Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Long time customer
Have had my car serviced here for years. Alex, Ted and the guys have always given me great service at a fair price. In my most recent tune up they stayed open well past close just to ensure I had my car for the evening. Top notch. Cannot recommend high enough. -Tim H.
P
2 weeks ago
Great job. Good communication.
Very satisfied with outcome.
D
1 month ago
Great shop to deal with.
Lets face it. If you cannot find or trust your Doctor, Lawyer or Mechanic you're in serious trouble! Who wants to be changing either of the three? Typically I tend to give people an automatic benefit of the doubt so when that trust is reciprocated I take note and I really appreciate it. Ted & Alex are both upstanding guys and that's a big plus for me. In my interaction with them I got transparency, honesty and communication. My project was a PITA but they helped me out tremendously. They could have easily sent me to a specialty shop but they didn't. Thanks guys I really appreciate your service. Keep doing as you're doing.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Lots of fun working on your 1991 Nissan Shy-line right hand drive. We see those cars very few and far between, so when we do get them to work on, all my techs' are chomping at the bits to get a shot at it. Thank you for your trust in us, but most of all, thank you for the business...
T
1 month ago
Thank you Airpark Auto Clinic for Exceptional Customer Service!
Fortunately, I found Airpark Auto Clinic, a team of honest and competent auto repair professionals who I can trust and depend on to provide an accurate diagnosis of service and repairs needed for my vehicle the first time around. After first hand experience working with the team and observing their operations and interactions with other customers, it became apparent I could rely on their level of expertise and integrity. I feel confident in their ability to proactively monitor and service my vehicle on all future maintenance visits. Thank you Ted, Alex and Barbara for making me feel respected and appreciated with my business. Theresa
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
It was so good to meet you Theresa, we are so glad that you are happy with our service. Thank you for the outstanding review, we really appreciate you, but more than anything, appreciate your business..... Thank you!!!!!
B
2 months ago
So glad we found you guys!
Ok, we discovered a potential problem during oil change and of course we were planning to travel in just two days. But to the rescue came Airpark. They were able to work us in and get all the repairs done quickly. Car worked great on our trip. Now we know to use Airpark for all auto repair needs.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the business Barbara.. We are very happy to hear that your trip went well and even happier to know that we kept you safe on the road. We are excited and looking forward to a long term business relationship. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
J
3 months ago
Mercedes SLK 320 Project
Ted, Alex and the crew were huge on this project - they got a Mercedes which had not been started in over 10 years and advised me through a process to get it roadworthy. When the auto transport showed up, Ted a few others came out to unload the car and push it into the shop. Battery, brakes, hoses, plugs, belts, hoses, all fluids, a/c, filters, fuel pump, and more were all replaced / serviced. I was impressed the shop knew precautions to take before cranking the engine and test driving the car, therefore avoiding further problems. Ted called me with updates and how best to handle surprises we encountered like corrosion in the fuel tank. It runs, handles and stops great. Final invoice was no surprise - they stayed at the estimates. Great job. Thanks!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the business Joe... We really appreciate your trust in us and really enjoyed working on your Mercedes and bring it back up to par. It's a nice car, hope you enjoy it. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
D
3 months ago
Auto Maintenance
Just an oil change this time, but you provided fast, prompt, friendly service, as usual, and gave me a excellent update on the condition of my SUV and future issues to be aware of. Thank you!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for stopping in David.. We do appreciate your business!!
A
3 months ago
Great service, very attentive to you and your vehicles needs
First came to this shop when Costco was handing out a coupon for a discounted wheel alignment when you purchased new tires. Went there to get my new tires aligned. That was 6 years ago and now they are handling all the service for our 4 car family. They are honest, competitively priced, friendly and concerned about you and your vehicle. They also aided in the purchase of 2 of our vehicles by performing a very thorough bumper to bumper inspection prior to our purchasing previously owned vehicles from private parties at a very competitive price. Transportation in a local area is provided on drop-off and your car is washed when having major repair work done. What more could you ask for in a garage. Oh, and they have a real Princess on their staff.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the AWESOME review David. We are very thankful as to how much not only our business relationship has grown, but also our friendship. It's an amazing feeling for us when we accomplish in retaining the friendship and loyalty of our customers. Thank you!!! Oh, yes we do have a real Princess on our staff....
L
3 months ago
High quality work. Competitive rates. Very friendly, honest and knowledgeable staff
I have been using Alex's services for about 5 years now and he has never failed me. Always fair, honest and ready to help. Thanks !!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Luc..!! I really appreciate all your business and referrals. THANK YOU!!!!!
H
4 months ago
Awesome Experience!!
My husband usually schleps my 2005 Acura TL down to Phoenix. I had purchased new tires at Costco on Hayden Rd.,and they mentioned that it looked like my tires were out of alignment, and suggested Airpark Auto Clinic, which is literally down the block.I got an appointment, quick and painless experience, super nice owner and staff. Costco members get a 15% discount on everything except tires and oil changes.I'll be back!!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Holly, we are looking forward to a new and long-term business relationship...