Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Good people, good service
H
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service and above and beyond care.
The folks at Airpark treat you like family and make sure you are well taken care of. Alex is kind and very well versed in his knowledge of cars. Would not trust anyone else with my car. Haim Asal Scottsdale,AZ
R
3 months ago
Oil Change and Safety Check
In and out - perfect. Everything went as expected and price is reasonable. Ted is friendly and knowledgeable. Good to see Alex too - haven't seen him in a while. Recommend Airpark to your friends and family. Been coming here for many years.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Really great to see ya Bob..! Thank you for the awesome review and your business!
P
3 months ago
identified and fixed problem
They found the issue with AC, fixed it in the time and price stated.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Mr. Arnold, as always, we appreciate your business...!
C
4 months ago
identified and fixed problem
I have an older diesel truck that was not properly air conditioning. They found and fixed the issue. The other issue of the cruise control was identified and I was given the information as to the cost of repair BUT no pressure as to hurry up and do it. They even offered to work with the aftermarket warranty company I have.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
We are happy to hear that we could help, Thank you for the business Connie!!
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Upfront - Very considerate
A good experience from dropping off the car to picking it up the next day! Problem solved without breaking the bank!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Richard, we do appreciate it... !
A
5 months ago
Wouldn't change repair shops for all the transmission fluid in the world
Have been coming to Airpark Auto for the past 7 years. Alex, Chandler (no longer there) Ted and Princess having always taken great care of our family. We have 4 cars that are regularly serviced there. Once we had a problem that was supposedly taken care of at the shop, but thru no fault of Airpark Auto the part failed while one of my kids was in Los Angeles with the car. Alex made contact with a shop in LA and had them reorder the part, had that shop take care of the repair, all with no cost to us. Where in the world would you have a shop do that for it's customer!!! That doesn't mean we are pushovers for Airpark. Every once in a while, when they say we need X Y or Z work done on one of the cars, I get a quote from them, then check around at other shops. Inevitably we end up getting the job done with Airpark and because of their preferred garage arrangement with Costco, which affords you a 15% discount, that always end up saving me money. Not mention the always courteous service.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your continued business David, we always appreciate your business... I (Alex) am still here and will always be here.. I did hire Ted (awesome individual) to take the brunt of the Auto Clinic business off of my shoulders as I venture in other money making business opportunities.. Dad always said, "Don't put all your eggs in one basket," I took heed... Ted does always makes sure that all customers are taken care of and for those of you that know me, dealing with Ted, is like dealing with me. Even while focusing on other opportunities, I (Alex) never lose sight of the Auto Clinic and I am always abreast of whats happening... Thank you again David!!
J
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service
They evaluated a car I was going to purchase. It needed a lot of unseen work so I did not purchase the car. Saved me from a big headache.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
As Always Joe, Thank you so much for your business and your trust in us!!
J
6 months ago
The Toyota FJ Was put in good order
Oil change was done. The air conditioner was recharged and is back to its original condition. Also took care of the pulsation in the steering upon brake application. Jerry
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business!! Glad we were able to help.
J
7 months ago
Awesome service
Alex is very knowledgeable!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Jess... Very happy everything worked out for you with the BMW...