Airpark Auto Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

8135 E Butherus Dr

Suite 1

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Closed Today Closed

scottsdalearizonaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Excellent work, honest, helpful and efficient. It only only place that I’ll take my Mercedes!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for trusting us with your Mercedes.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we work on all makes and models.. Thanks for your business Eva!!
M
2 years ago
Quality Service
Efficient, capable and helpful, including shuttle service home and pick up when my car was ready - all right on time. Costs exactly as per estimate; everything clearly explained.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for the great review and your business Mark...!! Please let your friends know about us... Looking forward to seeing you again..
J
2 years ago
Mercedes Benz E430
Super job done!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your business Jennifer!! It was great to see you.........
L
2 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else! I'm a single woman and it's so hard to find someone I trust with good prices! They guys don't sell me on services I don't need. Never had an issue!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Lorine!! We appreciate your business!!
T
2 years ago
Airpark Auto Clinic is the place I have been taking my car for many years. I can always trust Alex to be honest and not overcharge me like some of the other places have done in the past. I would recommend AAC to anyone who needs any work done on their car and wants to feel comfortable that they are getting the absolute best service available!
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your loyalty and your trust in our team.. We really do appreciate your continued business!! Thanks!!!
C
2 years ago
High quality service and honest diagnostic for each question
On time work completed - friendly and polite - a feeling that I can completely trust this business with my vehicle's service needs. Cost is much less than the same work done at a dealership - and my Honda Pilot has 216,000 miles on it and has a good chance of making it to 250,000 or more - would definitely recommend this business to others
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Forsberg... We enjoy educating customers about all there automotive needs.. Please call or let us know if there is anything else we can do to help..
P
2 years ago
Great Service
Great Customer service, not pushy and had me in and out quickly.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your business Pam...! See ya on the next service interval...
G
2 years ago
Professional and very Friendly and Excellent service. Work completed on time and they clearly explained and showed me the parts that were replaced and the reason for the replacement. Very positive experience and I received extra-ordinary customer service
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you so much for your business Mr. Kula, we love when our customers are completely satisfied with the service we provide. Thank you!!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Once again, we have received excellent service. From Chandler to the owner Alex, we have always been pleased with the results. We had a bumper repaired. They handled the whole process from outsourcing the bonding and paint to their own work.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you for your business Jeff. Anything we can do to help, we are always here for you..
P
2 years ago
Great service.
Consistently professional service. I've never been disappointed in any aspect of airpark auto clinic.
Response from Airpark Auto Clinic
Thank you Paul, we are happy that you're happy..! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.