Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Closed Today Closed

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
PLACE TO GO
If you want your automotive needs taken care of in a professional manner with quality repairs go see the guys at Airpark Auto Clinic. I own a lot of cars and no matter which car or truck I take to them I have never been disappointed. I recommend Alex and his team to everyone, it's hard to find a someone you trust when it comes to automotive repairs but they are the real deal.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Wow!!!! Thank you Doug for the "AWESOME" review... We always enjoy working on your vehicles, very cool cars and trucks, thank you so much for trusting us with your cars. We really appreciate your business.... Thank you!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality of attention and service
These guys are attentive and provide assurance that things are done to your satisfaction. Explain what the problem is and how it will be fixed and what it will cost.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Kevin, as always, Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and of-coarse, your business... We look forward to seeing you again.. Thank you!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Very courteous and timely service! Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Hello Wayne, we appreciate you giving us a try and we are very happy that your satisfied. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Thank you!!!!
A
2 months ago
Always great service, honest, reliable and trustworthy,
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Adam, we appreciate you!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent work, honest, helpful and efficient. It only only place that I’ll take my Mercedes!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for trusting us with your Mercedes.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we work on all makes and models.. Thanks for your business Eva!!
M
2 months ago
Quality Service
Efficient, capable and helpful, including shuttle service home and pick up when my car was ready - all right on time. Costs exactly as per estimate; everything clearly explained.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the great review and your business Mark...!! Please let your friends know about us... Looking forward to seeing you again..
J
3 months ago
Mercedes Benz E430
Super job done!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your business Jennifer!! It was great to see you.........
L
3 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else! I'm a single woman and it's so hard to find someone I trust with good prices! They guys don't sell me on services I don't need. Never had an issue!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Lorine!! We appreciate your business!!
T
3 months ago
Airpark Auto Clinic is the place I have been taking my car for many years. I can always trust Alex to be honest and not overcharge me like some of the other places have done in the past. I would recommend AAC to anyone who needs any work done on their car and wants to feel comfortable that they are getting the absolute best service available!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your loyalty and your trust in our team.. We really do appreciate your continued business!! Thanks!!!
C
4 months ago
High quality service and honest diagnostic for each question
On time work completed - friendly and polite - a feeling that I can completely trust this business with my vehicle's service needs. Cost is much less than the same work done at a dealership - and my Honda Pilot has 216,000 miles on it and has a good chance of making it to 250,000 or more - would definitely recommend this business to others
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Forsberg... We enjoy educating customers about all there automotive needs.. Please call or let us know if there is anything else we can do to help..