Ajax Dental Centre

Dentist

161 Harwood Avenue North

Unit 5B

Ajax, ON L1Z 0A1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Dr Jay's ability to see patients on a dime
I am thankful for the team at North Ajax, they are so receptive, and responsive even on short Notice. Dr Jay continues to impress on me his dedication to each and every visit. Thank you team!!!
A
9 months ago
Great experience, as always!
Friendly, fast and as enjoyable an experience as you can have while having your teeth cleaned!!! Wonderful team.
M
9 months ago
Dental Hygienist
I had a great experience. Very professional.
S
9 months ago
Exellent
On time very efficient and friendly service.
A
10 months ago
Excellent service always
M
10 months ago
The best
I've been going to this office for many years, although the dentist themselves change frequently they have always been great. Christine and the hygienists have remained pretty consistent and I love them. They are wonderfully friendly and I will always recommend this office for their great client service.
A
10 months ago
Great people, great service
Dr Kevin Kwong and Dr Saeid are great. Very thoughtful and always listen to you. I did Invisilign with Dr Kwong and had a great experience. Reception is also very helpful and accomodating and always remind you of your appointment a couple of days in advance. Great clinic all in all.
L
11 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Kwong and his assistant were awesome with Lily today when she got her fillings. Went through everything with her beforehand and were so patient with her. I was so thankful as it made the experience positive for Lily and not be afraid to go to the dentist! Kristine is always so welcoming too! Thank-you!
P
11 months ago
Great experience!
A
1 year ago
Christine is great, very friendly, honest and does a great job cleaning, everytime I'm there. She is also wonderful with my girls!