Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Wouldn't change repair shops for all the transmission fluid in the world
Have been coming to Airpark Auto for the past 7 years. Alex, Chandler (no longer there) Ted and Princess having always taken great care of our family. We have 4 cars that are regularly serviced there. Once we had a problem that was supposedly taken care of at the shop, but thru no fault of Airpark Auto the part failed while one of my kids was in Los Angeles with the car. Alex made contact with a shop in LA and had them reorder the part, had that shop take care of the repair, all with no cost to us. Where in the world would you have a shop do that for it's customer!!! That doesn't mean we are pushovers for Airpark. Every once in a while, when they say we need X Y or Z work done on one of the cars, I get a quote from them, then check around at other shops. Inevitably we end up getting the job done with Airpark and because of their preferred garage arrangement with Costco, which affords you a 15% discount, that always end up saving me money. Not mention the always courteous service.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your continued business David, we always appreciate your business... I (Alex) am still here and will always be here.. I did hire Ted (awesome individual) to take the brunt of the Auto Clinic business off of my shoulders as I venture in other money making business opportunities.. Dad always said, "Don't put all your eggs in one basket," I took heed... Ted does always makes sure that all customers are taken care of and for those of you that know me, dealing with Ted, is like dealing with me. Even while focusing on other opportunities, I (Alex) never lose sight of the Auto Clinic and I am always abreast of whats happening... Thank you again David!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
They evaluated a car I was going to purchase. It needed a lot of unseen work so I did not purchase the car. Saved me from a big headache.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
As Always Joe, Thank you so much for your business and your trust in us!!
J
2 months ago
The Toyota FJ Was put in good order
Oil change was done. The air conditioner was recharged and is back to its original condition. Also took care of the pulsation in the steering upon brake application. Jerry
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business!! Glad we were able to help.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service
Alex is very knowledgeable!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Jess... Very happy everything worked out for you with the BMW...
J
4 months ago
Work on Ford Bronco
A large amount of work was done on my Bronco including a Transmission rebuild and oil leak repairs. All was done very well and is working like it should. Jerry Hine
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Jerry... We do as always appreciate you!!
D
5 months ago
Can you feel the love, tonight...!
Should you question the distance, the US101, or the drive,...don't! Put pedal to the metal and drive to see Alex and Ted for ALL of your auto repairs regardless of age, value, or mileage. Learn what it is like to be appreciated and not to be viewed as a piggy bank to be broken and raided. Courtesy, honesty, and down home family values make this establishment the best in service for all your automative services and repairs. My 2010 Mercedes Benz SLK350 was diagnosed needing new tires (rear tires, especially) with only 19000 miles which Alex could not reasonably provide. He directed me to Costco (as an authorized dealer with discount repairs) who was able to provide four new Michelins at an incredible price point and value. The B service was incredibly reasonable, efficient, and thorough. The shop itself is modern and spotless and the wait time was minimal. Need to kill time? Check out the showroom for Alex's classic restored vehicles and go back to the future!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your loyalty and your business Dennis... It's customers like yourself that make it worth while for shops like us to be open with pride... We really enjoy serving you here at the Airpark Auto Clinic, we appreciate all your referrals and the great review! THANK YOU!!
D
5 months ago
Great place to service you car or truck
As always Alex and his staff do an excellent job. I use them not only for my daily drivers I use them for my collectible cars. I trust them 100% to always do the right thing and never worry about being overcharged Thanks, Alex, Ted and Brian you guys are great
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so mush for your business Doug... We appreciate all the work and referrals you send our way... Thank you!!
L
6 months ago
THE BEST EVER!!!!
Airpark Auto Clinic is the best ever! This company was referred to me years ago by my best friend and I have been bringing all my vehicles here ever since! I am very particular about keeping my car maintained because I sell real estate. Alex always does a cutesy check on everything to let me know where I stand, what to expect and when. I trust them completely! Their prices are fair and reasonable. Without hesitation I would highly recommend airparkl Auto Clinic to anyone!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Lorine for the AWESOME review... We highly value & appreciate your business!!
D
6 months ago
I trusted you!
Found Autopark Auto Clinic through OpenBay, which was recommended by my insurance carrier (State Farm). Figured why not? Test them on something small and see how it goes. I was blown away by their transparent approach and professionalism!! When they recommended some additional work I got a bit nervous. Then I started talking to a customer in waiting room who has been a regular for 15 years. Convinced me Autopark Auto Clinic is the way to go for many reasons. They won my business today!!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for giving us a chance to prove ourselves... we are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again.. Thank you for you business!!
C
6 months ago
These guys have been taking care of my vehicles for the past 5 years. They do great work and are extremely friendly and professional.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Chad for your loyalty and your continued business...