A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

southplainfieldroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Outstanding service and quality by true professionals
It is my distinct pleasure to mention to anyone that needs any type of home improvements to contact A&J Professional Services immediately. The quality, fairness, honesty and service they provide is second to none that I've ever experienced. They met every expectation. From their estimate of cost to time for completion of the project were as discussed. They made suggestions that we overlooked and were glad to take care of things that came up after the fact. They were trustworthy in every aspect of our engagement and best of all, they were on time every day. It was truly a pleasure to work with them and expect to contact them for any future projects. If you need to contact me for additional information, feel free to contact me at 908-295-5996.
E
4 years ago
Bathroom Remodelling
A very patient individual with unsurpassed professionalism. He promised a completion date and delivered to the mkinute. He is on econtractor who I would recommend without reservation anytime. 732 382 1411
G
4 years ago
Roofer In Time of Need !!!
My husband & I had a Great experience with A & J Professional Services in So. Plainfield, NJ roofing on our newly purchased home. The roof had some issues and we needed someone to come in and repair part of the roofing and our gutters. After looking online and calling for reference(s) A & J Professional’s Svc in South Plainfield was the right choice. We call and Al, the owner was very professional and honest concerning our issues when he came out to give us a quote. He was very helpful and priced reasonable. He and his crew were prepared and they worked diligently for 2 days straight to complete the task at hand. Al showed us pictures and of before and after and where we needed to replace plywood, etc. The job was well supervised and Al meet with my husband afterwards to access the job that was done and to discuss any concerns we had. I plan to use A & J Professionals again later this yr on other projects and would definitely refer others to use them. Great Co. to trust with your roofing project. G&YKoon
A
4 years ago
Impressive work
We needed gutter and cedar shake work and A & J came highly recommended by a number of friends. Al and his team did excellent work, more than we expected, painted the finished area, and cleaned up afterwards. Impressive! Will definitely call on them again.
E
4 years ago
if you need ANY work done at your home call A&J PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
as fall arrived i knew i needed to get siding on my house- siding with a layer of insulation under it to keep the cold out this winter-- i asked around my neighborhood and A&J services were recommended to me by a trusted neighbor,joan,-- the completed work is perfect and my neighbors are complementing me on how great my house looks- and for the first time since purchasing my home i dont feel any cold drafts!-- when the siding was completed i noticed i had a roof leak and brought it to mr al's attention-- he told me i needed a cricket for where the chimney and the roof come together-- i have such complete faith in mr al's work that i asked him to replace the entire roof-- he did it in one day!-- and just like with the siding-- his work crew left the worksite cleaner and neater than they found it!-- now i am the person recommending A&J professional services-- ANY time you need ANY work done on your home-- dont shop around! call A&J first- and get the job done right the first time!
N
4 years ago
Terrible
Just Testing to see if anyone online can submit a review.
R
4 years ago
new roof work
A&j services have installed a few new roofs for me I own a warehouse complex in berkeley heights N.J. and we recently have had new roofs installed. And I was completely satisfied with the workmanship and the quality of the intense labor and I was very impressed with the owner Al , he was on the job. Every day. From start to finish , I also own some residential property which I had A & J install. New roofs on and I was also very happy with the entire job and I wold not hesitate to recommend A&j to anyone if you should need a reference please feel free to call me anytime at. 973 216 6314 , .my name is Rocco
J
4 years ago
Home Improvement
With a keen eye for detail, Al and his crew from the prep work to a finished product has painted our foyer area, living room, dining room and hallway. Our home looks brand new and we are very pleased with outcome. I LOVE IT!! Thank you Al and crew for a job well done!!
S
4 years ago
Highly Recommend A&J
Al & his crew just did a re-roof on our house with new gutters/leaders. We were very satisfied with the job. Al is professional, easy to talk to, organized, and completed the project in both a timely and neat way. We hardly had any clean-up to do & they were very careful on our property. Al aims to please and we can see why he was recommended to us. Thanks, Al & hard working crew for a job well done!
L
4 years ago
Quality of workmanship completed as promised
We hired A & J Professional Services for a variety of jobs this summer, including the construction of a new deck on the back of our house, new brick steps on the front porch, new walkways, and gutters. Al explained each step his crew would take to complete the jobs and he personally searched for the best construction materials to guarantee job quality and eye appeal; for example, matching the type and color of bricks to match existing ones on the porch and front of our house. The crew was courteous and professional. They completed the jobs in a timely manner. My husband and I have not hesitated to recommend their services to family and friends.