Ajax NS Dental - Sutharsan G Management Corporation

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
AMAZING SERVICE, VERY HAPPY WITH DOCTOR REZAEIFAR
I had a very good experience with Doctor Rezaifar. He did an amazing job on my teeth. I definitely would suggest you going to Doctor Rezaifar, he is very polite and knows his job and makes sure he does the best.
M
2 weeks ago
It was very smooth. Frist time in my life that I didn't felt pain will getting my teeth failed. Highly recommended. Amazing Doctor.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience for cleaning was excellent communication with all staff was very professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Doctors are very polite Listens to your problems helping you with the situation. Very friendly atmosphere Thank you
S
1 month ago
Professional
They are very professional and they know how to make their customer happy even the receptionist I believe her name was Amina will welcome you in a friendly manner. Overall they know what they doing keep it up.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
I go here for routine appts and any other major dental work I may need done. Most recently was for a crown. Experience is always great here. Friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Attentive professional staff
The team was very welcoming and courteous. Short wait time and professional service with clear communication. Thank you NS Dental Ajax!
T
1 month ago
Awesome service
R
1 month ago
Quality
Today was the day I had a wisdom tooth pulled, the procedure was done by Dr.Ariyan. The procedure was done with such care and excellence, Dr. Ariyan explained what was being done step by step and that made me more at ease. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone that is nervous about clinics, The staff here is always pleasant and willing to answer any questions you may have 👍
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been going for Ajax NS Dental for a few years now and I can honestly say the entire staff is very professional and friendly. I have recommended Ajax NS Dental to my friends.