Airstream Technologies, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Campbellsburg, KY 40011

Lic #: hm05405
Open Today By Appointment

hvacservicecampbellsburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
efficient and professional service
Airstream owner responded nearly immediately to my text for a service request. She offered me a timely appointment and showed up when she promised. Work was completely immediately with no delay in getting parts. She then gave me a follow up call to explain what was found and what was repaired. This was further followed up with a legible invoice that outlined the problem, parts replaced and charges. The invoice was emailed to me at my request which not only helps me but expedites their payment. Repairs are always more expensive than I would like but I am confident that the work was done well. It certainly was handled efficiently and professionally and that is something that I appreciate. An added bonus for me is that this is a successful, woman owned business in a nontraditional field and I have great respect for that. I will use Airstream again.
R
1 year ago
Great service and very knowledgeable
Great company great product.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service! !
Very dependable, very friendly. Excellent follow up sevice. Returns phone calls and shows up when they say! Would recommend this company to everyone looking for a dependable, honest company! !
C
1 year ago
Like a company is supposed to be
This outfit is what we all expect when we think about calling a heating and air conditioning company. They communicate, keep their appointments and do a seriously great job. Plus that, they are always friendly and pleasant to be around. I am so thrilled that a friend of mine turned me on to Airstream Technologies. I would not hesistate to recommend these folks to anyone.
Response from Airstream Technologies, LLC
Thank you so much for your confidence in us. We look foward to a long relationship taking care of your hvac needs! Thank you for your business!
B
2 years ago
The best!!!
Awesome customer service! Angie is the best
B
2 years ago
Worth every penny
Angie and her team installed a full system at my home the day following the estimate. After suffering through 80+ degree temperatures, I'm now nice and cool with an updated heat pump and air handler. She even found problems in the duct work not noticed by other big name installers. For less money, I got a better American made system and local service.
Response from Airstream Technologies, LLC
Thank you so much for the great review ! We look foward to a long relationship with you!
T
2 years ago
very dependable, professional
Second unit installed very good work and very easy to work with.
T
2 years ago
very dependable, professional
Second unit installed very good work and very easy to work with.
A
2 years ago
excellent service
Very very happy with our new unit..great company great workers. Would highly recommend for any and all heating and air conditioning needs.
Response from Airstream Technologies, LLC
Thanks for your confidence in us! We look foward to a long relationship with you guys!
J
2 years ago
Professional and reliable
I highly recommend airstream technology. They work with you and give you all the possible options the fix the problem you might have. They are reliable,always return calls and seldomly don't answer the phone. Every time I have needed them they have been there that day. They are very friendly and knowledgable. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from Airstream Technologies, LLC
Thankyou for the great review. We really appreciate your business!