AK Dental Arts - Dr. Steven Goodman & Dr. Ashok Chainani

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Goodman is the business! He listens and never rushes anything. He takes the time to explain everything in detail. " No pain Goodman " should be his nickname. Janice in the office took care of all my insurance and hooked me up with the automated appt. reminders. Office is super clean.
C
2 weeks ago
High QualityService-Would Recommend To Anyone
On time for my appointment. Courteous, professional . High quality service and friendly. Best dentist on Staten Island. Would recommend him to anyone. Very down to earth person. Really cares about his patients. I have been going to him for years. My teeth are in great shape thanks to Dr Goodman.
J
2 months ago
one of the best!
Dr. Goodman is one of the best dentists on Staten island. I've been going to him for many years. He had a tough time taking a crown out in order to put in a double crown in the near future.
A
2 months ago
Good job.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional service, great friendly dentist
I came in for a regular cleaning and check up. Dr. Goodman has to be one of the nicest, friendliest,professional dentists. He makes you feel like an old friend. I have personally recommended many of my coworkers and friends to Dr. Goodman.
A
4 months ago
Best dentist in Staten Island!!
Dr Goodman has been my dentist for years and has helped me through bad gum disease. Went in today for my first diagnosis of a root canal. I have always feared the dentist, however, he is the most professional, friendly and kind doctor. The entire staff is wonderful and makes you feel at home .
M
4 months ago
He is simply the best!!
Dr. Goodman is wonderful and is a thorough professional. He takes old world pride in his work
N
5 months ago
Dentist Visit
Dr. Goodman has been my Dentist for over 25 years. He has always been attentive and really listens to his patients. Dr Goodman will always have your best interest at heart when making any decisions regarding your visit.
J
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, excellent communication skills.
I am always satisfied with results. Dr. Goodman wants best for his patients.
R
6 months ago
Dr Goodman is a great dentist!
I’m a long time patient, but Dr Goodman and his staff are always top shelf. He never disappoints and provides excellent service. He and his staff are warm, accommodating, and very knowledgeable. Our entire family looks forward to our visits with Dr Goodman.