AK Dental Arts - Dr. Steven Goodman & Dr. Ashok Chainani

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 minutes ago
Best cosmetic dentist in the world
Hi This is my 4th appointment with Dr. Goodman. He has improved my life tremendously. My front teeth were defective from some previous gum disease. I am not ready to have them pulled and get implants. Dr. Goodman has saved my life with his great quality of bonding. Plus he is so compassionate and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Goodman Karen Marino
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent and caring professional Doctors and Staff.
Excellent and caring professional Doctors and Staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly
No Frills, just good dentistry in a clean professional atmosphere .... Thank you for continued great service.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Goodman and his staff were excellent. Most friendly, knowledgeable. professional and all around wonderful. They all had time to answer any questions I had. Very attentive to concerns about the COVID-19. I could not ask any more of these "super" professionals.
R
1 month ago
I live in New Jersey I found 1 dentist close to my house in New Jersey so I don't have to travel to Staten island but nj doctor couldn't compete with the service and care like dr Goodman and Dr chainani . Easy appts very flexible
P
2 months ago
During this emergency time I was probably taking care of in a timely manner and my problem was solved they were professional courteous and warm in treating me
S
5 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Goodman is the business! He listens and never rushes anything. He takes the time to explain everything in detail. " No pain Goodman " should be his nickname. Janice in the office took care of all my insurance and hooked me up with the automated appt. reminders. Office is super clean.
C
5 months ago
High QualityService-Would Recommend To Anyone
On time for my appointment. Courteous, professional . High quality service and friendly. Best dentist on Staten Island. Would recommend him to anyone. Very down to earth person. Really cares about his patients. I have been going to him for years. My teeth are in great shape thanks to Dr Goodman.
J
6 months ago
one of the best!
Dr. Goodman is one of the best dentists on Staten island. I've been going to him for many years. He had a tough time taking a crown out in order to put in a double crown in the near future.
A
7 months ago
Good job.