A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

southplainfieldroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
QUALITY ,QUALITY ,QUALITY !
WE HAD OUR ROOF REPLACED BY A AND J ,WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF AL'S WORK . HE ALSO DID OTHER SMALL REPAIRS THAT WERE NEEDED TO OUR HOUSE ,HE REPLACED FRONT AND BACK STORM DOORS REPLACED OUR FALLING DOWN GUTTERS LEADERS AND REPAIRED OUR SOFFITS ,REPAIRED OUR CHIMNEY FLUE, TRIMED OUR BASEMENT WINDOWS ALL AT A VERY FAIR PRICE WITH VERY GOOD MATERIALS . WE ALSO HAD HIM REPLACE OUR OLD WOOD DECK WITH NO MAINTENANCE TREX TYPE DECKING AND RAILING WHICH STANDS OUT BEAUTIFULLY ! WE DO RECOMMEND AL FOR ANY WORK THAT YOU NEED ! TAKE A LOOK AT OUR HOUSE AT 819 TOMPKINS AVE SO PLF .THANKS AL ,YOU DID A VERY NICE JOB !
G
3 years ago
New Roof and Seamless Gutters
We had a new roof and seamless gutters done on our home and were very satisfied with the work performed. From the day that I called for an estimate to the completion of the job, they were very professional. Al was informative about all the products and procedures. He made sure it was not going to rain on the two days of the job. They showed up on time and were very neat. We highly recommend A&J Professional Services.
A
3 years ago
We had windows, gutters and siding replaced on 2 homes and couldn't be more satisfied. Not often can you find a contractor that "goes the extra mile". Not only did they show up when promised but the work was professional. Everyday the job site was left clean and neat. Not an easy task with such big jobs. We highly recommend A&J for any job needed.
G
3 years ago
My mother and father in laws got the roof done on the two houses they own by A & J Professionals.They were very happy with the work and their professionalism . Last week my wife and I got our roof done with them as well .we are very happy with the work they performed. We highly recommend this company for any home improvement needs. Very clean,honest,hard working and competitive .
S
3 years ago
gutter replacement
What can I say but great service. we called yesterday and Al was here within the hour and gave us an estimate. he was professional and very fair in comparison with other companies. They came TODAY at 8 A.M. and it is now 9:05 and the work is done. How wonderful is that? I will highly recommend him to anyone who asks. Stephanie and Ian MacLeod
E
3 years ago
Outstanding service and quality by true professionals
It is my distinct pleasure to mention to anyone that needs any type of home improvements to contact A&J Professional Services immediately. The quality, fairness, honesty and service they provide is second to none that I've ever experienced. They met every expectation. From their estimate of cost to time for completion of the project were as discussed. They made suggestions that we overlooked and were glad to take care of things that came up after the fact. They were trustworthy in every aspect of our engagement and best of all, they were on time every day. It was truly a pleasure to work with them and expect to contact them for any future projects. If you need to contact me for additional information, feel free to contact me at 908-295-5996.
E
3 years ago
Bathroom Remodelling
A very patient individual with unsurpassed professionalism. He promised a completion date and delivered to the mkinute. He is on econtractor who I would recommend without reservation anytime. 732 382 1411
G
4 years ago
Roofer In Time of Need !!!
My husband & I had a Great experience with A & J Professional Services in So. Plainfield, NJ roofing on our newly purchased home. The roof had some issues and we needed someone to come in and repair part of the roofing and our gutters. After looking online and calling for reference(s) A & J Professional’s Svc in South Plainfield was the right choice. We call and Al, the owner was very professional and honest concerning our issues when he came out to give us a quote. He was very helpful and priced reasonable. He and his crew were prepared and they worked diligently for 2 days straight to complete the task at hand. Al showed us pictures and of before and after and where we needed to replace plywood, etc. The job was well supervised and Al meet with my husband afterwards to access the job that was done and to discuss any concerns we had. I plan to use A & J Professionals again later this yr on other projects and would definitely refer others to use them. Great Co. to trust with your roofing project. G&YKoon
A
4 years ago
Impressive work
We needed gutter and cedar shake work and A & J came highly recommended by a number of friends. Al and his team did excellent work, more than we expected, painted the finished area, and cleaned up afterwards. Impressive! Will definitely call on them again.
E
4 years ago
if you need ANY work done at your home call A&J PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
as fall arrived i knew i needed to get siding on my house- siding with a layer of insulation under it to keep the cold out this winter-- i asked around my neighborhood and A&J services were recommended to me by a trusted neighbor,joan,-- the completed work is perfect and my neighbors are complementing me on how great my house looks- and for the first time since purchasing my home i dont feel any cold drafts!-- when the siding was completed i noticed i had a roof leak and brought it to mr al's attention-- he told me i needed a cricket for where the chimney and the roof come together-- i have such complete faith in mr al's work that i asked him to replace the entire roof-- he did it in one day!-- and just like with the siding-- his work crew left the worksite cleaner and neater than they found it!-- now i am the person recommending A&J professional services-- ANY time you need ANY work done on your home-- dont shop around! call A&J first- and get the job done right the first time!