Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Closed Today Closed

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Airpark Auto Clinic is the place I have been taking my car for many years. I can always trust Alex to be honest and not overcharge me like some of the other places have done in the past. I would recommend AAC to anyone who needs any work done on their car and wants to feel comfortable that they are getting the absolute best service available!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your loyalty and your trust in our team.. We really do appreciate your continued business!! Thanks!!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and honest diagnostic for each question
On time work completed - friendly and polite - a feeling that I can completely trust this business with my vehicle's service needs. Cost is much less than the same work done at a dealership - and my Honda Pilot has 216,000 miles on it and has a good chance of making it to 250,000 or more - would definitely recommend this business to others
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Forsberg... We enjoy educating customers about all there automotive needs.. Please call or let us know if there is anything else we can do to help..
P
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Great Customer service, not pushy and had me in and out quickly.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your business Pam...! See ya on the next service interval...
G
2 months ago
Professional and very Friendly and Excellent service. Work completed on time and they clearly explained and showed me the parts that were replaced and the reason for the replacement. Very positive experience and I received extra-ordinary customer service
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Kula, we love when our customers are completely satisfied with the service we provide. Thank you!!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Once again, we have received excellent service. From Chandler to the owner Alex, we have always been pleased with the results. We had a bumper repaired. They handled the whole process from outsourcing the bonding and paint to their own work.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your business Jeff. Anything we can do to help, we are always here for you..
P
3 months ago
Great service.
Consistently professional service. I've never been disappointed in any aspect of airpark auto clinic.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Paul, we are happy that you're happy..! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
D
3 months ago
Great Service and Personability of Staff
Chandler was very knowledge and great to work with. This is a trustworthy business, which is always important, even more so in the arena of automobile repair.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Miller. We appreciate you..
B
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and work was done in timely manner.
From the call to schedule the appointment, to the service I received upon arriving and the quality of the work done, it was all Superior. I would recommend Airpark Auto Clinic to anyone needing an alignment or an oil change. Prompt service and a well run business.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Barb.!! We are well aware that it's customer service that drives us and continues to keep our door open, which is why we always strive to do our best for every customer, every time. We are hopeful that we earned your business on your last visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been going to Airpark Auto Clinic for years based on a recommendation from a friend. Recently, Alex went out of his way to solve a tricky issue and was very fair in his pricing. If you're looking for friendly, honest and knowledgeable, this is your shop!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your Loyalty Jaye..!! That was quite the tricky situation, but we rose to the challenge and conquered. Thank you again for the business Jaye!!!!!
P
4 months ago
Honest & Knowledgeable
I've been taking my cars to Airpark Auto for 5+ years....because they're honest, knowledgeable, and priced fairly. Plus, you will not find a friendlier staff. I recently picked up my car after some repairs and found they had even added some gas to the tank (it was very low when I dropped it off). I highly recommend Airpark Auto.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
What's up double trouble... Thank you so much for the awesome review, because you guys travel so much, we know the importance of keep your wheels maintained and safe on the road. Thank you for all the business throughout the years, we've always appreciated you both and all the referrals you have sent are way.. Thank you guys!!!!!