Air Supply Of Wilmington

HVAC Contractor

325 Greenville Ave

WIlmington, NC 28403

EPA: NC-0909746
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

hvaccontractorwilmington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great company!
My name is Donald and I have been living in Wilmington for the past 25 years. Recently my family and I were having trouble with our air conditioner not keeping the house cool or warm as needed. I had called several different companies within the local area for assistance including Air Supply of Wilmington. My family and I decided to go with Air Supply of Wilmington because of the quality of personal attention the owner Rodger Saunders demonstrated during his first initial assessment visit. He was on time, professional, and obviously experienced. He went above and beyond and checked things that much more thoroughly than the other companies that had came by my home. He gave us a couple of options to go with and we made the decision that was right for us. While the work was being performed everything was kept extremely clean and orderly. He even kept us informed of the progress of the job as the day went on. The job turned out great! Me and my family could not be more pleased with his professional touch and expertise. I highly recommend Air Supply of Wilmington for any repairs you may need on your AC system. I have already told my friends and family and decided to write a review about my experience. Thank you for taking the time to read this review.
Response from Air Supply Of Wilmington
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Prompt, Knowledgeable nad Honest!!
I called Air Supply of Wilmington on a Saturday afternoon explaining that my air conditioning wasn't cooling properly. First of all let me just say that "Air Supply" was at my house within 30 minutes! How many times does that happen? Mr. Saunders, ownwer of Air Supply, came in the house and got right to work. Roger was in and out in a very timely manner. He also shared information to help save on heating and air costs. Roger was very professional, informative, knowleable, and up front and honest! Air Supply of Wilmington is very reasonably priced, even if it's an emergency on the weekend. I will refer anyone who needs HVAC services don't to Air Supply of Wilmington! I will be referring everyone to Air Supply of Wilmington!
Response from Air Supply Of Wilmington
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Reliable Professional Knowledgeable
Air Supply of Wilmington met all of my expectations regarding diagnosis ,repair and support of my HVAC system.You can count on Roger to be thorough ,on time and considerate of your repair needs , including budget.I would reccomend this company to friends ,family and business associates.
Response from Air Supply Of Wilmington
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Always Prompt Sevice
Air Supply of Wilmington has been handling our rental management company’s HVAC needs for several years. Many of our service calls seem to happen weekends, holidays or after hours and Roger has always been able to service them that same day. His rates are always better than others we have called and he is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. If you want the best, call the best! Air Supply of Wilmington.
Response from Air Supply Of Wilmington
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Air Supply of Wilmington is extremely knowledgeable
Roger and his helper were at our door within just a few hours after I called Air Supply of Wilmington. Roger was knowledgeable and a good communicator. He diagnosed our problem quickly and fixed the problem at a reasonable and fair cost.I highly recommend him, and will call him again when our next need arises.
Response from Air Supply Of Wilmington
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Air Supply of Wilmington is extremely knowledgeable
Roger and his helper were at our door within just a few hours after I called Air Supply of Wilmington. Roger was knowledgeable and a good communicator. He diagnosed our problem quickly and fixed the problem at a reasonable and fair cost.I highly recommend him, and will call him again when our next need arises.
S
2 months ago
Air Supply of Wilmington is extremely knowledgeable
Roger and his helper were at our door within just a few hours after I called Air Supply of Wilmington. Roger was knowledgeable and a good communicator. He diagnosed our problem quickly and fixed the problem at a reasonable and fair cost.I highly recommend him, and will call him again when our next need arises.
S
2 months ago
Air Supply of Wilmington is extremely knowledgeable
Roger and his helper were at our door within just a few hours after I called Air Supply of Wilmington. Roger was knowledgeable and a good communicator. He diagnosed our problem quickly and fixed the problem at a reasonable and fair cost.I highly recommend him, and will call him again when our next need arises.
M
2 months ago
Great family owned business. My A/C was out and they came out the same day. Diagnosed and fixed the problem at a reasonable and fair cost. Highly recommended!
Response from Air Supply Of Wilmington
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Have used Air Supply on properties I have and they have always been prompt, courteous and have given me a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help with HVAC.
Response from Air Supply Of Wilmington
Thank you!