Ajax NS Dental - Sutharsan G Management Corporation

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 hours ago
Excellent service Everyone is so pleasant and friendly
P
1 day ago
Professonal & friendly service
I always get great experiences every time we visit this place. They take the time to clean your teeth,& always on time as well. Recommend highly if anyone looking for new dentist in Ajax/ whitby/ oshawa area
M
2 days ago
Zhara did my teething cleaning, I have high anxiety and she made it pain free and a great experience, she is extremely kind Dr Ahamd filled my cavity and he was professional, kind and quick!Made my experience anxiety free! Also the office staff are friendly and kind as well 😀 What a fantastic experience!
M
5 days ago
I visit dental clinic staff is very nice and clinic ìs very clean very friendly atmosphere
R
3 weeks ago
Saved 2 teeth and professionally repaired cavities
I went in thinking that 2 heavily infected teeth were beyond saving and was going to have them pulled out. The dentist said we might be able to save the teeth with root canals. So I said ok try it. With antibiotic medication and advanced procedures my teeth were saved! I can eat and smile again. I can't even see where the work was done as my teeth look untouched and healthy. My teeth have been repaired in a very professional manor. At least 7 bad cavities were also repaired and my eating pains are gone. I wish I had gone in sooner. If you have a cavity getting it filled and repaired is a very simple procedure here, don't wait like I did. I think this dentist is great and their technology and procedures are advanced. Very very pleased with what was done. No complaints at all.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Ajax dental for a few years and every visit is a positive experience, all staff are professional, kind and knowledgeable. Always great service and they give great advice on how to care for your teeth, highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Very professional welcoming staff. Great work done
O
1 month ago
Great job
Confident know wat they're doing
K
2 months ago
Quality Service, friendly and professional staff
Excellent service.
J
2 months ago
A Blessing
Had a horrible tooth ache, was immediately given an appointment within 20 minutes. Great confidence in the staff. Very professional. Thanks so much Dr NS and her staff