Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Truck runs great.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Very happy to hear that Mickey. Thank you for your business and your patience, building that engine was quite the project..
L
1 month ago
Excellent Customer service!!! Made an appointment on the phone with Alex. Costco referred me to this shop and I was given a discount. I would highly recommend this repair shop. I will return. Thank you
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Lorraine.. We do appreciate your business.
D
1 month ago
Awesome service!
There is no other place!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
YAY..!!
J
2 months ago
Alignmnet
The staff is always professional, friendly and most importantly honest. A reliable place to take your vehicle!!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Jill... We are looking forward to our long term business relationship.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, genuine, personal service
This was my first visit to Airpark Auto Clinic. Coming in with a serious and costly issue with our truck, Alex, the owner, checked on the car and gave me a quick detailed overview of my options. He took the time to explain all options and the costs very patiently. He didn't push any of the options but let me think about it. He was very honest in what the best options would be. When I decided to postpone the repair and just wanted an oil change, he was understanding and polite. When I came back the same day to pick up the car, he hadn't charge me any labor costs but just the oil change I also needed. I felt so respected and treated honestly, that I made my decision on the spot. When I need the repair, Alex and his team will be my choice. What a relieve after been treated for years by dealers so badly and now being in a place where you are listened to, not being pushed and not overpaying while getting great service. This is how you want to be treated. Well done!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Jan..!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
T
2 months ago
Feel at home
I have been going here for years. Princess, Alex , Chandler and the crew are hands down the best around. They make you feel at home and comfortable with the details of your car. They are honest and punctual with appointments.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
We appreciate your loyalty Tressa.. Thank you!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Ram 2500
Great place, honest fair and they communicate. Highly recommend them. I'll be back. I have 5 cars and they can work on all of them.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thanks Cory. We can definitely handle all 5 of your cars.. !
C
4 months ago
Chandler was exceptional- kept us updated on what was happening every step of the way, offered professional advice and was NOT pushy about anything. We are thrilled to have found you and will certainly be return customers. Happy Holidays to you all!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Carolyn, we do appreciate you!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
There staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this business to any one looking for professional people to work on their vehicles.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for the GREAT review Mr. Davis, we do appreciate your business!!
R
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service!
We are completely satisfied with the quality of the work performed, the timeliness of service, the cost of the service and excellent customer relations. Very professional and personable staff!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for coming in to see us Mr. Bennett...