever made to use this company we got several references and estimates but when it came down to the details of price, quality systems and professional installation it was Air Pros hands down!
K
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service, Very Knowledgable, and Honest
We are so happy with the service they provided; the same day we called was the same day they came out - they took the time to sit down and go over every option with us after a very thorough examination of our unit, handler, and ducts. We ended up choosing to go with a new system; although he was honest with giving us options to repair our current dated unit as well. The very next day we had two installers who worked diligently and tirelessly into the evening hours. Their work ethic ensured us that we wouldn't sleep another miserable night without air. I'm a very picky shopper and we can't say enough about this company. If you're reading this review because you're shopping to have service done; let this be your first call. You won't be disappointed.
W
1 year ago
Air Pro's installed my unit in May. Kody was exceptional in explaining every detail to me in a way that I would understand to the install and the financing. Very professional and prompt and did everything they said that they would. I would recommend this company very highly to anyone who has cooling/heating concerns or needs a new unit.
G
2 years ago
Awesome. Came out the day after I called and got right to work. Replaced entire A/C system, including ductwork, working their butts off for 3 straight 12 hours days right up to Christmas Eve. Could not have been more hard-working or professional.
P
2 years ago
Great customer service and fantastic job
Kody was prompt, reliable and professional. Best contractor I have worked with in a while!! You need to call Air Pro's for all your a/c needs. They installed a new unit for my mom who is moving to FL and it was a pleasure to do business with Kody at Air Pro's!!
J
2 years ago
Never showed for the appointment
We made an appointment and stayed home to meet this company. We were initially impressed with the other reviews and with how quickly they got back to us. However, no one ever showed up for the actual appointment. They never called or emailed to state that they would be late or request to reschedule. We did contact them to give them a chance to explain and they emailed us after hours (presumably from a phone) to state that their computers were down for part of the day. Obviously their email and their phones were working, so we're not quite sure how this is an excuse. Don't bother with this company.
C
3 years ago
Very Fast!
Great service, very fast response to call and very professional. would recommend. all around satisfied.
C
3 years ago
5 ton installation
Air pros came out and did a great job installing our new system. I recomdnd everyone to use them for all hvac reasons!