Aire Serv

HVAC Contractor

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Replaced A/C units and inside furnice
entire crew was very professional, and most important the supervisor that came by each day made sure it was done to standard. Love the cold air in July! Thanks air Serve
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Dependable Company
Bought a new unit - Lennox - complete system in 2015 and have been very happy with it. A few quirks but nothing that Aire Serve was not able to handle. They are very responsive and dependable and they do stand behind their equipment.
B
1 year ago
Great company
I always appreciate having access to the owner!
J
1 year ago
New A/C unit installed
Crew was awesome! Handled everything professionally and in a timely manner. Always cleaned up after each days work. Most important they did great work ensuring excellent readings of airflow for each room or space in our house. Thanks, Air Serve
A
1 year ago
Professional
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Aire serve. The warranty is great as well as customer service!!
A
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Aire Serv is the way to go! We have been using them for several years, and have always received quality service. From the office staff to the technicians, everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. They even called me when my system sent a message saying it was time to change the filters! I would recommend Aire Serv for all of your heating and cooling needs!
C
1 year ago
Great service
So happy with the service and speed of repair. Very honest and found the problem. repaired only what needed to be repaired. I would call them again if I had a problem
M
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
I've been a customer of Aire Serve in Hinesville, GA for several years. They always do a great job, I believe are honest, and always follow up on the job. I definitely recommend.
M
1 year ago
Service is awesome
We have been a customer for years and very satisfied with this company, I referred a few people too
Response from Aire Serv
Thank you for the kind remarks, and we sincerely appreciate the referrals. Please do not hesitate to call on us when you need to.
B
1 year ago
Knowledgable!
Timothy was very knowledgeable and explained the issues in depth.
Response from Aire Serv
Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had with us. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please call on us again.