Airtight Storage

Self-Storage Center

41 Wilson Ave

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 24 Hours

airtightstoragemanalapan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Expectations met. Top notch service team !
Very pleasant staff. Purchased a 20' box. Good condition, Delivery was prompt and professional. I highly recommend Airtight!
R
1 year ago
Great place to rent a Shipping Container
It was so easy rent a shipping container from Airtight. The cost with delivery and pickup was the cheapest around.. They delivered it right where I needed it put down on my driveway. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with the staff. I highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Top Notch Service
My company has been doing business with Airtight Storage for long time now. Greg and his staff are amazing, every experience is more pleasant than the last. Greg always goes out of his way to meet our needs and we have been so happy with the results. I recently decided to purchase a 20' container after renting them for many years. Michelle, helped me through the process, explaining all my options and pricing. She was so helpful, she scheduled my delivery quickly so we could have the container in place. She knew how much our company really needed it. Thank you again, Airtight Storage
H
1 year ago
Prompt & courteous attention....amazing staff!
My experience with Airtight storage has been outstanding. A very proficient staff while still making me feel comfortable that my items are safe & secure. Thank you Airtight!
M
1 year ago
Great price
I bought a 20' shipping container in New Jersey from Airtight container. The experience was so fast and easy . Michelle at Airtight Container was so helpful and knowledgable. I went to their yard in Manalpan,Nj and picked out the container. They had a large selection. They even were able to load it on my trailer. Gus the forklift driver took care of us right away...fast and easy ...I highly recommend Airtight Container .....and let's not forget the price. The lowest in New Jersey...
B
1 year ago
Service was great
I had an Airtight container delivered to my job site in New Jersey. They did a terrific job delivering the container exactly where I needed it . I had the container for six months and it was so reasonably priced to rent. I called them to have it picked up and they were there the next day. Airtight Container Rentals I highly recommend if you need onsite storage.
F
1 year ago
Best pricing around
I called Airtight Container and got the best price around on a used Shipping Container . I had talked to people in Newark,NJ and Perth Amboy,NJ but Airtight Container had the best pricing around. Not only did they give me the best price but they let me pick out the shipping container at their location in Manalapan,NJ. What a great experience and if you want a quality ground level shipping container go see Michelle at Airtight Storage. I am telling all my friends about it. I even liked them on facebook.
K
1 year ago
Great place to store your things!
Airtight Storage has all your storage needs covered. There is a huge selection of all different size storage units at their Manalapan, New Jersey storage center location. Its great for business storage or home owner storage. There is even a huge parking area to store your boats, RV's, Campers, and every size car or truck. Michelle the sales assistant was so easy to deal with and I could reach her 24/7 with any questions I had. I would definitely use Airtight Self Storage again. Come in and see for yourself...
M
1 year ago
Thank you Greg, we had a fabulous experience with Airtight. We shopped around and even checked the prices in Newark and Airtight had the best prices around. We loved that we were able to pick out the container we wanted on site. Thanks again!