A.K Sharda, DMD PA

Dentist

5510 West Friendly Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27410

Closed Today Closed

drshardanc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great experience, my first visit was awesome. Everything that I wanted to talk about with my teeth it was like they was reading my mind and knew exactly what I wanted.
J
6 months ago
Very Professional with Excellent Service!
From the time I checked in with the friendly receptionist, then treated by the hygenist who was very gentle while cleaning my teeth, then Dr. Sharda reviewing my chart, you could not find a friendlier, efficient caring staff all working together to make your visit very comfortable with quality service!
A
6 months ago
Professional, clean, great care/service
Dr. Penumalli is absolutely fantastic. She’s very caring and is very open and honest about the care she’s giving you. She’s also very gentle and has fixed every issue I’ve ever had. The staff there are also very welcoming and kind and the office is always clean. I have never had to wait more than 10mins. I highly recommend Dr. Penumalli for any dental care! Thank you for making me feel calm and informed.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
I was nervous for my visit but the receptionist and both the dentist eased all of my worries. The service was great along with the rest of the visit. Definitely going to make my new primary dentistry.
R
8 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
S
8 months ago
Excellent service
Wonderful experience as always!
M
9 months ago
Everyone was so friendly!
E
9 months ago
We were greeted very professionally and the service was very good. Dr. Sharda always has a smile and has to talk with my husband about golf (smile). Have a great day👍👍👍
T
9 months ago
Highly recommend
T
9 months ago
Great Dentist office open Saturday
Sweetest office staff and open for business on Saturdays.