Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Mercedes SLK 320 Project
Ted, Alex and the crew were huge on this project - they got a Mercedes which had not been started in over 10 years and advised me through a process to get it roadworthy. When the auto transport showed up, Ted a few others came out to unload the car and push it into the shop. Battery, brakes, hoses, plugs, belts, hoses, all fluids, a/c, filters, fuel pump, and more were all replaced / serviced. I was impressed the shop knew precautions to take before cranking the engine and test driving the car, therefore avoiding further problems. Ted called me with updates and how best to handle surprises we encountered like corrosion in the fuel tank. It runs, handles and stops great. Final invoice was no surprise - they stayed at the estimates. Great job. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Auto Maintenance
Just an oil change this time, but you provided fast, prompt, friendly service, as usual, and gave me a excellent update on the condition of my SUV and future issues to be aware of. Thank you!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for stopping in David.. We do appreciate your business!!
A
1 month ago
Great service, very attentive to you and your vehicles needs
First came to this shop when Costco was handing out a coupon for a discounted wheel alignment when you purchased new tires. Went there to get my new tires aligned. That was 6 years ago and now they are handling all the service for our 4 car family. They are honest, competitively priced, friendly and concerned about you and your vehicle. They also aided in the purchase of 2 of our vehicles by performing a very thorough bumper to bumper inspection prior to our purchasing previously owned vehicles from private parties at a very competitive price. Transportation in a local area is provided on drop-off and your car is washed when having major repair work done. What more could you ask for in a garage. Oh, and they have a real Princess on their staff.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the AWESOME review David. We are very thankful as to how much not only our business relationship has grown, but also our friendship. It's an amazing feeling for us when we accomplish in retaining the friendship and loyalty of our customers. Thank you!!! Oh, yes we do have a real Princess on our staff....
L
2 months ago
High quality work. Competitive rates. Very friendly, honest and knowledgeable staff
I have been using Alex's services for about 5 years now and he has never failed me. Always fair, honest and ready to help. Thanks !!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Luc..!! I really appreciate all your business and referrals. THANK YOU!!!!!
H
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!!
My husband usually schleps my 2005 Acura TL down to Phoenix. I had purchased new tires at Costco on Hayden Rd.,and they mentioned that it looked like my tires were out of alignment, and suggested Airpark Auto Clinic, which is literally down the block.I got an appointment, quick and painless experience, super nice owner and staff. Costco members get a 15% discount on everything except tires and oil changes.I'll be back!!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Holly, we are looking forward to a new and long-term business relationship...
T
2 months ago
very professional and honest
took the time to find the real problem rather than just replacing!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
We don't fix it if it's not broke.... We definitely take the time to research and properly diagnose, we know that we all work hard for our lives, so we want to make sure that our customers allocate their funds correctly... Thank you for your business!!
R
3 months ago
Would not take my vehicles anywhere else for stellar repair and service
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the review and your business.. We really appreciate you Randall..!!
M
3 months ago
Fast Friendly and Affordable
Always a pleasure doing business with these guys!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Myrna, we really appreciate all your business and your referrals.
T
4 months ago
Professional Service At Airpark Auto Clinic
On a recent service visit to Airpark Auto Clinic, I scheduled an oil change on my 2004 Mercedes E320. Airpark found that a part on a repair from a year ago had malfunctioned. Without hesitation, Ted informed me of the problem and Airpark Auto Clinic replaced the defective parts with no cost to me. Their service is professional and the most important thing....honest service. Both Alex and Ted are the consummate professionals! Without a doubt, I will continue to have my two Mercedes serviced by them.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Tony, Thank you for the great review.. We really appreciate your loyalty of business and please know that we will always treat you and "ALL" our customers with respect and honesty... Thank you again!!!!!
D
4 months ago
PLACE TO GO
If you want your automotive needs taken care of in a professional manner with quality repairs go see the guys at Airpark Auto Clinic. I own a lot of cars and no matter which car or truck I take to them I have never been disappointed. I recommend Alex and his team to everyone, it's hard to find a someone you trust when it comes to automotive repairs but they are the real deal.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Wow!!!! Thank you Doug for the "AWESOME" review... We always enjoy working on your vehicles, very cool cars and trucks, thank you so much for trusting us with your cars. We really appreciate your business.... Thank you!!!!