AK Dental Arts - Dr. Steven Goodman & Dr. Ashok Chainani

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best dentist in Staten Island!!
Dr Goodman has been my dentist for years and has helped me through bad gum disease. Went in today for my first diagnosis of a root canal. I have always feared the dentist, however, he is the most professional, friendly and kind doctor. The entire staff is wonderful and makes you feel at home .
M
2 months ago
He is simply the best!!
Dr. Goodman is wonderful and is a thorough professional. He takes old world pride in his work
N
3 months ago
Dentist Visit
Dr. Goodman has been my Dentist for over 25 years. He has always been attentive and really listens to his patients. Dr Goodman will always have your best interest at heart when making any decisions regarding your visit.
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, excellent communication skills.
I am always satisfied with results. Dr. Goodman wants best for his patients.
R
3 months ago
Dr Goodman is a great dentist!
I’m a long time patient, but Dr Goodman and his staff are always top shelf. He never disappoints and provides excellent service. He and his staff are warm, accommodating, and very knowledgeable. Our entire family looks forward to our visits with Dr Goodman.
C
4 months ago
High Quality
I always get taken care of promptly, courteously , professionally. Have been coming here for many years. Would recommend Dr Goodman to any one.
H
4 months ago
A Dentist Who Cares For All
It’s not easy to find a dentist willing to treat you when you have cancer. Dr. Goodman treats “all” patients - even someone like me who’s actively getting radiation and chemo therapy. He looks at all his patients holistically and offers the best course of treatment. His kind, patient manner takes the anxiety out of dentistry.
C
5 months ago
I called with a problem and Dr. Goodman answered the phone himself!! I had an appointment right away and he took care of it. So professional, yet very personable.
P
6 months ago
Dr Goodman and his staff are very professional, friendly and really do a good job on their patients. I think very highly of Dr Goodman and his staff.
C
7 months ago
I love this office! The staff is so welcoming and friendly, and always make me feel comfortable. Dr. Goodman is a perfectionist. You will not leave his office if his work is not to his expectations.