A&J Professional Services, Inc

Roofer

2512 Maple Ave

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

New Jersey License #:: 13VH03110900
Open Today 24 Hours

southplainfieldroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service Reasonable price
I called A&J Professional Services to get an estimate for new windows. Al came out the next day to go over options and pricing. He ordered the windows and they came in a few days earlier than he said. His crew was here a few days later. They did a great job taking out the old (100 years old) windows and installing the new ones. They took down our wooden shutters, gave me a few days to paint them and reinstalled them. Al even had the guys take down an old tv antenna. Al takes the time to explain things and he makes sure things are done right. The guys in his crew are hard workers and did a great job. We have now hired A&J to do a big renovation inside our house.
R
2 months ago
Excellent work, very professional
Al and his team at A&J Professionals Services did an excellent job repairing our deck. The work was done on time and to our complete satisfaction. We will certainly be using A&J again.
C
3 months ago
Highly Professional and excellent work.
They were very professional throughout the entire project. They explained the entire process and were very reliable as they showed up on time and completed the job in a timely mannor. They did a great job on my roof installation and we think it looks great. The team were tidy and cleaned everything up like they had never been there! I would recommend them to others who needs a new roof installed.
J
6 months ago
Superior workmanship.
Superior workmanship and quality materials offered at a competitive price. I picked the right roofing contractor when I selected A&J Professional Services for my new roof. The work crew is highly skilled and professional in all matters. Communication was excellent. When you are going to spend thousands of dollars on a new roof you want the best contractor doing the job, for me, that was A&J.
A
7 months ago
Gutter Cleaning And Work
Al and the A&J team did a great job cleaning our gutters, replacing a gutter and adding gutter guards to our entire system. Friendly, up front, didn't charge to replace anything that didn't need it. Cost seemed fair. Advised us of other issues with our roof that was very helpful.
M
8 months ago
Excellent work, fast service, great price
Our job was small -- a new roof for our barn shed -- but A&J got here exactly when it said it would, on Thanksgiving morning no less. Materials used are all first-quality, including a new full-length seamless gutter that will keep water from dripping (and freezing in the winter) at the entrance. And no more worries about the roof leaking. We're very thankful for A&J's professional approach to the whole job.
D
8 months ago
excellent professional workmanship replace my roof i am so happy and pleased with the work i recommend this company to everyone!!!
my experience with A&J Professional is that i found them to be very hard working plus fast reliable service to myself and my family. i will definately be calling them again on my next job.
K
8 months ago
Roof Replacement
Had my roof replaced today. A&J showed up on time. Kept me informed throughout the whole repair. Very professional. I will definitely be using them again! They were awesome!!!!
C
8 months ago
Roof Installation
They were very professional throughout the entire project. They explained the entire process at a level the client can understan and their pricing is reasonable. They were very reliable as they showed up on time each day. They did a great job on my roof installation and it looks great. Would recommend them to otherd who needs a new roof installed.
H
9 months ago
Two for two in doing excellent work
Our current project was our second experience with A&J Professional Services and for the second time, we are extremely happy with their work. Our first project was exterior work - a new roof and a number of other improvements. I gave them 5 stars for that project and am happy to do so again for this second project. This time they dealt with a water-damaged ceiling and wall in our living room and replaced our antiquated fireplace with a beautiful stone floor-to-ceilng fireplace. We are extremely happy with A&J Professional Services.