Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Awesome Experience!!
My husband usually schleps my 2005 Acura TL down to Phoenix. I had purchased new tires at Costco on Hayden Rd.,and they mentioned that it looked like my tires were out of alignment, and suggested Airpark Auto Clinic, which is literally down the block.I got an appointment, quick and painless experience, super nice owner and staff. Costco members get a 15% discount on everything except tires and oil changes.I'll be back!!!
T
1 week ago
very professional and honest
took the time to find the real problem rather than just replacing!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
We don't fix it if it's not broke.... We definitely take the time to research and properly diagnose, we know that we all work hard for our lives, so we want to make sure that our customers allocate their funds correctly... Thank you for your business!!
R
2 weeks ago
Would not take my vehicles anywhere else for stellar repair and service
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the review and your business.. We really appreciate you Randall..!!
M
3 weeks ago
Fast Friendly and Affordable
Always a pleasure doing business with these guys!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Myrna, we really appreciate all your business and your referrals.
T
1 month ago
Professional Service At Airpark Auto Clinic
On a recent service visit to Airpark Auto Clinic, I scheduled an oil change on my 2004 Mercedes E320. Airpark found that a part on a repair from a year ago had malfunctioned. Without hesitation, Ted informed me of the problem and Airpark Auto Clinic replaced the defective parts with no cost to me. Their service is professional and the most important thing....honest service. Both Alex and Ted are the consummate professionals! Without a doubt, I will continue to have my two Mercedes serviced by them.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Tony, Thank you for the great review.. We really appreciate your loyalty of business and please know that we will always treat you and "ALL" our customers with respect and honesty... Thank you again!!!!!
D
2 months ago
PLACE TO GO
If you want your automotive needs taken care of in a professional manner with quality repairs go see the guys at Airpark Auto Clinic. I own a lot of cars and no matter which car or truck I take to them I have never been disappointed. I recommend Alex and his team to everyone, it's hard to find a someone you trust when it comes to automotive repairs but they are the real deal.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Wow!!!! Thank you Doug for the "AWESOME" review... We always enjoy working on your vehicles, very cool cars and trucks, thank you so much for trusting us with your cars. We really appreciate your business.... Thank you!!!!
K
2 months ago
High quality of attention and service
These guys are attentive and provide assurance that things are done to your satisfaction. Explain what the problem is and how it will be fixed and what it will cost.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Kevin, as always, Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and of-coarse, your business... We look forward to seeing you again.. Thank you!!!
W
3 months ago
Very courteous and timely service! Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Hello Wayne, we appreciate you giving us a try and we are very happy that your satisfied. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Thank you!!!!
A
4 months ago
Always great service, honest, reliable and trustworthy,
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Adam, we appreciate you!!
E
4 months ago
Excellent work, honest, helpful and efficient. It only only place that I’ll take my Mercedes!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for trusting us with your Mercedes.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we work on all makes and models.. Thanks for your business Eva!!