Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High quality timely service!
I'm happy I found a good, honest mechanic in Scottsdale! Alex and his crew fixed my car for a reasonable price in a very timely and efficient manner. I highly recommend Airpark Auto Clinic!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
While taking my Lexus in for routine service, I shared a concern that starting my car appeared to be a problem including an instance where the dashboard clock stopped working. The diagnosis was a battery that tested weak. A new battery was installed and the car is back to a perfect start. An example of a simple solution due to a good testing to solve the problem.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
All our technicians are ASE Certified, which means that we follow up with our continued education. It's important to us to have well trained technicians, so that we are able to give (you) our customers the best service possible. Thank you for your business Gerry!!
J
3 weeks ago
First time visitor: Extremely pleased with service!
I was referred to try you guys out for an oil change on my Mercedes. Way better value than going to the dealer and the service was outstanding. Professional, honest, on time as promised. Enough said. I'll be back.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for the business John.
S
3 weeks ago
We had come in initially to find out what work was needed and got an estimate from your owner and went home to consider what to do since my car is a 2004.Then this week I made an appointment to bring the car in for the work to be done on Wed.Chandler called Thurs. to say the work was completed and we could pick up my car.He is such a personable person and even gave me a senior's discount and explained that I have a two year warranty for the work .You have certainly chosen to hire competent and capable people!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
We try hard for our customers, so I'm happy that you are satisfied with our staff. Thank you for the opportunities of business and the great compliments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
G
3 weeks ago
They are truly one of the best!
I took my car in for alignment on my new tires. They were recommended to me by Costo (where I bought the tires). They were absolutely fantastic in their service and their hospitality.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the business Grant.. Please keep us in mind for any other work you may need.
T
2 months ago
Airpark Auto Clinic
Without a doubt, Airpark Auto Clinic is the best! Chandler and Alex are customer oriented and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with the work on my Mercedes. I trust them 100% to give me the best deal and the best mechanical work on my car. Thanks!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much again for your business Tony, we always try to do our best for our customers..
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Had oil change today on my 04 Mercedes E320. As usual....service was fast, friendly, and very reasonably prices. Thanks Airpark Auto Clinic!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty Tony... We do appreciate you!!
D
2 months ago
This was my second experience with Airpark Auto Clinic. They had been recommended to me by a friend after I had moved to Scottsdale from Prescott. My friend had many years experience with the company. I am completely satisfied with their work and management. I would make recommendations without hesitation.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Word of mouth is everything!! Thank you so much for your review and more so, your business!!
D
2 months ago
Quick, affordable, and great customer service
Chandler was outstanding, the service performed was quick and affordable.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Miller..
M
4 months ago
Truck runs great.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Very happy to hear that Mickey. Thank you for your business and your patience, building that engine was quite the project..