Ajax NS Dental

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The hygiene Zara was professional and polite. She was explaining under the treatment.
S
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I've had positive experiences every time I go for a cleaning at Ajax NS dental, the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a new dentist office I would highly recommend!
F
1 month ago
Top class Sunday Sunday emergency filling
Top class Sunday Sunday emergency filling. Many thanks to Dr. Arianne for a job well done.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Courteous staff & great service.
R
1 month ago
My 3 year old daughter had fillings today and they did great with her!
K
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly service
Broke a tooth on a Sunday afternoon and was so relieved to find a dentist in my area who was able to see me right away.
T
2 months ago
friendly and very efficient,
It was Sunday, and am experiencing pain in my gum and tooth that talking is hard. I went to Ajac NS dental clinic , my first time to visit because my old dental Clinic is closed..and I was gladly accepted and helped by the staff and Dr. Tanner was so effecient and thorough in his explanation. I am very sarisfied with the way I was treated. The clinic is clean and very modern. Thanks too to the Manager, Ms. Sutha, she is do nice and caring.
O
2 months ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Never before have I been in such an amazing office of Any kind. Totally clean from front to back, friendly smiling staff and dentists. The dentist was informative, gracious, and attentive, not to mention delicate. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND that if you ever need any oral care, go see these ladies.. 😉
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I came here after 8+ years of not having had any dental work. The staff were very nice, efficient and professional. I really appreciated their work. My whole family comes here and we all love the quality of work that is done here.
G
3 months ago
Emergency
I would highly recommend Ajax NS dentist as they quickly gave my son appointment just before their closing time on Sunday and they were so prompt at their service. Their services were much appreciated, thanks