A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

southplainfieldroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Excellent work, punctual and precise
my experience with A&J was great. From the first time I called for a quote until the job was done, Al was available any time I had a question. His guys showed up on time and worked hard. They replaced my roof, a window rotted from water damage as well as my front entry door. They were efficient and cleaned up afterwards. I will definitely recommend them to others and will use A&J again.
J
4 years ago
Prompt and professional roofing company
A&J recently installed and completed a roof at my residence in Plainfield nj. They used the best quality product and took care of all my concerns. Great job and pleasant crew . Al was a pleasure to work with. Took no money down! you pay when the job is done and you are satisfied. Will hire again for other home repairs.
J
4 years ago
Outstanding Professionalism
A&J Professional Services, Inc. painted my house and deck. I am now having them replace my front walk with pavers. Al and his crew are courteous, polite and respectful. They did everything that I asked and more. During the job they were extremely neat and always professional. The crew was friendly and worked as if they were working on their own house, which I greatly appreciated. Every detail was completed with precision and care. I will continue to use A&J for many home projects in the future. I am very happy with the work and efficiency. Thank you for making my house beautiful!
C
4 years ago
Beautiful new gutters!
A&J lived up to their name! Very professional as well as knowledgeable, reliable and pleasant to work with. We recommend them highly and would definitely use them again.
D
4 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
We have used Al and his service for several years now on projects including house painting, gutter work. deck refurbishing, carpentry, and driveway repairs.Without exception every project was done in a professional manner and to our great satisfaction. Al is on the job, always supervising his crew and this has consistently ensured a good result.
J
5 years ago
Company Review
Al was very professional and did everything as promised. Employees were very conscientious, professional and courteous. We could not have been more pleased with the final product. We would recommend A&J Professional Services for and home remodeling.
E
5 years ago
Superb Service, Workmanship and Communication
A&J Professional Services replaced our roof and then because of their excellent work, we used them again to paint our house, including replacing a number of shingles. Their work is superb, communication great and overall experience the best. We highly recommend A&J and will use them again for our next home improvement.
G
5 years ago
Excellent, Timely and Clean!
We have used Al and his crew for many home improvement projects over the years and have always been pleased. The latest was a complete replacement of our large wrap-around porch flooring and repairs to columns, roof, etc. around the porch. Because we are in an historic district, original materials must be used so he did all the floors in the original mahogany after putting in concrete based footers to shore up the underlying structure. The finished job which included sealing the flooring and painting all other wood work on the porch turned out to be truly beautiful. His staff are always friendly and clean up their projects every day. They were here everyday for just under two weeks and completed all their work in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend Al and his crew for and home repair/remodeling project.
C
5 years ago
reliable, reasonable and wonderful to work with
A and J has been doing work in and outside our home for about 8years. They have replaced windows and doors, replaced old siding and window flashings, refinished hardwood floors, maintained our deck, power washed walk and walls and many other projects. We have found them to be thoughtful and reliable and flexible as well as meticulous in their work.
S
5 years ago
FACELIFT FOR MY KITCHEN
A&J are "professional" as stated in the name of their business. They improved the look of my kitchen by framing the wall above my cabinet (nicely done with drywall, paint and trim). Their team also put in a new door including the storm door (air tight) as well as replace the entire ceiling with crown molding. The kitchen was topped off with an excellent paint job. The jobs are completed on time and are reasonably priced. Their crew is easy to work with and pleasant. I have and will continue to use A&J Professional Services, Inc. for all work (minor or major) for my home. WELL DONE !!!