Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
excellent service
Went to Airpark Auto for an oil change, this morning. Chandler and Alex were very friendly, and saw to it that I was comfortable while I waited. My car was done in less than 45 minutes, and was returned to me in clean and tidy condition. Transaction was painless, and I was not sold any unnecessary parts or services. I will continue to have my car serviced here!
M
6 days ago
Speedy, thorough and professional!
Customer service was excellent and they went out of their way to save me some money by doing a bit of homework on warranty !
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly fast efficient
Glad to find these guys! Feel that they will do right by my car and let me know what really needs to be done.
D
4 weeks ago
I brought my car in for a wheel alignment and they did an excellent job and more. I would highly recommend Airpark Auto Clinic to my friends. Friendly people and a good attitude. The shop was also clean and well organized. I felt I was treated fairly and honestly.
A
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and professional
I will be coming back. They schedule my appointment to the next day. I got in early and they couldn't take me in as they were doing someone else. I kind of liked it as it shows they can plan their work accordingly. It got done quick and was a job well done. Price is also competitive and lower than the dealership. Service and check-in, check-out were equally fast and great. Very much recommended.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your business Angelo... Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.... THANK YOU!!!!!
N
1 month ago
These guys are the BEST!
Alex and Chandler - absolutely the BEST. These guys are honest, upfront, no games no flimflam, just the truth and their prices are reasonable. They treat you like family, with respect. You can walk in there with your vehicle and know you're going to get the honest truth about what's needed. Many a time I've been sitting in the lobby waiting for my car and I've heard Alex or Chandler tell someone, you do not need to spend this money on repairing this particular thing. Other repair shops, you need to do it all! So, don't be afraid to take your vehicle to these incredible guys. And thanks Alex and Chandler for taking care of me all these years, fairly and with friendship. Warmest regards and thanks, Nick.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Nick. Thank you for the nice review.., As always, we really appreciate you!!
L
2 months ago
High quality timely service!
I'm happy I found a good, honest mechanic in Scottsdale! Alex and his crew fixed my car for a reasonable price in a very timely and efficient manner. I highly recommend Airpark Auto Clinic!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business!!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
While taking my Lexus in for routine service, I shared a concern that starting my car appeared to be a problem including an instance where the dashboard clock stopped working. The diagnosis was a battery that tested weak. A new battery was installed and the car is back to a perfect start. An example of a simple solution due to a good testing to solve the problem.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
All our technicians are ASE Certified, which means that we follow up with our continued education. It's important to us to have well trained technicians, so that we are able to give (you) our customers the best service possible. Thank you for your business Gerry!!
J
2 months ago
First time visitor: Extremely pleased with service!
I was referred to try you guys out for an oil change on my Mercedes. Way better value than going to the dealer and the service was outstanding. Professional, honest, on time as promised. Enough said. I'll be back.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for the business John.
S
2 months ago
We had come in initially to find out what work was needed and got an estimate from your owner and went home to consider what to do since my car is a 2004.Then this week I made an appointment to bring the car in for the work to be done on Wed.Chandler called Thurs. to say the work was completed and we could pick up my car.He is such a personable person and even gave me a senior's discount and explained that I have a two year warranty for the work .You have certainly chosen to hire competent and capable people!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
We try hard for our customers, so I'm happy that you are satisfied with our staff. Thank you for the opportunities of business and the great compliments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.