Ajax NS Dental - Sutharsan G Management Corporation

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional people
I have had my Dental exam and scaling done last week. Excellent staff, very professional. Keep it up your good work!
R
4 weeks ago
I personally recommend this dental office they are very professional
R
1 month ago
Great experience!
R
1 month ago
Great job guys, thanks
G
1 month ago
High quality service
All staff are very friendly and empathetic to their patients needs. They are very willing to work with you to make sure you can receive the best care possible. Looking forward to continuing to work with them all.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good staff and great service
E
2 months ago
Emergency root canal
Dr Ahmed performed my root canal. I was the last appointment on a Sunday during the Thanksgiving weekend. Everyone took the time and care to ensure I was well taken care of. Dr. Ahmed took the time to help me understand the procedure, make me feel comfortable and answer my questions. Even though things were running late, the staff acknowledged it, apologized and kept me up to date on when it would be my turn. Thank you for a great experience ... as far as root canals go!
A
2 months ago
Friendly
All associates are very friendly specially manager and who cleaned my teeth today and would definitely recommend it for everyone if you need a good service.......
S
2 months ago
Great service
Got a preferred appointment after work. Had a delightful experience for my cleaning and examination. I was not pressured to get anything done. Unlike others where they pressure u to get root canals done for every single teeth. Charges were nominal. Cleaning was ok. Would highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Amazing helpful staff
Got a pain in my mouth that started out very mildly, so I called and booked an appointment for the next day. However, the pain got worse so I called back to have the appointment the same day. They were very accommodating and made an appointment for later that day. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I left there with a good sense that I will be well taken care of.