Aire Serv

HVAC Contractor

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Super Impressed!
Wanted to say thank you for fast and professional service. Your tech Kenneth Harper went above and beyond to not only explain why the stated repairs were necessary, but also showed me the meter reading on one of the parts to be replaced. I appreciate this upfront and honest approach. You have earned my business as a loyal customer. (Will request Kenneth for future calls) Thanks so much! The Robinson Family
P
1 year ago
Fast, Friendly and Helpful
Yes I would refer Aire Serv They did a great job for me and went over and above to help me
L
2 years ago
Very Pleased
I had a stopped drain line. I called to see if someone could come out that day and they sent someone out quickly. The repairman was very professional, courteous, and he did a great job. The price was very reasonable. I would certainly recommend them
Response from Aire Serv
Mr. Solomon, Thank you for your positive review along with your positive phone call yesterday. It is so nice to hear customer satisfaction!
M
2 years ago
Simply the best
AMAZING!! Customer service 5stArs Response time 5 Stars Thoughtfulness, integrity, personal service all 5 StArs The entire experience SIMPLY THE BEST!!! The highest rating anyone can give!!! Thank you!!!!!
Response from Aire Serv
Thank you so much for your review Ms. Markita. We enjoy working with you.
B
2 years ago
unprofessional service
The technician didn't give me an estimate beforehand on how much it would cost to blow out a line. He went ahead and blew out the didn't check or change the air filter. They was no estimate Dec use until after he did the work and I asked how much I owed. He told me 169.00 dollars. On the invoice he lied he stated he he gave me an estimate that I accepted which was a lie there was no estimate discussed beforehand he also stated that he cut the line before he blew it out that was another lie he never cut the line.my air conditioner still isn't working right after sending out two of their thechnicians. I have called their office a number of times about this situation and asked to speak with the owners and have been completely ignored. I wouldn't recommend this company to any one my husband and I are senior citizens and we are very unhappy with their service. Thank You, Mrs. BRENDA Goodwin
Response from Aire Serv
Mrs. Goodwin, I remember talking to you a couple of weeks when you called in with your customer complaints. I do not know why you stated above that we have ingored you. When you called I had our dispatcher transfer you to my office and I personally talked with you. I understand that you are stating the tech did not give you upfront pricing before doing the work but on your invoice he wrote " gave customer estimate to blow line and customer accepted", right under that statement is your signature sining off on all work to be performed and agreeing to our invoice. You stated above that we returned to your house a second time but we have only ran that one call to your home. The only other call that we received from you was to file your customer service complaints. When you first called in with a service call you told me that you would not be able to pay for this service until August 3rd. It was mid July and we said that we would run the call anyway and you could just pay us when you could. I even offered for you to split the bill in 2 separate payments if you needed. We try to accomodate all of our customers and extending credit to a customer we have never done business for is not something we usually do. I'm sorry that you feel you received poor customer service on our behalf.
L
2 years ago
The service that Aire-Serv gives is unbelievable. When we had trouble with our air conditioning on July 4th we called them to come out. The owner of the company was here so fast. He added some freon and got it to cooling again. About a week later we replaced our heating and air conditioning unit. The whole process of taking out the old unit and putting in the new unit was so easy. They even brought out window units to use in the house during the installation of the new unit. We then had the air ducts cleaned. The installers and service men were such high quality, and very professional in the job that they did. They even cleaned up all of the mess from the installation. Air-Serve is such a great company. I would recommend them in a minute to all of my friends.
C
2 years ago
Service, dependability, friendliness, respect
This company once again proved to be a top notch service company as always. They are consistently honest, up front with what needs to be done to my units, do not ride the clock to jack up the bill, and overall very respectful and service oriented. I do not have good reviews for many service companies, but this co. Is a rare exception. They offer a service plan that really saves me money...I recommend you check into that aspect if you are responsible for your air conditioner units. If you are not satisfied with your service for your air conditioner I HIGHLY recommend Aire Serv of Smith Cty.
Response from Aire Serv
Thank you so much for your review Mrs. Thomas! We appreciate your continued business with our company :)
B
2 years ago
Helpful, courteous, skillful members
Thorough in explaining options. Courteous is dealing with me. Helpful and willing to do extra to help solve my problem. I was going out of town and they worked very hard to solve my problem so that I could leave. I am very impressed with this company.
Response from Aire Serv
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our company Mr. Rogers. We appreciate your business. -Amberlee
J
2 years ago
Excellent
Responsive, quick and friendly
Response from Aire Serv
Mr. Barnett, Thank you for your comments about our company. Our team here at Aire Serv of Smith County take pride in making sure our customers are taken care of. We appreciate your business. Karen