Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Closed Today Closed

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Had oil change today on my 04 Mercedes E320. As usual....service was fast, friendly, and very reasonably prices. Thanks Airpark Auto Clinic!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty Tony... We do appreciate you!!
D
2 weeks ago
This was my second experience with Airpark Auto Clinic. They had been recommended to me by a friend after I had moved to Scottsdale from Prescott. My friend had many years experience with the company. I am completely satisfied with their work and management. I would make recommendations without hesitation.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Word of mouth is everything!! Thank you so much for your review and more so, your business!!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick, affordable, and great customer service
Chandler was outstanding, the service performed was quick and affordable.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Miller..
M
2 months ago
Truck runs great.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Very happy to hear that Mickey. Thank you for your business and your patience, building that engine was quite the project..
L
2 months ago
Excellent Customer service!!! Made an appointment on the phone with Alex. Costco referred me to this shop and I was given a discount. I would highly recommend this repair shop. I will return. Thank you
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Lorraine.. We do appreciate your business.
D
2 months ago
Awesome service!
There is no other place!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
YAY..!!
J
3 months ago
Alignmnet
The staff is always professional, friendly and most importantly honest. A reliable place to take your vehicle!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Jill... We are looking forward to our long term business relationship.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, genuine, personal service
This was my first visit to Airpark Auto Clinic. Coming in with a serious and costly issue with our truck, Alex, the owner, checked on the car and gave me a quick detailed overview of my options. He took the time to explain all options and the costs very patiently. He didn't push any of the options but let me think about it. He was very honest in what the best options would be. When I decided to postpone the repair and just wanted an oil change, he was understanding and polite. When I came back the same day to pick up the car, he hadn't charge me any labor costs but just the oil change I also needed. I felt so respected and treated honestly, that I made my decision on the spot. When I need the repair, Alex and his team will be my choice. What a relieve after been treated for years by dealers so badly and now being in a place where you are listened to, not being pushed and not overpaying while getting great service. This is how you want to be treated. Well done!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Jan..!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
T
3 months ago
Feel at home
I have been going here for years. Princess, Alex , Chandler and the crew are hands down the best around. They make you feel at home and comfortable with the details of your car. They are honest and punctual with appointments.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
We appreciate your loyalty Tressa.. Thank you!!!!!
C
3 months ago
Ram 2500
Great place, honest fair and they communicate. Highly recommend them. I'll be back. I have 5 cars and they can work on all of them.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thanks Cory. We can definitely handle all 5 of your cars.. !