A&J General Construction Company

General Contractor

Brooklyn, NY 11218

Open Today 6:30AM - 6:30PM

generalcontractingbrooklynny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
They did a great job hanging a bathroom cabinet for us. Came same day and installed quickly for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
J
4 months ago
He explained what he was going to do before he did it the work was good reasonable but a little expensive
P
4 months ago
I had a problem with my radiator valves. I called Mobarek on short notice and he showed up and installed new ones. Friendly guy and honest. I would definitely call him again.
B
4 months ago
The owner responded promptly and came and looked at and then brought his plumber back to fix on the same day, a non urgent minor kitchen plumbing leak. The owner’s mission as stated by him is to build good relationships and reputation doing small handyman jobs well, promptly and for low cost which is admirable. I have asked him to quote on another small job.
N
4 months ago
I have to say they were always on time, reliable and very professional. They did good job by installing my kitchen cabinets and by doing the tiles in my kitchen. Danielle was great especially by doing the backsplash in my kitchen!! They knew what they were doing and also every time they cleaned after they finished the work for the day. Overall they havev a very good work ethic; I definitely would hire them again.
E
4 months ago
MR ULLAH AND HIS WORKERS ARE PROFESSIONALS WHO TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK. ALSO, AS A SENIOR CITIZEN, I WAS CHARGED A DECENT AMOUNT TO RETILE A SMALL KITCHEN AREA IN MY RENTAL APARTMENT.
C
4 months ago
He was responsive and courteous. Work was completely in a timely manner.
J
4 months ago
The workers were courteous, reliable, competent, hard working, and very neat. Additionally the prices quoted were very reasonable. I would definitely hire them again.
I
4 months ago
Fast and professional service. Great work and affordable price.
J
4 months ago
Great professional guys. Very detailed and accurate. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.