Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Fast Friendly and Affordable
Always a pleasure doing business with these guys!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much Myrna, we really appreciate all your business and your referrals.
T
1 year ago
Professional Service At Airpark Auto Clinic
On a recent service visit to Airpark Auto Clinic, I scheduled an oil change on my 2004 Mercedes E320. Airpark found that a part on a repair from a year ago had malfunctioned. Without hesitation, Ted informed me of the problem and Airpark Auto Clinic replaced the defective parts with no cost to me. Their service is professional and the most important thing....honest service. Both Alex and Ted are the consummate professionals! Without a doubt, I will continue to have my two Mercedes serviced by them.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Tony, Thank you for the great review.. We really appreciate your loyalty of business and please know that we will always treat you and "ALL" our customers with respect and honesty... Thank you again!!!!!
D
2 years ago
PLACE TO GO
If you want your automotive needs taken care of in a professional manner with quality repairs go see the guys at Airpark Auto Clinic. I own a lot of cars and no matter which car or truck I take to them I have never been disappointed. I recommend Alex and his team to everyone, it's hard to find a someone you trust when it comes to automotive repairs but they are the real deal.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Wow!!!! Thank you Doug for the "AWESOME" review... We always enjoy working on your vehicles, very cool cars and trucks, thank you so much for trusting us with your cars. We really appreciate your business.... Thank you!!!!
K
2 years ago
High quality of attention and service
These guys are attentive and provide assurance that things are done to your satisfaction. Explain what the problem is and how it will be fixed and what it will cost.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Kevin, as always, Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and of-coarse, your business... We look forward to seeing you again.. Thank you!!!
W
2 years ago
Very courteous and timely service! Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Hello Wayne, we appreciate you giving us a try and we are very happy that your satisfied. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Thank you!!!!
A
2 years ago
Always great service, honest, reliable and trustworthy,
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Adam, we appreciate you!!
E
2 years ago
Excellent work, honest, helpful and efficient. It only only place that I’ll take my Mercedes!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for trusting us with your Mercedes.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we work on all makes and models.. Thanks for your business Eva!!
M
2 years ago
Quality Service
Efficient, capable and helpful, including shuttle service home and pick up when my car was ready - all right on time. Costs exactly as per estimate; everything clearly explained.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the great review and your business Mark...!! Please let your friends know about us... Looking forward to seeing you again..
J
2 years ago
Mercedes Benz E430
Super job done!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your business Jennifer!! It was great to see you.........
L
2 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else! I'm a single woman and it's so hard to find someone I trust with good prices! They guys don't sell me on services I don't need. Never had an issue!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Lorine!! We appreciate your business!!