A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

southplainfieldroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional Professional Professional!!!!!
A&J was very professional, straightforward and on time which is so important to my husband and I. We hired them to paint our family from plus fix a leak on our roof. They were in and out in no time. I'm back again to request estimates for laminate flooring. Highly recommend!
B
6 months ago
Al and his crew replaced two flat roofs and a third roof along with gutter replacements, gutter repairs and gutter cleaning. Additionally, they repaired and painted ceilings in my garage and two interior rooms. One of the rooms had wood paneling and Al assured me that painting over it would be a good idea. As with each job completed, A&J did an outstanding job. The roofs, gutters, ceiling repairs and painting were above and beyond my expectations! Al and his crew were punctual, professional, courteous, hardworking and trustworthy. I would hire Al's company without hesitation for anything I needed done. They were excellent as were the materials he used and his pricing was better than fair. Highest ratings.
J
6 months ago
The Best!!!
Great roofing job by Al and his crew - from Al's initial proposal, which was detailed, clear, and concise - to the final clean-up. Courteous, prompt, on-time, and professional all the way. Outstanding workmanship and attention to detail. We felt confident and assured right from the start. Five-star work and a great experience and price - highest recommendation. Al is the only one I'll call for home improvements in the future. Thanks very much!
W
7 months ago
Great job by Al & his crew
Al is a super business person and very easy to deal with. He did our large roof which was a tear off. He was prompt clean and on time. He also offered a very fair price of the three I got.He corrected minor issues with no haggle. Thanks to Al and his crew of "Eagles"
D
9 months ago
Professional service by Al and team, roofing completed as outlined
Al and his team did an outstanding job. The preparation was excellent and their clean up post completion was excellent. Very satisfied. Strongly recommend their work.
C
9 months ago
QUALITY ,QUALITY ,QUALITY !
WE HAD OUR ROOF REPLACED BY A AND J ,WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF AL'S WORK . HE ALSO DID OTHER SMALL REPAIRS THAT WERE NEEDED TO OUR HOUSE ,HE REPLACED FRONT AND BACK STORM DOORS REPLACED OUR FALLING DOWN GUTTERS LEADERS AND REPAIRED OUR SOFFITS ,REPAIRED OUR CHIMNEY FLUE, TRIMED OUR BASEMENT WINDOWS ALL AT A VERY FAIR PRICE WITH VERY GOOD MATERIALS . WE ALSO HAD HIM REPLACE OUR OLD WOOD DECK WITH NO MAINTENANCE TREX TYPE DECKING AND RAILING WHICH STANDS OUT BEAUTIFULLY ! WE DO RECOMMEND AL FOR ANY WORK THAT YOU NEED ! TAKE A LOOK AT OUR HOUSE AT 819 TOMPKINS AVE SO PLF .THANKS AL ,YOU DID A VERY NICE JOB !
G
10 months ago
New Roof and Seamless Gutters
We had a new roof and seamless gutters done on our home and were very satisfied with the work performed. From the day that I called for an estimate to the completion of the job, they were very professional. Al was informative about all the products and procedures. He made sure it was not going to rain on the two days of the job. They showed up on time and were very neat. We highly recommend A&J Professional Services.
A
11 months ago
We had windows, gutters and siding replaced on 2 homes and couldn't be more satisfied. Not often can you find a contractor that "goes the extra mile". Not only did they show up when promised but the work was professional. Everyday the job site was left clean and neat. Not an easy task with such big jobs. We highly recommend A&J for any job needed.
G
1 year ago
My mother and father in laws got the roof done on the two houses they own by A & J Professionals.They were very happy with the work and their professionalism . Last week my wife and I got our roof done with them as well .we are very happy with the work they performed. We highly recommend this company for any home improvement needs. Very clean,honest,hard working and competitive .
S
1 year ago
gutter replacement
What can I say but great service. we called yesterday and Al was here within the hour and gave us an estimate. he was professional and very fair in comparison with other companies. They came TODAY at 8 A.M. and it is now 9:05 and the work is done. How wonderful is that? I will highly recommend him to anyone who asks. Stephanie and Ian MacLeod