A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

southplainfieldroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and great company to work with
A & J did a great job for us. They did our siding, gutters and gutter guards, and painted our ceilings in four rooms. We are very happy with all the work they did at our house, outside and inside. Everything was covered with plastic sheeting before the ceilings were painted. They take the time to do it right, very professional. They even fixed our bay window that didn't open. Everyone said we needed to replace it; this saved us thousands of dollars. We went with A & J after getting several estimates from other companies. Don't waste your time - A & J will give you a good price and do a great job. Thank you Luis and Al, we appreciate how you were always on top of things - you made sure we were happy with how everything was getting done. It was a pleasure working with you and your hard-working crew. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends looking to get work done at their home. Please feel free to use us as a recommendation anytime. Looking forward to working with you on future projects. Janice & Richie Checorski, Rahway Road, Edison, NJ
J
2 months ago
Quality work at a reasonable price.
We had Al and his crew take down the old gutters and replace them with new ones. They showed up on time ready to go. They all worked very hard and when the job was done Al showed me the quality work they had done and explained what they did, even showing me a few things they did that I hadn’t even asked about. All for the same price he had quoted me last week. Thank You Al for everything, I didn’t think we would find a top notch professional who would do quality work and also have reasonable prices. I will keep A&J on speed dial for all future roofing needs. I highly recommend to those looking for quality work AND to those looking for reasonable prices.
H
3 months ago
The best building crew we have ever dealt with...
The work was perfect, the team was extremely talented and very meticulous in all they did. The craftsmanship was top notch and a huge job including a new roof, gutters all around the house, power washing, two new porticos and other touches were completed in under 5 days from start to finish. We will most definitely use A&J Professionals for any and all jobs in the future.
A
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly
Professional, Knowledgeable, Expert contractors. It was extremely easy to work with Al and Luis. They went above and beyond to ensure the work was properly done and even did additional work at no additional cost in order to ensure a great finish. Workers were quiet, clean and respectful. Contractor kept me informed at all times and finished in a timely manner. I will definitely use A & J Professional Services again.
G
5 months ago
New Gutters
I recently had new gutters installed...my call was returned immediately. Within a day, Al came by with estimate and I accepted. Job was completed a day later. Gutters look great. It was a pleasure working with Al who is a true professional and personally oversees quality workmanship. I will definitely use A&J Professional Services again. I would highly recommend to others.
B
5 months ago
New roof, very happy
Al and team recently put a new roof on our house, as well as other improvements including siding replacement and new gutters. Great job. Very professional, very neat. Pricing was competitive. Good communication throughout the process. Highly recommend A&J.
J
6 months ago
Good repair work on storm damaged siding
A & J did a good job repairing damage to the side of our house done during one of the winter storms. They were easy to work with and we plan to work with them again in the future. They had to custom order the siding, and took the time to explain to us each step of the process, and how to maintain the siding going forward.
K
7 months ago
Flat Roof
It was my pleasure to select A&J Professional Services, Inc. after having received roofing estimates from four other roofing companies. Al called when he said he'd call, he showed up when he said he'd show, and he finished his work exactly as he said he would...and both he and his workers did an excellent job with smiles on their faces! Once you meet Al, you will know that you have met a professional man you can trust to do what he said he'd do. A&J has now put on my new roof and it was done on-time, professionally, and without surprises. I highly recommend that you both meet Al and use his excellent roofing services.
E
7 months ago
Skylights,roof,Windows,siding-
The best quality work- work space is cleaner than I had it when work is done -- always on time arrival!! Big plus!!
B
10 months ago
(I LUV MY NEW ROOF) A&J IS THE BEST!!!!!!
Can't say enough good things about A&J. They were professional, timely, polite, neat & affordable! They removed not only their debris but the debris from another ongoing construction job at my house. I would recommend them for sure & absolutely use them for future projects on my home!!!!!!! I never thought I would admire a new roof so much but the truth is I LUV my new roof!!!!!!