Ajax NS Dental

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly staff. Professional
P
5 days ago
Professonal & friendly service
The all experience were amazing, I was very nervous at first, but the did a good job. Definitely will be back in 6 month
J
4 weeks ago
Well satisfied
I love the service I got...extremly clean and well manner staff..and they got the state of the art equipment.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staffs. High quality service.
I
1 month ago
Staff was. Very professional and kind .would used service. Again .(:*,'4
S
2 months ago
Emergency Appointment.
Thank you for seeing me on a Sunday while I was in a lot of pain. Your office and care was helpful in determining the next step to making me pain free. I was glad you were able to see me within a half an hour of calling on a Sunday. Your office was warm and friendly and everyone was extremely kind.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, thoughtful and knowledgeable.
G
2 months ago
Fast service with excellent customer services
Needed emergency service and they were able to help same day. Well informed and modern. Great care and gentle handling.
J
2 months ago
My son was experiencing pain in his tooth. He was booked for an appointment the very next day. My son's tooth was treated that day. Very professional and great with my 6 year old son. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
My experience was very good...great office staff very professional and friendly. I had an emergency extraction and was in extreme discomfort. The Dr who treated me was highly competent and made me feel very comfortable,.Once he started,it took him minutes and my pain was over! Thank you so much!