Ajax Dental Centre

Dentist

161 Harwood Avenue North

Unit 5B

Ajax, ON L1Z 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
always a pleasure .
R
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
This is a fabulous clinic from beginning to end. The receptionist is welcoming the hygienists are excellent with kids and they explain things as they go along, providing great advice and feedback for oral care. Kristine was so sweet to my little girl! The dentists are great too. Very thoughtful and knowledgeable. They don't talk down to you and they explain the need for certain procedures. I'll never leave!
W
1 month ago
Best dental clinc I've been to!
Everyone has been amazing for my family! Never any pressure, above and beyond to explain everything in detail. Procedures have been amazing as well. Very gentle with needles and checking if there is any pain and the kids really enjoy coming here! Will be here for a long time!!
N
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
Wonderful receptionist Kristine and excellent dental hygienist's and dentists! Very professional team at this clinic. I have been going for a few years now.
T
3 months ago
My first visit with Dr Kwong was awesome and as usual the rest of the staff was very friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Friendly and efficient staff.
M
5 months ago
Welcoming
As usual greeted by name and asked how I was. In to see dentist,first visit with new dentist who seemed friendly. Unfortunately have to have root canal, no fault of dentist but all in all good. In next Monday for dreaded root canal.
K
5 months ago
Friendly
Started the year off with my teeth cleaning. Very friendly and professional.
T
5 months ago
Emergency Repair
I was able to get in the same day I have called for an emergency repair.
A
6 months ago
Professional
Every experience has been a positive one.