Ajax NS Dental - Sutharsan G Management Corporation

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dentist.
Friendly staff. Great facility. Been going here for years.
R
5 days ago
I went there first time .. It was really good experience and very friendly stuff .. Keep it up your good work ! May God bless you guys 😍🥰😊
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
We were there for a tooth filling and the experience was very good, the doctor was very professional and kind as my mom didn’t speak English, everything was explained clearly and in general all the staff make it a good experience. Thanks
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and give the best advice.
J
4 weeks ago
NS Dental Ajax, wonderful experience.
Contacted NS dental in Ajax during weekend and very quickly they found time for me and the Doctor, medical assistants and the front office are amazing. Quick and efficient and I highly recommend this location in Ajax. The location is new and inside the place is clean and friendly staff. I wish this team all the best in 2020. John F.
H
1 month ago
Excellent - even when I am super nervous
Had a dental extraction of two molars today. Although I am not a fan of the dentist the staff are always excellent, professional and excellent with my anxious self!! Appreciate their care and services
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I had half an hour wait and was not impressed with the waiting area The chairs are warn out with ripping cushion. Chairs beside the coffee maker are to close to chairs near the window..There is not enough leg room and I felt clusterpgobic and was considering waiting in my vehicle
A
1 month ago
Very friendly
First time there. Everyone is Very friendly, professional. Very clean!!!!
N
2 months ago
Very good service
Very cooperative and nice staff, Dr helped me to make my decision for what to do.
M
2 months ago
Good feeling .
Clean happy quick friendly helpful