A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

southplainfieldroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Terrible
Just Testing to see if anyone online can submit a review.
R
4 years ago
new roof work
A&j services have installed a few new roofs for me I own a warehouse complex in berkeley heights N.J. and we recently have had new roofs installed. And I was completely satisfied with the workmanship and the quality of the intense labor and I was very impressed with the owner Al , he was on the job. Every day. From start to finish , I also own some residential property which I had A & J install. New roofs on and I was also very happy with the entire job and I wold not hesitate to recommend A&j to anyone if you should need a reference please feel free to call me anytime at. 973 216 6314 , .my name is Rocco
J
4 years ago
Home Improvement
With a keen eye for detail, Al and his crew from the prep work to a finished product has painted our foyer area, living room, dining room and hallway. Our home looks brand new and we are very pleased with outcome. I LOVE IT!! Thank you Al and crew for a job well done!!
S
4 years ago
Highly Recommend A&J
Al & his crew just did a re-roof on our house with new gutters/leaders. We were very satisfied with the job. Al is professional, easy to talk to, organized, and completed the project in both a timely and neat way. We hardly had any clean-up to do & they were very careful on our property. Al aims to please and we can see why he was recommended to us. Thanks, Al & hard working crew for a job well done!
L
4 years ago
Quality of workmanship completed as promised
We hired A & J Professional Services for a variety of jobs this summer, including the construction of a new deck on the back of our house, new brick steps on the front porch, new walkways, and gutters. Al explained each step his crew would take to complete the jobs and he personally searched for the best construction materials to guarantee job quality and eye appeal; for example, matching the type and color of bricks to match existing ones on the porch and front of our house. The crew was courteous and professional. They completed the jobs in a timely manner. My husband and I have not hesitated to recommend their services to family and friends.
K
4 years ago
Excellent work, punctual and precise
my experience with A&J was great. From the first time I called for a quote until the job was done, Al was available any time I had a question. His guys showed up on time and worked hard. They replaced my roof, a window rotted from water damage as well as my front entry door. They were efficient and cleaned up afterwards. I will definitely recommend them to others and will use A&J again.
J
4 years ago
Prompt and professional roofing company
A&J recently installed and completed a roof at my residence in Plainfield nj. They used the best quality product and took care of all my concerns. Great job and pleasant crew . Al was a pleasure to work with. Took no money down! you pay when the job is done and you are satisfied. Will hire again for other home repairs.
J
4 years ago
Outstanding Professionalism
A&J Professional Services, Inc. painted my house and deck. I am now having them replace my front walk with pavers. Al and his crew are courteous, polite and respectful. They did everything that I asked and more. During the job they were extremely neat and always professional. The crew was friendly and worked as if they were working on their own house, which I greatly appreciated. Every detail was completed with precision and care. I will continue to use A&J for many home projects in the future. I am very happy with the work and efficiency. Thank you for making my house beautiful!
C
4 years ago
Beautiful new gutters!
A&J lived up to their name! Very professional as well as knowledgeable, reliable and pleasant to work with. We recommend them highly and would definitely use them again.
D
4 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
We have used Al and his service for several years now on projects including house painting, gutter work. deck refurbishing, carpentry, and driveway repairs.Without exception every project was done in a professional manner and to our great satisfaction. Al is on the job, always supervising his crew and this has consistently ensured a good result.