Ajax NS Dental

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
I used to go to another dentist but they wouldn't help me with a payment plan when I had to get my wisdom tooth pulled so I started looking for another dentist. That's when my friend referred me to Ajax Dental. These guys are the go to place if you don't have insurance. As a working single mom, it's a daily struggle not to have benefits. I would definitely check this place out,if you haven't already.
D
8 months ago
Professional people
I have had my Dental exam and scaling done last week. Excellent staff, very professional. Keep it up your good work!
R
9 months ago
I personally recommend this dental office they are very professional
R
9 months ago
Great experience!
R
9 months ago
Great job guys, thanks
G
9 months ago
High quality service
All staff are very friendly and empathetic to their patients needs. They are very willing to work with you to make sure you can receive the best care possible. Looking forward to continuing to work with them all.
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good staff and great service
E
10 months ago
Emergency root canal
Dr Ahmed performed my root canal. I was the last appointment on a Sunday during the Thanksgiving weekend. Everyone took the time and care to ensure I was well taken care of. Dr. Ahmed took the time to help me understand the procedure, make me feel comfortable and answer my questions. Even though things were running late, the staff acknowledged it, apologized and kept me up to date on when it would be my turn. Thank you for a great experience ... as far as root canals go!
A
10 months ago
Friendly
All associates are very friendly specially manager and who cleaned my teeth today and would definitely recommend it for everyone if you need a good service.......
S
10 months ago
Great service
Got a preferred appointment after work. Had a delightful experience for my cleaning and examination. I was not pressured to get anything done. Unlike others where they pressure u to get root canals done for every single teeth. Charges were nominal. Cleaning was ok. Would highly recommend.