A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

ajproconstructionnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
We had all of our gutters replaced yesterday at our home in Piscataway, the team did an amazing job. They arrived on time as planned and were finished within 8 hours. They were professional, courteous and cleaned all the debris when the job was complete. They went above and beyond by relocating a few nests and baby birds from the old gutters to a nearby tree. Very pleased with the service and the product.
J
1 month ago
EXCELLENT ATTENTION AND SAFETY SERVICE
EXCELLENT SERVICE ON MY INTERIOR PAINT HOME, THEY LIVE AREA VERY CLEAN AND MAKE PROFESSIONAL SAFETY WORKES JOB. WILL BE USE AGAIN THEIR SERVICES. i RECOMMEND THEM VERY ESPECIALLY. Joseph M-Sleepy Hollow.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Quality Work!
Just this week we had a new roof and gutters installed. Working with Al was a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. He texted photos to us so we could see exactly what was being done. He and his hard working team are very reliable, arriving early each day and thoroughly cleaning up when job was finished. We couldn’t be happier with the end result. I know we will be calling him again with additional projects. Highly recommended!
R
7 months ago
My experience using A&J Professional Services Inc.
I was recommended to use A&J Professionals through a friend of the family and had a positive experience. They used high quality equipment and showed up promptly. I would highly recommend their services for a job well done and fair prices.
J
7 months ago
Just had a new roof & gutters installed by A&J Professional Services Inc. I couldn't have expected a better experience from start to finish. Within 24 hours of my initial call the owner Al Cardona was at my house for a free estimate. He walked me trough the whole process answering all my questions honestly offering practical solutions to issues I had & gave me an estimate on the spot. As promised the job material was delivered the day before and he and his crew were onsite the next at 7:00 am starting to work. This is no fly by night operation, they are very professional and have all the tools to perform the work. His crew were very knowledgeable, courteous and responsive to all my request. When the work was completed they left the job site spotless. I would have no problem using their services again or recommending A&J to friends & family. Thanks again Al & crew.
G
7 months ago
A&J Roofing Professional Services Great Roof Job
Had my roof & skylights replaced in October 4, 2019. I would highly recommend A&J Roofing for all your roofing needs. Very professional, Al took the time to sit with me and explain what was needed and how much it was going to cost. Work was done in a timely manner, friendly crew, and the cleanup afterwards was perfect. Brand new roof and skylights look amazing. Very reasonable price and quality work.
A
10 months ago
High quality service and a thorough Professional!
A&J team did an outstanding job in installing the roof in a record breaking time. Their attention to details and speed just baffled me. Came at the set time and finished the job even before the targeted time. Luis & team - Thank you for your dedication, customer service and the superior quality you bring to the table. For sure, will refer you to my friends!!
G
10 months ago
Exceptional Service
As a new homeowner, I was really nervous about the major job we were about to get done. Even after we finalized A&J, I was still apprehensive about how the job was going to be completed. But once the job was complete, that feeling changed. Am I glad I had made the right decision by choosing A&J. Al/Louis and his hard working team(jerry, Nelson, Mario, Guam, Orlando, Kristin) are thorough professionals. Both in terms of time and quality of workmanship(including good quality materials used). We are very happy with our new roof, we gave their referral to another friend whose roof replacement is also complete. We will continue to give business to A&J for cleaning our gutters and hence will keep Al on our speed dial for any work related to the exterior of our house 😊👍 good luck to you team A&J!!!
R
11 months ago
Excellent service Reasonable price
I called A&J Professional Services to get an estimate for new windows. Al came out the next day to go over options and pricing. He ordered the windows and they came in a few days earlier than he said. His crew was here a few days later. They did a great job taking out the old (100 years old) windows and installing the new ones. They took down our wooden shutters, gave me a few days to paint them and reinstalled them. Al even had the guys take down an old tv antenna. Al takes the time to explain things and he makes sure things are done right. The guys in his crew are hard workers and did a great job. We have now hired A&J to do a big renovation inside our house.
R
1 year ago
Excellent work, very professional
Al and his team at A&J Professionals Services did an excellent job repairing our deck. The work was done on time and to our complete satisfaction. We will certainly be using A&J again.