Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Great Service as always!!
Alex and his crew are fast and on it! I love having a locally owned service center that I can take my car to and know that not only am I getting a good deal...they do the job right.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
It's the TEAM that makes us who we are Todd, but it's customers like yourself that keep us wanting to help the community & keep us motivated to do so. THANK YOU!!
J
3 years ago
Always informative, always fair, honest, and trustworthy!
16 years of continuous patronage and I leave every time feeling great about the service I've received. I've never left disapointed. Airpark Auto Clinic is the best!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your Business & your Loyalty Mr. Linton... As always we appreciate you!!!
C
3 years ago
Honesty, Integrity and Competency
Chandler always treats me with respect and courtesy. They are an increasing rare commodity in the auto repair business of competency and honesty. I was getting jacked around by Sun Devil auto, who installed inferior quality headlights that only lasted a few months. SAC explained the difference between the quality of the headlamps, then put in the more expensive lights for less money than what Sun Devil charged me to install the inferior ones.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for the AWESOME review and your business... We always try to find the best deals for all our customers, but we NEVER cut on quality to do so & we always run it by our customer first before any charges accrue.. Thank you..!!!
T
3 years ago
Alex and his crew do an amazing job! I have been taking my car to them for years. They're honest, reliable and efficient. It's hands down the best auto shop in Arizona!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Travis..!! As always, we do appreciate your loyalty and your business..!
J
3 years ago
Always Satisfied
Nothing but good things to say about the service.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Joe, where to begin with thank you. You have been a long time loyal customer and with your loyalty you have helped build the foundation that we stand on and our families eat from, so thank you Joe, form the bottom of our hearts.. Thank you for just being "YOU.."
B
3 years ago
Excellent Troubleshooting and Appreciated the Honesty!
I took my vehicle to Alex after another garage couldn't properly identify an electrical problem. Alex and his team found the problem and fixed it without additional work that we thought was required. I appreciated how well Airpark Auto Clinic communicated with me and how they methodically worked to solve the problem. I will definitely take my vehicles to Alex in the future.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Brian, good to hear that you are satisfied with the work we did for you. I'm hoping that with this repair that no one else could repair, we have earned your business and are looking forward to a long term business relationship. Customer service and business relationships is what we are about. Thank you for coming to us!!
G
3 years ago
High Quality Service!
After a failure to start our car, we received prompt service including towing to your shop. After doing an initial inspection, your explanation of service needed was clear and detailed. Service was performed to our satisfaction. We are glad to recommend you to others.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Marting. We are very happy that you chose us for your automotive needs, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again next time your vehicles need attention.
R
3 years ago
It was great
The service is good, the staff friendly and advice sound!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Hello Robyn... We do appreciate your continued business, Thank you so much!!
J
3 years ago
Great Service
This is the second time I have been to Airpark Auto Clinic; both times for an alignment. They have always been courteous and informative if there is anything else they find in performing the requested service. The overall impression you get is competence along with honesty and those qualities make it a great business. I would not hesitate to recommend Airpark Auto Clinic to family, friends and associates.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your continued business Mr. Brown..!!