Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
They are so helpful and honest! I wouldn’t bring my mom’s Mercedes anywhere else. They even picked up and dropped off the car with all this Covid 19 going on.
D
2 months ago
Alex and Ted
Alex and Ted were excellent. No high pressure sales and honest, great work!
A
3 months ago
As always, great customer service and reasonable pricing
Been using Airpark Auto for 8 years. At one point they were servicing all 4 of our cars. Now some of the kids are on their own and they know where to go when they need help. I never have to worry about Alex or Ted taking advantage of young drivers, especially girls, who aren't that interested in what's going on under the hood. They only fix and maintain what needs to be done. Yes, over the years I have price shopped them, as expected, but like I said, we have been loyal customers for 8 years. Everyone still treats us as though we are new customers walking thru the doors for the first time. The service is still always great and the only thing that has changed is that Alex's beard has gotten a bit grayer. Sincerely hope that these trying times do not impact his business negatively.
R
3 months ago
Reliable no bs service
Ted and Alex are great. They only do the service work that is needed. I always tell them if I don't need it don't replace it and is exactly what they do. Good prices and good work. We have used them for the past 3 years and highly recommend.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Mr. Orms we really appreciate you stopping by during these hard times and helping to keep us afloat.. As a small business, we are very thankful... THANK YOU!!!
C
4 months ago
Always friendly and honest and always provide cost efficient solutions
We have been bringing our Lexus SUVs for many years and they are wonderful and honest and great! Thank you!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Caroline!!
T
4 months ago
Fast, Friendly and just great People.
I have been going to this Auto Repair shop for many years. I keep coming back because of the small town friendly feeling and the fact that I know that my car will be well taken care of. Alex actually really cares about his clients and treats them like family. I would encourage anyone who needs car repair to call and visit them as soon as you can.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business!!
D
6 months ago
Good people, good service
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Mr. Cahill, we appreciate your business!!
H
6 months ago
Outstanding customer service and above and beyond care.
The folks at Airpark treat you like family and make sure you are well taken care of. Alex is kind and very well versed in his knowledge of cars. Would not trust anyone else with my car. Haim Asal Scottsdale,AZ
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Mr. Asal, Thank you so much for your loyalty and your business.. We really appreciate all your referrals as well.
R
8 months ago
Oil Change and Safety Check
In and out - perfect. Everything went as expected and price is reasonable. Ted is friendly and knowledgeable. Good to see Alex too - haven't seen him in a while. Recommend Airpark to your friends and family. Been coming here for many years.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Really great to see ya Bob..! Thank you for the awesome review and your business!
P
8 months ago
identified and fixed problem
They found the issue with AC, fixed it in the time and price stated.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Mr. Arnold, as always, we appreciate your business...!