Ajax Dental Centre

Dentist

161 Harwood Avenue North

Unit 5B

Ajax, ON L1Z 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
Wonderful receptionist Kristine and excellent dental hygienist's and dentists! Very professional team at this clinic. I have been going for a few years now.
T
2 weeks ago
My first visit with Dr Kwong was awesome and as usual the rest of the staff was very friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Friendly and efficient staff.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming
As usual greeted by name and asked how I was. In to see dentist,first visit with new dentist who seemed friendly. Unfortunately have to have root canal, no fault of dentist but all in all good. In next Monday for dreaded root canal.
K
3 months ago
Friendly
Started the year off with my teeth cleaning. Very friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
Emergency Repair
I was able to get in the same day I have called for an emergency repair.
A
3 months ago
Professional
Every experience has been a positive one.
T
4 months ago
Friendly experience
My 7 year old daughter does not like going to the dentist. The staff and dentist were great and took their time with her. I appreciate that.
A
5 months ago
Great service, on time appointments and great location
I never have any problems with the Ajax Dental clinic. From the reception to the hygienist and Dentist. They are all friendly and professional. I always get truthful advise from Christine, the hygienist. They are located in a small mall with free parking, which is another perk.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Kwong is awesome. I have a terrible phobia of dental offices and Dr. Kwong took extra care with me. I found him to be very knowledgeable, patient, kind and friendly. He made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends.