Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Reliable no bs service
Ted and Alex are great. They only do the service work that is needed. I always tell them if I don't need it don't replace it and is exactly what they do. Good prices and good work. We have used them for the past 3 years and highly recommend.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Mr. Orms we really appreciate you stopping by during these hard times and helping to keep us afloat.. As a small business, we are very thankful... THANK YOU!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and honest and always provide cost efficient solutions
We have been bringing our Lexus SUVs for many years and they are wonderful and honest and great! Thank you!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Caroline!!
T
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and just great People.
I have been going to this Auto Repair shop for many years. I keep coming back because of the small town friendly feeling and the fact that I know that my car will be well taken care of. Alex actually really cares about his clients and treats them like family. I would encourage anyone who needs car repair to call and visit them as soon as you can.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business!!
D
3 months ago
Good people, good service
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Mr. Cahill, we appreciate your business!!
H
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service and above and beyond care.
The folks at Airpark treat you like family and make sure you are well taken care of. Alex is kind and very well versed in his knowledge of cars. Would not trust anyone else with my car. Haim Asal Scottsdale,AZ
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Mr. Asal, Thank you so much for your loyalty and your business.. We really appreciate all your referrals as well.
R
5 months ago
Oil Change and Safety Check
In and out - perfect. Everything went as expected and price is reasonable. Ted is friendly and knowledgeable. Good to see Alex too - haven't seen him in a while. Recommend Airpark to your friends and family. Been coming here for many years.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Really great to see ya Bob..! Thank you for the awesome review and your business!
P
5 months ago
identified and fixed problem
They found the issue with AC, fixed it in the time and price stated.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Mr. Arnold, as always, we appreciate your business...!
C
5 months ago
identified and fixed problem
I have an older diesel truck that was not properly air conditioning. They found and fixed the issue. The other issue of the cruise control was identified and I was given the information as to the cost of repair BUT no pressure as to hurry up and do it. They even offered to work with the aftermarket warranty company I have.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
We are happy to hear that we could help, Thank you for the business Connie!!
R
5 months ago
Friendly and Upfront - Very considerate
A good experience from dropping off the car to picking it up the next day! Problem solved without breaking the bank!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Richard, we do appreciate it... !
A
7 months ago
Wouldn't change repair shops for all the transmission fluid in the world
Have been coming to Airpark Auto for the past 7 years. Alex, Chandler (no longer there) Ted and Princess having always taken great care of our family. We have 4 cars that are regularly serviced there. Once we had a problem that was supposedly taken care of at the shop, but thru no fault of Airpark Auto the part failed while one of my kids was in Los Angeles with the car. Alex made contact with a shop in LA and had them reorder the part, had that shop take care of the repair, all with no cost to us. Where in the world would you have a shop do that for it's customer!!! That doesn't mean we are pushovers for Airpark. Every once in a while, when they say we need X Y or Z work done on one of the cars, I get a quote from them, then check around at other shops. Inevitably we end up getting the job done with Airpark and because of their preferred garage arrangement with Costco, which affords you a 15% discount, that always end up saving me money. Not mention the always courteous service.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your continued business David, we always appreciate your business... I (Alex) am still here and will always be here.. I did hire Ted (awesome individual) to take the brunt of the Auto Clinic business off of my shoulders as I venture in other money making business opportunities.. Dad always said, "Don't put all your eggs in one basket," I took heed... Ted does always makes sure that all customers are taken care of and for those of you that know me, dealing with Ted, is like dealing with me. Even while focusing on other opportunities, I (Alex) never lose sight of the Auto Clinic and I am always abreast of whats happening... Thank you again David!!