Airtech Refrigeration

HVAC Contractor

582 North Commercial Drive

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hvaccontractorgrandjunctionco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Friendly, responsive service.
I had my coolers serviced by Airtech and they were prompt and friendly. I created a bit of a snafu by changing a valve setting and two employees, Connie and Brendan, helped me straighten it out. It was such a relief for me and they were so gracious and understanding. Made my day.
Response from Airtech Refrigeration
We are please to hear you experienced great service by our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to review our business. Stay warm this fall and winter. We are here if you need us.
B
2 years ago
Extremely professional
I own several properties and have used Airtech on multiple projects. I've never been dissatisfied in any way. They've always been really helpful and professional, from office staff to the field techs. I highly recommend their services and advice.
B
2 years ago
Excellent!!!
Very responsive. On time. Effecient. Professional. I highly recommend.
Response from Airtech Refrigeration
Thank you Brad, you have been a loyal customer, hope to help you again soon. Let a friend or neighbor know how we may help them too.
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Our experience with Airtech refrigeration was excellent. Efficient and fast service provided our family with warmth and comfort when our old system failed. Their team handled the repair with professionalism. I would highly recommend Airtech to everyone.
Response from Airtech Refrigeration
Thank for choosing airtech for your new system. We hope to give you 30 yrs from this system very impressive life of a system. Keep up with regular service with our Club Membership. Let your neighbors know how we may help them.
P
2 years ago
For the most part, we are happy with the new Geo unit. I do have one concern, however. When the system kicks on, we experience a dimming of the lights through out the house. The previous unit did not do this. I'm concerned that these "Brown outs" may be an indication of a more serious problem. Could somebody contact me about this issue? Thank you. Pat Kennedy
Response from Airtech Refrigeration
Thank you for letting us know about your concerns. We strive for 100 % customer satisfaction. Upon our next regular scheduled inspection we would be happy to address the concerns you have. The fact that you have dimming is a rightful concern. I suggest we get our technician out there ASAP. Thank you again for keeping us aware of an issue.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Airtech resolved problems at our facility at Gold's Gym that have been overlooked for years by other HVAC companies. we highly recommend their services to commercial and residential customers.
Response from Airtech Refrigeration
Thank you for the kind review. Allow us to show you how energy cost can be reduced. When you network with Owners and Managers with similar Large facilities let them know we can help them save energy as well.