Ajax NS Dental - Sutharsan G Management Corporation

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Great job
Confident know wat they're doing
K
4 weeks ago
Quality Service, friendly and professional staff
Excellent service.
J
1 month ago
A Blessing
Had a horrible tooth ache, was immediately given an appointment within 20 minutes. Great confidence in the staff. Very professional. Thanks so much Dr NS and her staff
P
1 month ago
High quality service, knowledgeable
Really interesting, good welcome, good professional staff, cooperation, I am so happy to have your service
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
I just had clean up done here and I am pleased with their service from the front desk clerk to the dentist. Clean facility with state of the art equipment. Highly recommended
O
2 months ago
Great service detailed cleaning professional people
Very professional kind my cleaning and dental work very smooth relaxing they are good root family people plenty of condidence
U
2 months ago
FAST AND PROFFESIONAL
I went for cleaning and had a great experience the staff was extremely polite and nice. would definitely recommend it especially for students
F
3 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE, VERY HAPPY WITH DOCTOR REZAEIFAR
I had a very good experience with Doctor Rezaifar. He did an amazing job on my teeth. I definitely would suggest you going to Doctor Rezaifar, he is very polite and knows his job and makes sure he does the best.
M
3 months ago
It was very smooth. Frist time in my life that I didn't felt pain will getting my teeth failed. Highly recommended. Amazing Doctor.
M
3 months ago
My experience for cleaning was excellent communication with all staff was very professional.