Ajax NS Dental

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 day ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Never before have I been in such an amazing office of Any kind. Totally clean from front to back, friendly smiling staff and dentists. The dentist was informative, gracious, and attentive, not to mention delicate. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND that if you ever need any oral care, go see these ladies.. 😉
M
2 days ago
High quality service and very professional
I came here after 8+ years of not having had any dental work. The staff were very nice, efficient and professional. I really appreciated their work. My whole family comes here and we all love the quality of work that is done here.
G
3 weeks ago
Emergency
I would highly recommend Ajax NS dentist as they quickly gave my son appointment just before their closing time on Sunday and they were so prompt at their service. Their services were much appreciated, thanks
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The service was amazing, very professional and they were so patient. Highly recommended!
H
1 month ago
Worth the money!
Definitely worth your money! They take your treatments slow and steady and focus on you. My whole family has had positive expieriences from the athmosphere to the treatments. My mother had a poor experience with a different clinic in fillings but came here to receive a better experience.
S
1 month ago
Great service and peasant patient treatment
Wonderful receptionist and very nice dentist - I will consider going back for sure
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Professional
P
2 months ago
Professonal & friendly service
The all experience were amazing, I was very nervous at first, but the did a good job. Definitely will be back in 6 month
J
3 months ago
Well satisfied
I love the service I got...extremly clean and well manner staff..and they got the state of the art equipment.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staffs. High quality service.