A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

southplainfieldroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 months ago
Roof Installation
They were very professional throughout the entire project. They explained the entire process at a level the client can understan and their pricing is reasonable. They were very reliable as they showed up on time each day. They did a great job on my roof installation and it looks great. Would recommend them to otherd who needs a new roof installed.
H
12 months ago
Two for two in doing excellent work
Our current project was our second experience with A&J Professional Services and for the second time, we are extremely happy with their work. Our first project was exterior work - a new roof and a number of other improvements. I gave them 5 stars for that project and am happy to do so again for this second project. This time they dealt with a water-damaged ceiling and wall in our living room and replaced our antiquated fireplace with a beautiful stone floor-to-ceilng fireplace. We are extremely happy with A&J Professional Services.
R
1 year ago
Professional and great company to work with
A & J did a great job for us. They did our siding, gutters and gutter guards, and painted our ceilings in four rooms. We are very happy with all the work they did at our house, outside and inside. Everything was covered with plastic sheeting before the ceilings were painted. They take the time to do it right, very professional. They even fixed our bay window that didn't open. Everyone said we needed to replace it; this saved us thousands of dollars. We went with A & J after getting several estimates from other companies. Don't waste your time - A & J will give you a good price and do a great job. Thank you Luis and Al, we appreciate how you were always on top of things - you made sure we were happy with how everything was getting done. It was a pleasure working with you and your hard-working crew. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends looking to get work done at their home. Please feel free to use us as a recommendation anytime. Looking forward to working with you on future projects. Janice & Richie Checorski, Rahway Road, Edison, NJ
J
1 year ago
Quality work at a reasonable price.
We had Al and his crew take down the old gutters and replace them with new ones. They showed up on time ready to go. They all worked very hard and when the job was done Al showed me the quality work they had done and explained what they did, even showing me a few things they did that I hadn’t even asked about. All for the same price he had quoted me last week. Thank You Al for everything, I didn’t think we would find a top notch professional who would do quality work and also have reasonable prices. I will keep A&J on speed dial for all future roofing needs. I highly recommend to those looking for quality work AND to those looking for reasonable prices.
H
1 year ago
The best building crew we have ever dealt with...
The work was perfect, the team was extremely talented and very meticulous in all they did. The craftsmanship was top notch and a huge job including a new roof, gutters all around the house, power washing, two new porticos and other touches were completed in under 5 days from start to finish. We will most definitely use A&J Professionals for any and all jobs in the future.
A
1 year ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly
Professional, Knowledgeable, Expert contractors. It was extremely easy to work with Al and Luis. They went above and beyond to ensure the work was properly done and even did additional work at no additional cost in order to ensure a great finish. Workers were quiet, clean and respectful. Contractor kept me informed at all times and finished in a timely manner. I will definitely use A & J Professional Services again.
G
1 year ago
New Gutters
I recently had new gutters installed...my call was returned immediately. Within a day, Al came by with estimate and I accepted. Job was completed a day later. Gutters look great. It was a pleasure working with Al who is a true professional and personally oversees quality workmanship. I will definitely use A&J Professional Services again. I would highly recommend to others.
B
1 year ago
New roof, very happy
Al and team recently put a new roof on our house, as well as other improvements including siding replacement and new gutters. Great job. Very professional, very neat. Pricing was competitive. Good communication throughout the process. Highly recommend A&J.
J
2 years ago
Good repair work on storm damaged siding
A & J did a good job repairing damage to the side of our house done during one of the winter storms. They were easy to work with and we plan to work with them again in the future. They had to custom order the siding, and took the time to explain to us each step of the process, and how to maintain the siding going forward.
K
2 years ago
Flat Roof
It was my pleasure to select A&J Professional Services, Inc. after having received roofing estimates from four other roofing companies. Al called when he said he'd call, he showed up when he said he'd show, and he finished his work exactly as he said he would...and both he and his workers did an excellent job with smiles on their faces! Once you meet Al, you will know that you have met a professional man you can trust to do what he said he'd do. A&J has now put on my new roof and it was done on-time, professionally, and without surprises. I highly recommend that you both meet Al and use his excellent roofing services.