Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Work on Ford Bronco
A large amount of work was done on my Bronco including a Transmission rebuild and oil leak repairs. All was done very well and is working like it should. Jerry Hine
D
2 months ago
Can you feel the love, tonight...!
Should you question the distance, the US101, or the drive,...don't! Put pedal to the metal and drive to see Alex and Ted for ALL of your auto repairs regardless of age, value, or mileage. Learn what it is like to be appreciated and not to be viewed as a piggy bank to be broken and raided. Courtesy, honesty, and down home family values make this establishment the best in service for all your automative services and repairs. My 2010 Mercedes Benz SLK350 was diagnosed needing new tires (rear tires, especially) with only 19000 miles which Alex could not reasonably provide. He directed me to Costco (as an authorized dealer with discount repairs) who was able to provide four new Michelins at an incredible price point and value. The B service was incredibly reasonable, efficient, and thorough. The shop itself is modern and spotless and the wait time was minimal. Need to kill time? Check out the showroom for Alex's classic restored vehicles and go back to the future!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your loyalty and your business Dennis... It's customers like yourself that make it worth while for shops like us to be open with pride... We really enjoy serving you here at the Airpark Auto Clinic, we appreciate all your referrals and the great review! THANK YOU!!
D
2 months ago
Great place to service you car or truck
As always Alex and his staff do an excellent job. I use them not only for my daily drivers I use them for my collectible cars. I trust them 100% to always do the right thing and never worry about being overcharged Thanks, Alex, Ted and Brian you guys are great
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so mush for your business Doug... We appreciate all the work and referrals you send our way... Thank you!!
L
3 months ago
THE BEST EVER!!!!
Airpark Auto Clinic is the best ever! This company was referred to me years ago by my best friend and I have been bringing all my vehicles here ever since! I am very particular about keeping my car maintained because I sell real estate. Alex always does a cutesy check on everything to let me know where I stand, what to expect and when. I trust them completely! Their prices are fair and reasonable. Without hesitation I would highly recommend airparkl Auto Clinic to anyone!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Lorine for the AWESOME review... We highly value & appreciate your business!!
D
3 months ago
I trusted you!
Found Autopark Auto Clinic through OpenBay, which was recommended by my insurance carrier (State Farm). Figured why not? Test them on something small and see how it goes. I was blown away by their transparent approach and professionalism!! When they recommended some additional work I got a bit nervous. Then I started talking to a customer in waiting room who has been a regular for 15 years. Convinced me Autopark Auto Clinic is the way to go for many reasons. They won my business today!!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for giving us a chance to prove ourselves... we are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again.. Thank you for you business!!
C
3 months ago
These guys have been taking care of my vehicles for the past 5 years. They do great work and are extremely friendly and professional.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Chad for your loyalty and your continued business...
J
4 months ago
Great Service and Easy
Had a great experience at Airpark Auto Clinic, they made it easy to drop off car and get serviced in a quick and reasonable time. I will be going back!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Julie.... We appreciate you!!
J
4 months ago
Practical, high quality & professional service with clear explanation of the work done.
Excellent, couldn't ask for anything changed. I'm now taking all my cars, not just the MB.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for being a part off the AAC family... We appreciate all your business... !!
T
4 months ago
Ted and Alex are the greatest. Airpark Auto Clinic has been working on my Mercedes autos for the past seven years. Their prices are very reasonable and the service they provide is without equals in my opinion.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
WOW!!!! Thank you so much for the AWESOME review Tony... We really appreciate all your business and your continued loyalty... THANK YOU!!!
L
5 months ago
High quality thorough service, friendly and timely
Airpark Auto Clinic really provides quality service! They are very honest and timely. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for the 5-Star review Lori, we really appreciate your business.!!