A.K Sharda, DMD PA

Dentist

5510 West Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Closed Today Closed

drshardanc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Good quality service
Quick & fast
L
3 months ago
Professional and positive
My first visit here and I must say I felt welcomed, attended to and everything was explained throughly. It’s good to have a team of medical professionals that put thought and care into their service.
B
3 months ago
Great Friendly Environment
Dr. A.K Sharda was very sweet and professional! She fixed my problem in a timely manner and did not rush one bit.
E
3 months ago
Had a great experience, the Dentist and staff were very nice and helpful
L
3 months ago
Dr Sharda gave attention to me explaining different options.I really liked her and her staff were very professional.
C
4 months ago
Staff were following Covid19 restrictions and continued to be compassionate.
A
4 months ago
Great customer service and dental care.
Great service, been going to Dr. Sharda for a few years and we have always had great dental care. They always accommodate my schedule.
A
4 months ago
A great dentist and a great person.
Dr. Sharda and all his staff are true professionals. They always balance your care with your budget. Never attempting to perform procedures that may not be quite needed, and in doing so, you can always trust when you are told something does need attention. The dental hygienist, too, are knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions. I drive 35 minutes to see Sharda. Who knows how many dentists I pass along the way. But I've been using his services for 8 years now and don't intend on ever changing.
A
4 months ago
Don't know them that well, was my first time there.everyone was very pleasant to me,Dr. SHARRDA very professional and explained what he thought deeded to be done.
B
5 months ago
We are glad to have Dr Sharda as our family dentist.