A.K Sharda, DMD PA

Dentist

5510 West Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Open Today By Appointment

drshardanc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Absolute friendliest staff and OPEN Saturday
So tired of having to take off work to get a cleaning but I found this Dentist and decided to try them because they are open on Saturday. Ms. Anne and the hygienist are absolute 1st class service and SUPER nice and professional. The whole experience was hassle free and easy. I am a client now for sure!
A
1 week ago
The Best
Always courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Sharda has one of the best “bedside” manners that I have experienced from a physician or dentist.
M
1 week ago
As always I had a very good experience today. My visit today was for a cleaning. I was taken back for the procedure early with a very skilled professional who was also pleasant to be with. I am happy with this practice and have a fellow co-worker who comes here after my recommendation.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Greensboro Dentist
Dr. Sharda has been my dentist for 12 years. He is professional, personable, and reasonable. His staff is friendly and professional. This practice has convenient hours and accepts most insurance.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for long time and really enjoyed going to the dentist here always pleasant atmosphere professional and caring staff from the front desk to the back everyone is 🌹
I have been a patient for long time and really enjoyed going to the dentist here !!! always pleasant atmosphere professional and caring staff from the front desk to the back everyone is awesome 🌹
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Friendly people. Explained well. Examined thoroughly.
T
2 months ago
Disappointed !!!!!
I returned to the office after not going for some time. I knew my teeth weren’t in the best condition, but the way the hygienist went about the situation I personally feel was rude. Then to hear the other hygienists and Drs discussing my teeth in a negative way made me feel so uncomfortable. I will never return to this office again.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Sharda was a very knowledgeable and provided friendly service. The front desk staff is always friendly and courteous. My appointments are always efficient and met.
C
2 months ago
The Best service in Greensboro
Always friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, and friendly staff!
I really enjoyed my experience at General & Cosmetic Dentistry today. Literally all of the staff was friendly, extremely informational, and professional. I’m excited about my future visits!