A.K Sharda, DMD PA

Dentist

5510 West Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Closed Today Closed

drshardanc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
In my opinion, this is the best Dental office in Greensboro! I had a really good experience and I learned something that will help me going forward.
V
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I really felt comfortable throughout the whole visit. All my questions were answered, the entire staff was so friendly and helpful. I definitely will be back.😊
K
3 months ago
Absolutely love
They have been very gentle and considerate. Very great and caring staff. I’ve had terrible experiences getting fillings but they just replaced three and I have no complaints!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff.
I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in. I was greeted by Cheryl, who was simply delightful. Then to Amy the hygienist, who was efficient and friendly, and I can't say enough about Dr. P. Thank you for making me feel at ease and comfortable. My new smile is amazing. I'll be back with my whole family. 😊
D
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I am very satisfied with the service! The staff is friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists and the dentists are knowledgeable and experienced. They examine teeth and gum meticulously and listen to you. Moreover, they text you reminders about your appointment. It's easy to get an appointment. They stay open on Saturdays and have dental clinics at other places. I highly recommend Sharda and Penumalli dental clinic!
T
3 months ago
I love this place!!!
This has been my dentistry for 5 years and it has been the same wonderful experience every time I have went. If you are looking for a great practice this is the right choice.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
All of the staff members are friendly and do a great job. Couldn’t be more grateful for Dr. Sharda 😃
S
3 months ago
Superb team
Dr Sharda is a caring, highly competent, and warm professional and this permeates down to the entire staff, which makes you feel at home, and safe. Five stars all the way!
F
3 months ago
Dr Sharda and his staff are the best! I highly recommend them. They make you feel comfortable and make sure you are okay. They are wonderful
S
4 months ago
I highly recommend people to visit dr Sharda office friendly staff that care. They do great work that make you want to smile again.