Ajax NS Dental - Sutharsan G Management Corporation

Dentist

1801 Harwood Ave. N

Unit #18

Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajaxnsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
I go here for routine appts and any other major dental work I may need done. Most recently was for a crown. Experience is always great here. Friendly staff.
M
11 months ago
Attentive professional staff
The team was very welcoming and courteous. Short wait time and professional service with clear communication. Thank you NS Dental Ajax!
T
11 months ago
Awesome service
R
11 months ago
Quality
Today was the day I had a wisdom tooth pulled, the procedure was done by Dr.Ariyan. The procedure was done with such care and excellence, Dr. Ariyan explained what was being done step by step and that made me more at ease. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone that is nervous about clinics, The staff here is always pleasant and willing to answer any questions you may have 👍
C
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been going for Ajax NS Dental for a few years now and I can honestly say the entire staff is very professional and friendly. I have recommended Ajax NS Dental to my friends.
J
11 months ago
Worst customer experience
I had a severe pain in my tooth my family dentist is on vacation and I happened to go this dental clinic who happened to across the street. All they talked about my insurance plan they just intersed t to make money instead of helping with my pain they are worried about money they took x way and told me to take amoxicillin I am still with my pain nothing has been done .nobody has called me left so many messages for the manager I have never seen such a poor service specially by the clinic who recently established there business
R
11 months ago
Service
When suffering from a broken tooth and infection and severe pain I made a call to this dental clinic and they did their best to get me in to see a doctor within an hour..all the staff treated me with respect and caring, they found the issues I was having and I am now on my way to being pain free....I recommend this dental clinic to everyone.
C
12 months ago
Amazing Emergency Service
I came to the office late around closing time with a huge emergency with my tooth, and they all stayed back longer to help me get it fixed.
V
12 months ago
Amazing service and caring people
Had my teeth cleaned and it did hurt at all, would recommend.
F
12 months ago
High quality servie
Good experience