Ajax NS Dental - Sutharsan G Management Corporation

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good staff and great service
E
3 months ago
Emergency root canal
Dr Ahmed performed my root canal. I was the last appointment on a Sunday during the Thanksgiving weekend. Everyone took the time and care to ensure I was well taken care of. Dr. Ahmed took the time to help me understand the procedure, make me feel comfortable and answer my questions. Even though things were running late, the staff acknowledged it, apologized and kept me up to date on when it would be my turn. Thank you for a great experience ... as far as root canals go!
A
4 months ago
Friendly
All associates are very friendly specially manager and who cleaned my teeth today and would definitely recommend it for everyone if you need a good service.......
S
4 months ago
Great service
Got a preferred appointment after work. Had a delightful experience for my cleaning and examination. I was not pressured to get anything done. Unlike others where they pressure u to get root canals done for every single teeth. Charges were nominal. Cleaning was ok. Would highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Amazing helpful staff
Got a pain in my mouth that started out very mildly, so I called and booked an appointment for the next day. However, the pain got worse so I called back to have the appointment the same day. They were very accommodating and made an appointment for later that day. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I left there with a good sense that I will be well taken care of.
S
4 months ago
Very professional. Loved my experience there!
Dr. NALINI IS ONE OF THE BEST DENTIST OUT THERE... VERY PROFESSIONAL.
R
5 months ago
Very fast and efficient
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
Tooth extraction very well done. Appreciate and thank the doctor and the nurse who helped today.
D
5 months ago
Great experience
I went in with a troubled mouth of teeth and left with a lot less trouble with just the 1st visit. Now that my uncle is retired I plan on making Ajax NS dental my new dentist professionals.